FairClaims Roofing & Construction : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

6401 Eldorado Pkwy Ste 124 | McKinney, TX 75070
Connect!
Member Since:
4/4/2011
*******************

Based On:
50 Reviewed Job(s)

FairClaims Roofing & Home Services is a top quality roofing and more contractor. We offer top quality roofing repair and replacement throughout most of Texas, and are proud to service our local community! We have expert consultants and estimators eager to serve you whether your needs are large or small. If you have been affected by recent storms and think you may have storm damage, our experts can assist you throughout the damage assessment, insurance recovery, and damage repair process. If you currently have a roof leak, we can come out to diagnose the problem and give a written estimate for any needed repairs. If you’re building a home, or your current roofing system is on its last leg, we also can prepare a competitive estimate to hopefully earn your job. We currently install and work with all types of composition roofs, metal roofs, tile roofs, slate roofs, and flat roofing systems. Our goal is to provide the highest level of quality and service for a fair and reasonable price! Please contact us today! We are eager for an opportunity to earn your business!!

Visit Our Website:
FairClaims Roofing & Construction | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

Habitat for Humanity Roofer

Habitat For Humanity Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF and Habitat for Humanity's "Community Contractor" designation.

Indicates that the contractor has participated in at least two Habitat for Humanity projects, donating his time and labor and demonstrating a commitment to his local community and helping those in need.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"GREAT COMMUNICATION, WILL RECOMMEND!"

6/26/2017 |

********************

"Contractor was very knowledgeable & professional"

6/26/2017 |

********************

"Did a great job. The roof looks great."

5/15/2017 |

********************

""

4/25/2017 |

********************

""

4/18/2017 |

********************

"My Best Experience Yet"

1/2/2017 |

****************

"OWNER"

11/1/2016 |

****************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

10/13/2016 |

********************

""

6/7/2016 |

********************

""

1/8/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL, DID THE"

1/7/2016 |

***************_

"DID TO NEIGHBOR"

9/17/2015 |

********************

"JOB WELL DONE"

9/1/2015 |

*******************

"PROFESSIONAL & KNOWLEDGEABLE"

9/1/2015 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/23/2015 |

***************_

"Contractor was knowledgeable"

7/16/2015 |

********************

"It was great, from the quote process to the completed job. I could not be happier."

7/1/2015 |

********************

"HAVE CONFIDENCE IN CONTRACTOR"

6/2/2015 |

********************

""

5/28/2015 |

********************

"Professionals."

4/25/2015 |

********************

"VERY PLEASED"

12/29/2014 |

********************

"Do what they say"

9/3/2013 |

********************

"Did what they said they would do and did it in great form!"

7/10/2013 |

********************

"they care about doing it RIGHT which is demonstrated by the high quality of work performed."

6/25/2013 |

********************

""

4/30/2013 |

****************_

"good to work with"

4/29/2013 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/22/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/16/2013 |

********************

"Do the job right and get it done in the proper manner and on time."

4/3/2013 |

********************

""

3/25/2013 |

*******************

"deliver what was promised"

12/4/2012 |

********************

"They are a good value and my sales person was very easy to work with."

11/21/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/11/2012 |

********************

"do a good job"

9/11/2012 |

********************

""

7/30/2012 |

********************

"are honest fair and offer excellent quality products service before and after the sale"

6/21/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/20/2012 |

********************

"are honest, efficient, fair and professional."

2/7/2012 |

********************

"are professional and honest."

11/18/2011 |

********************

"a well-run business with fantastic employees!"

8/17/2011 |

********************

""

7/20/2011 |

*******************

""

6/22/2011 |

********************

"do quality work and can be trusted."

6/20/2011 |

********************

"are honest do a good workand are professional"

6/3/2011 |

********************

""

6/1/2011 |

***************_

"try hard to meet expectations and do a good job."

5/31/2011 |

****************_

"did a good job"

5/6/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/4/2011 |

********************

"are interested in doing a professional job"

4/12/2011 |

********************

"are ultimate professionals."

4/11/2011 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby