East Coast Roofing Siding & Windows : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

6090 Dannenhauer Ln Ste 9 | Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Connect!
Member Since:
3/15/2013

I learned my strong work ethic and commitment to professionalism from my father while working in his roofing and siding company. From East Coast’s start in 1979 to today, we have been committed to delivering outstanding service and customer satisfaction. This has contributed to our company becoming South Jersey’s most professional roofing and siding company. I have been blessed over the years and owe everything to my faith in our Lord Jesus Christ. We are a legitimate business East Coast Roofing & Siding is not a “side” business. It is not staffed by people who are here one day and gone the next. Like all “real” businesses, we advertise, we have equipment, and assets. We claim all of our revenue as income and pay our taxes. We also treat our staff and our customers well, just like family. Because “If you call, I’ll show up.” I have working in the roofing industry since 1973. My faith in Christ, my Savior, will not allow me tell you I’ll be there and not show up. Larry Stiteler, President

Visit Our Website:
East Coast Roofing Siding & Windows | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

East Coast Roofing Siding & Windows

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

Habitat for Humanity Roofer

Habitat For Humanity Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF and Habitat for Humanity's "Community Contractor" designation.

Indicates that the contractor has participated in at least two Habitat for Humanity projects, donating his time and labor and demonstrating a commitment to his local community and helping those in need.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"They did a very nice job!"

6/22/2017 |

***************_

""

5/24/2017 |

********************

""

5/11/2017 |

********************

""

5/11/2017 |

********************

""

5/11/2017 |

****************

""

4/28/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

4/27/2017 |

********************

""

4/25/2017 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/25/2017 |

********************

""

4/6/2017 |

********************

"NO OTHER OTHER THAN"

3/21/2017 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/10/2017 |

********************

"The Best you have in South New Jersey. Very Happy!"

2/2/2017 |

********************

"TOP SHELF GREAT TO"

1/27/2017 |

********************

"Professional, clean, and finished ahead of schedule"

1/5/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE"

12/21/2016 |

********************

""

12/20/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/20/2016 |

********************

"VERY KNOWLEDGEDABLE"

11/30/2016 |

********************

"BOTH OF THERE AND WAS ON TIME."

11/10/2016 |

********************

"OUR CONTRACTOR WAS VERY"

11/10/2016 |

****************

""

10/28/2016 |

********************

"GREAT JOB"

10/7/2016 |

*******************

"ON TIME CONTRACTOR"

10/7/2016 |

********************

""

9/29/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL & KNOWLEDGEABLE"

9/12/2016 |

********************

""

9/9/2016 |

********************

"EXCELLENT."

9/9/2016 |

********************

""

9/9/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL & KNOWLEDGEABLE"

8/29/2016 |

********************

""

8/29/2016 |

********************

""

8/24/2016 |

********************

""

8/16/2016 |

***************_

""

7/26/2016 |

********************

"AWESOME CONTRACTORS"

7/8/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

7/8/2016 |

****************_

""

6/23/2016 |

****************_

""

6/23/2016 |

********************

"EXCELLENT FROM START TO FINISH"

6/15/2016 |

********************

"Excellent Job. Professional handling of all aspects of job."

5/6/2016 |

********************

""

5/6/2016 |

***************_

""

5/6/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

2/5/2016 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/29/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/29/2015 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/29/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/22/2015 |

********************

"ON TIME AND PROFESSIONAL"

12/8/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

10/29/2015 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/26/2015 |

********************

"SHAWN DID WONDERFUL"

10/1/2015 |

********************

""

10/1/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL COURTEOUS KNOWLEDGE"

9/22/2015 |

********************

"EXCELLENT CONTRActor"

9/8/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/1/2015 |

********************

""

8/27/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL DEMEANOR"

8/14/2015 |

***************_

""

8/14/2015 |

********************

""

8/14/2015 |

********************

"FAST AND PROFESSIONAL"

8/10/2015 |

****___

""

7/24/2015 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/14/2015 |

***************_

"we are happy with the results"

7/14/2015 |

********************

""

7/14/2015 |

****____

"VERY DISSATISFIED WITH THE JOB."

7/14/2015 |

********************

"I CAN ONLY SAY GOOD THINGS"

6/22/2015 |

***************_

""

6/19/2015 |

********************

"THOROUGHLY KNOWLEDGEABLE."

6/11/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, KNOWLEDGEABLE"

5/22/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/22/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

5/21/2015 |

********************

"JOB WELL DONE!"

5/21/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

5/8/2015 |

********************

""

5/8/2015 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/10/2015 |

********************

"EAST COAST ROOFING AND SIDING EXCEEDED"

4/10/2015 |

********************

"EAST COAST ROOFING"

3/25/2015 |

********************

"EAST COAST ROOFING AND SIDING"

2/27/2015 |

********************

"phenominal, very thorough, employees unbelievable, thrilled with whole experince"

1/27/2015 |

********************

"EAST COAST ROOFING AND SIDING"

1/16/2015 |

********************

"I've used East Coast for another job and found them to do a very good job."

1/12/2015 |

***************_

""

1/12/2015 |

********************

"Very Profesional Contractor"

1/12/2015 |

********************

""

12/26/2014 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

12/17/2014 |

********************

""

11/26/2014 |

********************

""

11/21/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/21/2014 |

********************

""

10/15/2014 |

********************

""

2/17/2014 |

********************

"are professional, honest, and fair - definitely not out to rip off people!!"

1/24/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/24/2014 |

****************_

"Are good"

12/31/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/11/2013 |

********************

"they do very good work.and clean up"

12/11/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/27/2013 |

********************

"WEre courteous, did what they said they would do9 & were professional"

11/27/2013 |

********************

"Did a great profession job"

11/27/2013 |

********************

""

11/25/2013 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/22/2013 |

********************

"The understood my needs and recommended the best options to resolve my issues with leaks"

11/22/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/13/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/13/2013 |

********************

"are honest,and they do quality work."

11/13/2013 |

********************

""

11/8/2013 |

********************

"WOULD BE SATISFIED WITH THE RESOLUTION"

10/21/2013 |

********************

"ARe honest * dependable"

10/17/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/17/2013 |

********************

"Take the time to care about the customer."

10/9/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/9/2013 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/20/2013 |

********************

""

9/20/2013 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/20/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/20/2013 |

********************

"Did a great job"

8/19/2013 |

********************

""

8/19/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/29/2013 |

********************

"care for the customer"

7/29/2013 |

***************_

"did the work in a timely and professional manner"

7/11/2013 |

***************_

"do a good job"

6/26/2013 |

********************

"Are honest. High quality work"

6/19/2013 |

****************

"care about what they do"

6/7/2013 |

********************

"Did a good job"

6/7/2013 |

********************

""

5/29/2013 |

********************

"were professional superior work dependbale"

5/1/2013 |

********************

"would be happy"

4/24/2013 |

****************_

"quality work"

4/10/2013 |

********___

"No, they did a bait & switch on my flat roof stating that it's not covered by their estimate"

4/10/2013 |

********************

"did a good job"

3/27/2013 |

****************

"have a good product"

3/21/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/21/2013 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby