Frey Construction & Home Improvement LLC : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

530 Park Ave | Prairie du Sac, WI 53578
Connect!
Member Since:
1/9/2008

We’re proud of our solid reputation, proud to be known for our excellence in workmanship. In fact, we’re true sticklers when it comes to upholding the highest standards of quality. Simply put, nothing less will do. We know our consistent reliability has helped us build a loyal base of customers who come back to us time and time again. In fact, 70% of our business comes from repeat customers. Call us today for more information. At Frey Construction & Home Improvement, LLC, we take seriously the business of remodeling your home. Whether the enhancement is exterior or interior, whether it’s a major re-do or a small facelift, each and every job gets the focus and individualized attention that it deserves. We mean it when we say no job is too big or too small. When you call us for a consultation, we’ll come to your home and sit down with you. Together we will go over what you envision for your home, and we’ll develop a design plan that fits your budget. We don’t charge you for this time or for the free estimate we put together (in writing), and we let you take the time you need to make the final decision regarding whether we should start work. If we do, we’ll work hard to keep you apprised of what we’ll be doing, every step of the way. For the best in home remodeling in Madison, Wisconsin, the place to call is Frey Construction & Home Improvement, LLC. We are confident in the work we do, and proud of the way we treat our customers. Call us today and let’s talk about what we can do for your home. When you make the wise choice to get us on board you’ll see first-hand how Frey Construction and Home Improvement, LLC puts customer satisfaction first! You, too, will appreciate our robust and professional service: * We are proud to be locally owned and operated. * Our work comes with a 15-year warranty. * The prices we charge are fair and competitive. * The materials we use are of highest quality. * We are fully licensed and insured; we follow all safety codes and mandated procedures. * We are fully-certified as a “lead safe” company; we know what to do when lead-based paint is present, and take all necessary steps to prevent possible contamination. * We offer financing options to fit your budget. * We are a member of the Better Business Bureau, with an A+ rating. Call us today (608) 643.7914 to schedule an appointment for a free estimate on your home remodeling project.

Visit Our Website:
Frey Construction & Home Improvement LLC | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

Habitat for Humanity Roofer

Habitat For Humanity Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF and Habitat for Humanity's "Community Contractor" designation.

Indicates that the contractor has participated in at least two Habitat for Humanity projects, donating his time and labor and demonstrating a commitment to his local community and helping those in need.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

5/12/2017 |

********************

"ROOF REPLACEMENT"

4/11/2017 |

*******************

""

3/22/2017 |

****************

""

1/20/2017 |

********************

""

8/17/2016 |

*******************

""

7/1/2016 |

********************

"ALWAYS EXCEEDS EXPECTATIONS"

5/26/2016 |

********************

"New Life for an old Barn"

4/22/2016 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

3/22/2016 |

********************

"COULDNT EXPECT BETTER"

10/16/2015 |

********************

"Completed Project on Time"

9/2/2015 |

********************

""

8/21/2015 |

********************

"FREY CONSTRUCTION"

8/7/2015 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/2/2015 |

****************

"THE CUSTOMER IS KING"

7/21/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/17/2015 |

*******************

"vERY PROFESSIONAL AND COMPLETED JOB AS STATED"

6/19/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/9/2015 |

********************

"EXCELLENT REPUTATION."

1/26/2015 |

*******************

"I wrote no opinion on cleaned up after job because they worked in winter and warned us they would have to come back in the spring for final clean up due to snow on the ground. They did do a general clean up but there were still some nails and parts of shingles and wrap in the driveway and yard loose. Given the size of the project they did well each day. I just want to hold final opinion to see if they come back in the spring and what it looks like once the snow is gone. In regards to the crew they were all very professional and easy to talk with and clearly cared about the workmanship and our house and our concerns. I enjoyed talking with the guys over coffee and donuts or pizza and appreciate the care they took and the pride they had in their workmanship. If they didn't like something they fixed it before letting me look at it. Very little that I had to follow up with or revisit. I appreciate they made us feel like their most valued customer while they worked on our house. We know we paid a little more but worth the piece of mind and the quality workmanship."

1/14/2015 |

*******************

"they do a great job with roofing,siding."

11/18/2013 |

****___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/2/2013 |

********************

"are a good money value."

8/28/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/20/2013 |

********************

"very professional"

7/22/2013 |

*******___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/19/2013 |

********************

"fairly honest and friendly willing to go the extra mile."

6/28/2013 |

****************_

"honest job"

6/13/2013 |

********************

"do high quality work"

6/11/2013 |

*****************

"they are reputable, communicate well and addressed the issues immediately with the first phone call."

6/4/2013 |

********************

"Worked with us to resolve our unique problems"

5/30/2013 |

***************_

"are dependable, honest and aver very much involved in teh community."

2/28/2013 |

********************

"take pride in their work and abilities."

11/30/2012 |

********************

""

10/26/2012 |

********************

"are a 10 plus"

10/18/2012 |

***************_

"have a very good product"

3/7/2012 |

************__

"did a quick work"

1/11/2012 |

****************

"hire extreme hard-working crew. Are knowledgable."

12/22/2011 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/23/2011 |

********************

""

9/15/2011 |

********************

"go over and above to satisfy their customers and promise to be there if need arises."

8/22/2011 |

*******************

"p rofessionals"

8/17/2011 |

*******************

""

6/17/2011 |

********************

"care exceedingly competent honest and generally do the best job possible"

6/7/2011 |

********************

"Explain all the options and clearly explain what we agreed upon. The construction crew was hard working and friendly. Always willing to answer my questions."

6/2/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/24/2011 |

********************

"did a great job the crews were courteous and did a great job cleaning up"

5/20/2011 |

********************

"do a very professional job"

5/5/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/5/2011 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/27/2011 |

********************

""

4/19/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/14/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/5/2011 |

*******___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/28/2011 |

********************

"care about their workmanship"

3/15/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/14/2011 |

********************

"will stand behind their work and respond to issues that arise during the project; they also worked through all insurance issues."

3/10/2011 |

****************

"work hard in my best interest"

1/17/2011 |

*******************

"exceded our expectations extra attention to flashings/skylights etc"

12/30/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/28/2010 |

********************

"understand the roofing needs and economic needs of todays homeowners a great quality product at a reasonable price"

12/23/2010 |

*****************

"Did a nice job and had good attention to detail. They also listened to what I wanted."

12/7/2010 |

********************

"they are honest, do the job professionally and on budget."

12/3/2010 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL AND DO QUALITY WORK"

11/17/2010 |

********************

"have handworking professional and courteous workers who take pride in their work"

11/2/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/30/2010 |

********************

"do what they say they are going to do professional and trustworthy"

10/23/2010 |

********************

"COMPLETE AND DID GREAT JOB"

10/22/2010 |

********************

"do a good job at a fair price they are nice people to deal with"

10/22/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/19/2010 |

********************

"Frey listened to our needs, recommended courses of action, and completed our jobs on time and well."

10/19/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/7/2010 |

********************

"are the best"

10/5/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/21/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/9/2010 |

************_

"are reputable and do the best job"

8/31/2010 |

****************_

"DID A VERY GOOD JOB AND STAND BEHINDE THE PRODUCT"

8/4/2010 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL FROM START TO FINISH AND COMPLETE PROJECTS QUICKLY EFFICIENTLY AND DO A GREAT JOB WITH CLEAN UP"

7/27/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/9/2010 |

********************

"TRULY ARE PROUD OF THE WORK THEY DO"

5/11/2010 |

*******************

""

4/23/2010 |

********************

"DO WHAT THEY PROMISE"

4/7/2010 |

********************

"FREY CONST. THEY TREAT PEOPLE HIKE THEY CARE"

3/29/2010 |

****************_

""

3/23/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/16/2010 |

********************

""

2/24/2010 |

********************

"DO QUALITY WORK FOR A FAIR PRICE"

12/7/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/4/2009 |

********************

"HAVE A GOOD PRODUCT AND EMPLOYEES PRODUCING QUALIY SERVICE"

12/2/2009 |

********************

"DO WHAT THEY SAY"

11/23/2009 |

********************

"DID A FAIR JOB"

9/21/2009 |

********************

""

8/31/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/27/2009 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/11/2009 |

********************

"DO GOOD WORK AND LISTEN TO THE CUSTOMER"

8/11/2009 |

********************

"GOOD QUALITY"

8/6/2009 |

****************

"DID AN EXCELLENT JOB"

7/16/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/10/2009 |

********************

"CARE"

4/10/2009 |

********************

"DO GOOD WORK AND ARE ON TIME"

12/29/2008 |

********************

"DO GOOD WORK AND ARE ON TIME"

12/26/2008 |

*****************

"I DONT RECOMMEND ANYTHING THAT I HAVE DONE BUT IF ASKED I WILL TELL THEM ABOUT THE PRODUCT"

12/4/2008 |

********************

"are professional, efficient, do quality work, care about customer's experience"

9/17/2008 |

***************_

""

8/14/2008 |

********************

"GOT THEIR ACT TOGETHER"

7/3/2008 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/11/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/25/2008 |

********************

"DO QUALITY WORK"

5/13/2008 |

********************

"DO VERY GOOD WORK"

4/22/2008 |

********************

""

4/11/2008 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/1/2008 |

********************

"acted very professional and did an excellent job."

1/30/2008 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby