Gates General Contractors Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

3500 Vicksburg Ln N Ste 400-351 | Plymouth, MN 55447
Connect!
Member Since:
2/11/1998
****************

Based On:
30 Reviewed Job(s)

Gates General Contractors, Inc. is a full service general contracting firm established in 1989. Gates has an impressive history of assisting homeowners,associations and management companies with Insurance Claims, Remodels, Additions and Exterior Maintenance of their properties. From roofing, siding and window projects to complete re-building of structures, we take pride in exceeding our clients’ expectations and customer service is our #1 priority. We offer a wide variety of options for your home, townhouse or commercial building: •Storm damage restoration •Customized cedar roofing •Asphalt and fiberglass shingles •James Hardie Plank Siding •Vinyl, aluminum and steel siding •Replacement windows •Snow and Ice dam removal •Aluminum soffits and fascia •Gutters and Screening What sets us apart from the competition: •10-year workmanship warranty •Outstanding customer service •Quality control •GAF Master Elite Contractor

Visit Our Website:
Gates General Contractors Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Gates General Contractors Inc

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/31/2013 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/8/2013 |

****************_

"Understand the process, know the issues and put the customer first. They also are professional and thorough."

11/30/2013 |

********************

"did a superioir job"

5/14/2013 |

********************

"the fulfilled their promises, met the needs of the home owner, and wnet beyond the expectations of the job."

1/14/2013 |

********************

""

10/16/2012 |

********************

"were professionals prompt followed up before during and after concerned for our satisfaction"

5/21/2012 |

********************

""

6/24/2011 |

********************

""

10/25/2010 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/25/2010 |

********************

"did what they said they were going to do"

10/14/2010 |

****************_

"They offer a good product at a reasonable price. They performed the instalation within time frame and budget of proposal."

9/23/2010 |

*******************

"We honest, professional and did a good job."

12/3/2009 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/11/2009 |

*******************

"DO A GREAT JOB"

10/22/2009 |

********************

"they did the job right on time the crew work until they had no breaks"

10/20/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/22/2009 |

********************

""

8/17/2009 |

********************

""

8/6/2009 |

********************

"ACTED IN MY BEST INTEREST AND SATISFCATION MADE RECOMMENDATIONS WITH OUT ANY PRESSURE"

8/3/2009 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/19/2009 |

********************

"understood my concerns, provided me with options, and delivered on all of their promises."

4/20/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/25/2009 |

********************

""

12/1/2008 |

********************

"PROVIDE AN OUTSTANDING PRODUCT AND GREAT SERVICE"

11/25/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/25/2008 |

*******___

"I will not recommend Gates as the window replacement still has not been completed, the gutters took over 5 months to complete and we did not recieve the Leaf Guard brand gutter covers."

9/22/2008 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/12/2008 |

****____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/12/2008 |

********************

"Did an excellent job, quickly, and cleaned up after the job. They also responded to my concerns."

9/15/2007 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby