Elite Roofing & Construction LLC : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

11901 Field St | Cornelius, NC 28031
Connect!
Member Since:
10/17/2012
********************

Based On:
44 Reviewed Job(s)

Elite Roofing & Construction strives to provide exceptional service and workmanship to help homeowners protect and maintain the investment of their homes. We assist homeowners in replacing residential roofs that have been damaged by storms by partnering with their insurance company to give them the best possible resolution to the roofing issues. We also fix and/or replace gutters, windows, siding, etc. to help homeowners in our community maintain the structure and appearance of their property. Elite Roofing & Construction is locally owned and operated with offices in Cornelius, Hickory and Boone and appreciates the opportunity to serve your roofing and construction needs.

Visit Our Website:
Elite Roofing & Construction LLC | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Elite Roofing & Construction LLC
Elite Roofing & Construction LLC
Elite Roofing & Construction LLC
Elite Roofing & Construction LLC

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

5/22/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/13/2017 |

********************

"Chris Himler was outstanding!"

3/16/2017 |

********************

"Very Knowledgeable and outstanding customer service"

1/19/2017 |

********************

""

5/23/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

9/14/2015 |

********************

""

7/21/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/16/2015 |

********************

""

7/15/2015 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/17/2015 |

********************

""

6/10/2015 |

********************

"all were a pleasure to work with...exceeded expectations. Will refer to friends, family and anyone in need of a roof"

4/22/2015 |

****************

"Honest and Customer-focused Contractor"

3/23/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/5/2014 |

********************

"DO A VERY GOOD JOB AND HIRE PEOPLE WHO KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING. ELITE ROOFING AND CONSTRUCTION DID EVERYTHING THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO. WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH OUR NEW ROOF."

3/31/2014 |

********************

"Really want to satisfy their clients."

10/21/2013 |

********************

"I would recommend Elite Roofing & Construction LLC to others, because I believe they do a great job for a fair price. I feel that this was the best experience I've had with a roofing company."

9/17/2013 |

****************_

""

6/26/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/30/2013 |

********************

"were sincere and tried to do a job i would be happy with keeping their word as to when it would be done"

5/8/2013 |

********************

"did a professional job in their installation of the roof and were very helpful in keeping us their installation of the roof and were very helpful in keeping us meeting our requirements"

4/17/2013 |

********************

"do excellent work"

4/3/2013 |

********************

"they are professional in their work. They honor their commitments."

3/27/2013 |

********************

"honest and professional"

3/15/2013 |

********************

"Have high integrity and willing to work with the homeowner"

3/7/2013 |

********************

"The will exceed others expectations are they are a great value"

3/5/2013 |

****************

""

3/4/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/1/2013 |

********************

"they do a great job"

2/19/2013 |

********************

"worked well with my insurance adjuster, and their installers did efficient and excellent work."

2/11/2013 |

********************

"will do what they say"

1/23/2013 |

********************

"are an exemplary company and all of their employees act in an extremely professional way."

1/23/2013 |

********************

"Do excellent work and deal effectively with uncooperative appraisers"

1/23/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/21/2013 |

********************

"did a great job and were very courteous"

1/17/2013 |

********************

"acted professionally, communicated well & met & exceeded expectations. Sales consultant was extremely personable & helpful with workin gwith the insurance company. Mark Childers was great to work with."

1/16/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/16/2013 |

********************

"will do a excellent job."

1/14/2013 |

********************

"are trustworthy, reputable and a dependable company. They worked with me throughout this process, answered all of my questions and acted professional at all times."

1/14/2013 |

********************

"do a fantastic job and are super-fast."

1/10/2013 |

********************

""

1/8/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/7/2013 |

********************

"performed as expected"

1/5/2013 |

********************

"did a good job and cleaned up afterward."

1/4/2013 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby