FairClaims Roofing & Construction LLC : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

25315 Oakhurst Dr | Spring, TX 77386
Connect!
Member Since:
8/3/2010
*******************

Based On:
89 Reviewed Job(s)

Celebrating 15 years in 2017.. FairClaims Roofing & Construction started in January 2002 with a vision of raising the bar in the roofing industry. Through high standards and a staff of committed individuals, FairClaims has done just that! With numerous awards and thousands of satisfied customers, we have established ourselves as the safest choice when deciding a roofing contractor. We take pride in thoroughly educating our customers with all of their options and itemize costs accordingly for an informative and transparent experience that people love. Whether your in need of roof repairs, roof replacement, or you need a quality roofer to help in building your new home, we are here to serve you.

Visit Our Website:
FairClaims Roofing & Construction LLC | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Certified SlateCrafter

Certified SlateCrafter:

Certifies that this contractor can install GAF Truslate genuine slate roofing.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Good Price, Great Execution"

6/5/2017 |

********************

"1ST RATE CONTRACTOR"

4/19/2017 |

****************_

""

10/28/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/20/2016 |

********************

""

8/12/2016 |

********************

"VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE"

8/7/2016 |

************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/5/2016 |

********************

""

5/5/2016 |

********************

"SUB-CONTRACTOR"

4/25/2016 |

********************

"Excellent job from quote to finish!"

3/29/2016 |

*******************

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

3/8/2016 |

********___

"The contractor had water damage work inside the home as well as the new roof. The new roof went well regarding the timing and installation so far as I can tell. the interior was another matter. The contractor was totally unresponsive and only when I personally called the owner did action occur to get finished 3 months after they began. I further requested they complete a form I sent to reduce my home owners insurance, and yet another 30 days later they have not responded despite multiple attempts. I would not recommend this contractor and am totally disappointed you have them listed as a master contractor as I chose them because of their rating on the GAF site."

3/4/2016 |

************__

"Lack of Supervision"

2/27/2016 |

********************

"EXCELLENT JOB START TO FINISH"

2/1/2016 |

********************

"Professional & Knowledgeable Contractor"

1/18/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/6/2016 |

********************

"ATTENTIVE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE."

12/15/2015 |

*******************

"DEFINITELY KNEW THE PRODUCT"

8/20/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/5/2015 |

********************

"Great Job"

8/5/2015 |

********************

"Simple, not Complicated"

8/5/2015 |

****************_

"FAIR CLAIMS ROOFING"

7/15/2015 |

********************

"Fantastic Crew"

7/15/2015 |

********************

"FAIR CLAIMS ROOFING"

7/15/2015 |

*****************

""

6/25/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

6/25/2015 |

********************

"Friendly, Informative, and Attentive"

6/18/2015 |

____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/11/2015 |

********************

""

5/26/2015 |

********************

"Honest and knowledgeable contractor"

5/26/2015 |

********___

"FAILED TO MEET OUR EXPECTATIONS"

5/22/2015 |

********************

"Excellent workmanship. Careful with our home and landscaping."

5/22/2015 |

********************

"Professional, understanding and very knowledgeable."

5/21/2015 |

********************

""

5/4/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/27/2015 |

********************

""

4/26/2015 |

*****************

""

4/17/2015 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/9/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/8/2015 |

********************

""

4/6/2015 |

********************

""

3/16/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/23/2015 |

********************

"ACCOMMODATING, PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE"

2/12/2015 |

***************_

"were sincere in finally resolving the problems we had from the initial installation. I'm not sure I would feel 100% comfortable recommending FCR to friends, or neighbors, unconditionally."

2/24/2014 |

********************

"Deliver what they promise"

1/3/2014 |

********************

"are a company built on integrity that delivers a superior product. We felt like the attention to detail and getting it right was exceptional. They even covered all the stacks on the roof with covers. Several of our neighbors with GAF roofing have commented very positively on the differences in our roof and theirs. Whatever contractors they used did not do the exemplary job FairClaims did for us."

12/2/2013 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/9/2013 |

********************

"act professionally and get the job done according to agreed contract and on time."

8/14/2013 |

********************

""

7/8/2013 |

********************

"Did a great job, acted professionally and completed the roof on time."

6/26/2013 |

********************

"are honest, capable and an excellent company to do business with."

5/30/2013 |

********************

"TAKE PRIDE IN THEIR WORK"

5/15/2013 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/13/2013 |

****************_

"lived up to there word"

5/8/2013 |

********************

"met my expectations and installed a good looking roof in a professional manner"

4/16/2013 |

********************

""

3/25/2013 |

********************

"are courteous professional and concerned about the client"

3/7/2013 |

*******************

"conduct themselves with a high degree of professionalism and constantly strive to exceed your expectations. I have already recommended Justin and Fair Claims Roofing to several of my friends and neighbors."

3/1/2013 |

********************

"Are a solid value with a trusted reputation. They completed the project as explained in our initial meeting. I am confident that FairClaims will be there should I have any future roofing needs."

2/8/2013 |

********************

"did a great job"

1/25/2013 |

********************

"are honest and do quality work"

1/14/2013 |

********************

""

11/1/2012 |

********************

"were honest and explained the product and process to us"

5/21/2012 |

********************

"are proficient, timely, and did everything as promised. Good Installer who did excellent job on ridge vents & gutter screens."

5/16/2012 |

********************

"did an excellent and professional job."

4/9/2012 |

********************

"Performed on what they promised without them, I wouldn't have this new roof."

3/6/2012 |

********************

"all else was perfect are professional in everyway"

2/29/2012 |

****************_

"were honest, up front with costs, and tried to meet my needs appropriately."

2/29/2012 |

********************

""

12/12/2011 |

************__

"i am not sure until i see my roof sealed completly"

11/30/2011 |

********************

""

11/7/2011 |

*******************

""

8/7/2011 |

********************

"fair and honest."

4/19/2011 |

********************

"they did a good honest job"

4/19/2011 |

********************

"performed a professional installation and follow up"

3/15/2011 |

********************

"do exceptional quality work, on time, on budget, professional...the finished product is outstanding and adds value to our home!"

3/15/2011 |

********************

""

2/4/2011 |

********************

""

2/1/2011 |

********************

"care about doing a good job"

1/21/2011 |

********************

"did the job in such a professional manner. Very impressed with everyone, the job and the cleanup."

1/11/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/14/2010 |

********************

"They are nice people and get the job done in professionaly."

10/18/2010 |

********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/30/2010 |

********************

"do what they say they will do"

8/27/2010 |

********************

"were very professional and efficient."

8/20/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/26/2010 |

********************

"strive for total customer satisfaction."

3/15/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/8/2010 |

********************

"acted professionally"

5/19/2008 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby