Dr Roof : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

88 Mansell Ct | Roswell, GA 30076
Dr Roof
Connect!
Member Since:
10/21/1998

We're a GAF Master-Elite® Contractor!

Visit Our Website:
Dr Roof | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Dr Roof
Dr Roof
Dr Roof
Dr Roof
Dr Roof
Dr Roof
Dr Roof
Dr Roof
Dr Roof

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

Habitat for Humanity Roofer

Habitat For Humanity Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF and Habitat for Humanity's "Community Contractor" designation.

Indicates that the contractor has participated in at least two Habitat for Humanity projects, donating his time and labor and demonstrating a commitment to his local community and helping those in need.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/4/2017 |

********************

""

3/22/2017 |

********************

""

2/23/2017 |

********************

"The CONTRACTORS WAS very professionally did a great job in getting the work done in a timely matter. the job was explain s=as it wet along."

1/11/2017 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/28/2016 |

********************

"Courteous and punctual. Explained things clearly and made good on their commitments. We've used them in the past for repairs on our old roof and they are alwasy top notch."

9/22/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/3/2016 |

********************

""

4/6/2016 |

********************

"A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH"

12/18/2015 |

********************

"competitive & good quality"

12/10/2015 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/10/2015 |

********************

""

11/18/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

11/18/2015 |

********************

""

11/13/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

11/6/2015 |

********************

"HOMEOWNER"

10/19/2015 |

*******************

""

10/9/2015 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/20/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/18/2015 |

****************

""

7/23/2015 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor. Ernie was very helpful in decisions as to what we needed and wanted. I would use the again and have referred them to others."

7/8/2015 |

********************

""

7/1/2015 |

********************

""

6/26/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/26/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/26/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/11/2015 |

********************

""

5/8/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/3/2015 |

********************

"Professional"

3/9/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/12/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/20/2015 |

********************

""

12/16/2014 |

********************

""

12/2/2014 |

********************

"HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

11/13/2014 |

*******************

""

11/13/2014 |

********************

"EXCELLENT CONTRACTOR"

11/5/2014 |

********************

"Exceeded Expectations"

10/23/2014 |

********************

"Excellent contractor"

10/23/2014 |

********************

"HARD WORKING PROFESSIONAL"

10/11/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/15/2014 |

********************

""

6/27/2014 |

********************

"have a professional, quick and quiet installation process and they understand a customer's hopes and fears. :-))"

3/26/2014 |

****************

"completed the job on time and in a professional manner."

12/13/2013 |

********************

"Provided excelletn service and completed the project in a timely manner. When there was a problem with one of the Vents they promptly replaced uit without additional cost."

11/8/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/7/2013 |

********************

""

11/7/2013 |

********************

""

10/31/2013 |

********************

"Fair price, exceptional job & service"

10/24/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/15/2013 |

********************

"quality product with good installation"

10/10/2013 |

********************

"They are a company you can trust to do a great job!"

9/20/2013 |

*******************

"Honest"

9/9/2013 |

********************

"HONEST/COMPLETED THE JOB IN STATED TIME FRAME"

7/29/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/22/2013 |

********************

"Have been trained well and have proper supervision throughout the job"

7/18/2013 |

****************

"perform as they said and as I expected from commitments of the contract."

7/15/2013 |

********************

"They are among the best when it comes to roof installation. Very refutable."

7/8/2013 |

*****************

"are very professional and have good employees working for the company."

6/27/2013 |

********************

"are very courteous and professional the service was outstanding and the staff was very kind"

5/29/2013 |

********************

"completed the job in an excellent manner"

5/17/2013 |

********************

""

4/3/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/13/2013 |

********************

"provide the best quality installation. Took their time to do it right."

2/28/2013 |

********************

""

11/6/2012 |

********************

"Dr. Roof is the most honest roofing company in Atlanta. They did not have any hidden cost or surprises and their quote and sales process was very straight forward. The price quoted was what was charged."

10/29/2012 |

********************

"worked to meet my needs and budget they were courteous and professional"

10/22/2012 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB CLEANED FOLLOWING INSTALLATION EXCELLENT SUPERVISOR"

10/16/2012 |

********************

"do what they say they will do"

9/6/2012 |

********************

"Worked professionally and completed the repaires to my total satisfaction."

7/27/2012 |

********************

"do quality work, at fair prices and customer service is top notch"

7/27/2012 |

********************

"do the job right. I don't believe in cutting corners and don't want salespeople to try to skirt issues to get a sale."

7/19/2012 |

********************

"believe in customer satisfaction and stand behind their word and performance. It's extremely critical to earn an award winning reputation and maintain that status. Professionals at Dr. Roof are knowledgeable, responsive, and caring. I can't say enough about Ernie Decker. He found insurance adjustor's calculation error that I would have never known about."

7/5/2012 |

****************

""

6/27/2012 |

********************

"are the bestest what they do"

6/24/2012 |

********************

"Executed a simple roof replacement as if it was a million dollar project, planned years in advance. The team knew their jobs and exercised extreme skill in handling the tricky details."

6/12/2012 |

****************

"instead a professional looking roofing system thus far no apparent leaks that is impressive"

6/10/2012 |

********************

"stand behind their product"

6/10/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/15/2012 |

********************

"Are professionals. The foremen showed pictures of my roof be for installation."

5/10/2012 |

********************

"did what they said they would"

4/26/2012 |

********************

"do not cut corners, use high quality products, and strive to provide the very best professional service."

4/25/2012 |

********************

"Are honest as well as curteous and professional."

4/1/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/14/2012 |

********************

"did an excellent job on a beautiful roof for our home. The team of roofers was fast, efficient and professional. They did a fabulous job and our roof looks beautiful and many of our neighbors have commented on what a beautiful roof we now have."

2/20/2012 |

***************_

"do a good job"

2/8/2012 |

********************

"performed a quality job, met schedule and cleaned up the job site very well. Addressed areas of concern."

1/31/2012 |

********************

"explained everything fully, answered my questions and responded to everything I asked quickly. They are an outstanding contractor."

1/16/2012 |

********************

"completed a great job in a professional manner with wonderful supervision"

12/15/2011 |

********************

"do a very professional job. The whole porcess was very painless for us, and the work area was spotless everynight when the workmen left."

12/2/2011 |

****____

"I would not recommend Dr. Roof to anyone. They did not clean up after the job, I have pictures of that also but I can only download one picture on this page."

11/7/2011 |

********************

"deliver exactly what has been promised before the sale."

10/27/2011 |

*******************

"are a truly professional company that will satisfy the cusrtomer,does excellent work at a reasonable price."

10/24/2011 |

********************

"Attention to quality is more important than low bids."

10/24/2011 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/15/2011 |

********************

"understood exactly what we wanted and completed the job to our satisfaction"

10/5/2011 |

****************

"are honest business people."

9/16/2011 |

****************_

"do a good job"

9/10/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/7/2011 |

********************

"did a great job and explained things to me that other roofing companies did not. For example, the reason why the current roof should be removed instead of installing shingles on top of it."

9/2/2011 |

********************

"the installation of a replacement roof a plesant experience"

8/21/2011 |

********************

"were very professional"

8/20/2011 |

********__

"I'm not sure I would recommend them. We had used them before and were very impressed. This time, they left a mess in our yard and had to come back twice to clean it up and they stayed on our roof working during a huge lightning storm. It was very dangerous."

7/23/2011 |

********************

"installed the best roofing system for the money. There has been about 8-10 new roofs done on my street alone and by far the Dr. Roof roof installation is noticeably more attractive and professional looking than any of the other roof installations done."

7/21/2011 |

********************

"gave us a fair estimate, stayed within their quote, and delivered outstanding service!"

7/19/2011 |

*******************

"are trustworthy and did a good job"

6/28/2011 |

********************

"Listen to the customer and want to offer an outstanding product and excellent installation rather than just a roof replacement."

6/22/2011 |

********************

"did a good job"

6/21/2011 |

********___

""

6/12/2011 |

********************

"operate in a professional manner"

6/9/2011 |

*****************

"kept their word about any follow up problems even though i told them we had a warranty with a squirrel.they accedently removed the barriers but sent me a check to have the repair work done and our warranty contract renewed"

6/3/2011 |

********************

""

5/27/2011 |

***********__

""

5/23/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/20/2011 |

********************

"very professional"

5/13/2011 |

****************_

"would be pleased with their work"

5/6/2011 |

********************

"did a professional job, and ensured I was 100% satisfied. I know that if anything goes wrong, they will be there to make sure it gets fixed."

5/3/2011 |

********************

"are very professional courteous honest and capable"

5/2/2011 |

********************

"are the very best"

4/14/2011 |

********************

"are on time and do quality work"

4/13/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/13/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/7/2011 |

********************

"honest company tht delivers the quality and service they promise"

4/4/2011 |

********************

"did what they said they would"

3/23/2011 |

********************

"have great integrity and do what they say. They also continuously check on the job progress and keep you informed."

3/23/2011 |

********************

"delivered what they promised"

3/11/2011 |

********************

"are professional honest and care"

3/4/2011 |

********************

"are professional reputable and wonderful to work with"

2/11/2011 |

********************

""

2/9/2011 |

*******************

"put the effort in to do a quality job, not merely a job that looks nice."

2/1/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/29/2010 |

************_

""

12/23/2010 |

************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/23/2010 |

********************

""

12/20/2010 |

********************

"are top notch"

11/23/2010 |

********************

"PERFORM QUALITY THAT PROVIDERS PEACE OF MIND TO HOMEOWNERS"

11/18/2010 |

********************

"WERE COMPETENT AND PROFESSIONAL"

11/12/2010 |

********************

"would stand behind any promise they made"

11/11/2010 |

************_

"are capable of providing a top quality job with supervision."

11/8/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/29/2010 |

****************

"DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB IN A TIMELY MANNER"

10/27/2010 |

********************

"they presented themselves as roofing professionals and delivered quality workmanship as advertised. The Company brochure presented at first meeting distinguished them as a 1st rate company above others I contacted and strongly influenced my final decision."

10/15/2010 |

********************

"i am very satified with the work and the sales person"

10/12/2010 |

********************

"are certainly an unusual organization with the people they employ, from their estimator to their cleanup people. Of 3 other companies I got bids from Dr Roof was the only one that did the estimate in my presense and explained it in detail. From the others I got a one page email, another sent an email with one paragraph and one I didn't hear from."

10/8/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/6/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/5/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/4/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/29/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/20/2010 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/17/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/13/2010 |

********************

"are serious about the quality of their work and care about customer satisfaction"

9/9/2010 |

********************

"acted professional"

9/7/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/30/2010 |

*******************

"do quality work in time"

8/30/2010 |

********************

"know their job well"

8/26/2010 |

********************

"have a long track record"

8/25/2010 |

*******************

""

8/25/2010 |

****************_

"dont mind explaning things do the job as they say"

8/18/2010 |

********************

"GIVE A QUALITY WORK FOR A FAIR PRICE"

7/28/2010 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/26/2010 |

*******************

"DID A EXCELLENT JOB"

7/23/2010 |

********************

"are professional and do what they promise"

7/21/2010 |

********************

"PROVIDE A QUALITY PRODUCT AND SERVICE"

7/15/2010 |

********************

"are courteous and concientious"

7/14/2010 |

********************

"worked hard to keep us a satisfied customer"

7/9/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/30/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/24/2010 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

6/21/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/9/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/8/2010 |

********************

"THEY ARE TRUSTWORTHY THEY KEEP YOU UP TO DATE ON THE JOB"

6/7/2010 |

********************

"ARE THE BEST ROOFERS AROUND DR.ROOF ATLANTA INC"

6/4/2010 |

****************

""

6/4/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/26/2010 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DID A GOOD JOB COMPLETED THE JOB AS PROMISED"

5/26/2010 |

********************

"DID EVERYTHING THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO HECTOR GALVEZ SUPERVISOR PERFORMED LIFE A TRUE PROFESSIONAL IN EVERYWAY"

5/25/2010 |

********************

"DID THE BEST JOB INSTALLING MY ROOF THAN ANY OTHER IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD"

5/20/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/19/2010 |

********************

"DO WHAT THEY SAY PERFORM IN A VERY PROFESSIONAL MANNER"

5/19/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/14/2010 |

********************

"FOLLOW THROUGH AND FINISH UP"

5/12/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/11/2010 |

********************

"They were professional, courteous and didn't play the games storm chasers were playing. They also didn't pressure us."

5/7/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/30/2010 |

********************

"the best"

4/26/2010 |

********************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL"

4/14/2010 |

***************_

"are expensive but does a good job."

4/14/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/13/2010 |

********************

"WOULD ALSO RECIEVE THE GREAT SERVICE I DID"

4/9/2010 |

********************

"they are honest, professional, do great work and I trust them."

3/28/2010 |

********************

"did a very nice job"

3/19/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/17/2010 |

*******************

"HAVE A VERY GOOD PRODUCT AND THE INSTALLERS ARE RELIABLE AND EFFICIENT HOWEVER THEY ARE VERY EXPENSIVE"

3/16/2010 |

********************

"ARE HONEST DO WHAT THEYSAY AND DID A GREAT JOB"

3/16/2010 |

********************

"ARE VERY GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO AND CLEAN UP AFTER THEY FINISHED WORK"

3/9/2010 |

*******************

"Are honest and believe in good customer service."

3/9/2010 |

********************

"FOLLOWED UP AND MADE SURE I WAS 100% SATISFIED"

3/6/2010 |

****************_

"have professional and knowledgeable installers."

3/5/2010 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/5/2010 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/4/2010 |

*****************

"HAVE INTGRITY DID GOOD WORK AND RESPONDED QUICKLY TO QUESTIONS AND OR PROBLEMS"

3/4/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/2/2010 |

*******************

"EARNED MY TRUST AND AFTER CONTRACTING QUESTIONABLE ROOFERS DR.ROOF WAS MOST KNOWLEDGABLE AND MOST RECOMMENDED"

2/28/2010 |

********************

"DID A EXCEPTIONAL AND GREAT JOB IN A TIMELY MANNER"

2/26/2010 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/23/2010 |

********************

"DID A PERFECT JOB"

2/3/2010 |

********************

"PERFORMED COMPETENTLY AND WITHIN SCHEDULE"

1/28/2010 |

********************

"ARE THE BEST"

1/20/2010 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/16/2010 |

********************

"Are the very best roofers and they do excellent work which is why they are Number 1."

1/15/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/14/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/11/2010 |

****************_

"act professionally and are concerned with workmanship. Anyone can install materials, it's the degree of expertise that mattered to us and why we chose Dr.Roof"

12/30/2009 |

********************

""

12/30/2009 |

*************_

"Stand behind their work"

12/23/2009 |

********************

"ARE THE MOST PROFESSIONAL"

12/22/2009 |

***************_

"KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING"

12/22/2009 |

********************

"PROVIDE QUALITY FOR A FAIR PRICE"

12/11/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/4/2009 |

********************

"DO A GOOD JOB AND ARE TRUSTWORTHY"

11/28/2009 |

********************

"provide work of the highest quality"

11/20/2009 |

********************

""

11/19/2009 |

********************

"are a company that is concerned with doing a good job from start to finish."

11/16/2009 |

*****************

"THEY DO A SUPERB JOB"

11/6/2009 |

************_

"DO THE BEST QUALITY WORSE WEATHER REPAIR OR NEW ROOF WHICH HAD BEEN TOLD"

11/5/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/2/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/2/2009 |

********************

"ARE COURTEOUS KNOWLEDGABLE GOOD"

10/26/2009 |

***************_

""

10/26/2009 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/23/2009 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/23/2009 |

********************

"SEE ABOVE"

10/22/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/20/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/20/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/16/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/16/2009 |

********************

"were professional and courteous. The roof looks great and was done much quicker than I expected. They worked with my insurance company to get it covered."

10/8/2009 |

***************_

"TRULY TRY TO DO A GOOD JOB"

10/6/2009 |

********************

"are supposed to be one of the best in town and still have competitive prices."

10/2/2009 |

************__

"WERE PROFESSIONAL ROOF"

9/29/2009 |

*******************

"DID A GREAT JOB"

9/26/2009 |

********************

"reliable, quick and do a great installation job."

9/24/2009 |

********************

"did a very good and professional job. Those guys worked their butts off."

9/20/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/14/2009 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/4/2009 |

****************

"they are honest, trustworthy and professional."

9/2/2009 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/26/2009 |

********************

"gave me a fair estimate, worked with my insurance company on gaps in the estimate, and explained why they were the choice to make, not solely on price."

8/26/2009 |

********************

"DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD"

8/24/2009 |

****************_

"are really good. If they made a mistake, they did everything to rectify it. They work with their clients to get things done right and assist throughout the rebuilt process. They are flexible, courteous and dedicated to their clients."

8/18/2009 |

********************

"THEY CARE ABOUT THEIR REPUTATION"

8/15/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/11/2009 |

*************_

""

8/10/2009 |

********************

"Acted professionally and were honest and reliable. They earned my trust."

8/4/2009 |

********************

"Unequivocally yes; once the relationship was established everything went smoothly!"

7/24/2009 |

********************

"Absolutely and already did"

7/23/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/22/2009 |

***************_

"they were fair and provided what was in the contract."

7/15/2009 |

********************

"KNOW MORE ABOUT VENTILATION"

7/9/2009 |

********************

"DO THE BEST JOB IN A VERY PROFESSIONAL WAY"

7/4/2009 |

********************

""

6/29/2009 |

****************_

"The workers and job supervisor did an excellent job."

6/23/2009 |

********************

"WELL MEET THEIR EXPECTATIONS"

6/18/2009 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB AND WERE RESPECTFUL OF MY PROPERTY"

6/18/2009 |

****************

"ARE FOCUSED AND WANT TO MEET EXPECTATIONS"

6/17/2009 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/12/2009 |

***************_

"DID A GREAT JOB"

6/9/2009 |

********************

"do a good job for a fair price."

6/3/2009 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB"

6/1/2009 |

********************

"INSTALLED QUALITY PRODUCT WITH QUALITY WORKFORCE TAKING TIME AND CARE TO DO IT RIGHT"

5/29/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/29/2009 |

********************

"PERFORM QUALITY WORK"

5/20/2009 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB FROM ESTIMATING TO INSTALLATION AND FOLLOWUP"

5/18/2009 |

********************

"True professionals! From the initial step , I was totally impressed with the thoroughness of Dr. Roof in the handling of my roof installation. Great Job!"

5/8/2009 |

*****************

""

4/28/2009 |

***************_

""

4/28/2009 |

********************

"PERFORM ON A SUPERIOR BASIS"

4/28/2009 |

********************

"are honest, courteous, hard workers and I was favorably impressed with all those involved."

4/24/2009 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/23/2009 |

********************

"ARE THE BEST AND MOST PROFESSIONAL ROFER IN THIS AREA."

4/21/2009 |

********************

"They have integrity in an industry not well known for having that quality. Trustworthhy and they follow thru on all commitments and expectations"

4/21/2009 |

********************

"performed at a superior level from start to finish."

4/20/2009 |

********************

"were professional, easy to work with, met their committments and earned my trust."

4/17/2009 |

********************

"TRUSTWORTHY,EFFICIENT,PROFESSIONAL AND THEN WERE NO PURPOSE IN COST"

4/3/2009 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/3/2009 |

********************

"did a great job"

3/27/2009 |

********************

""

3/21/2009 |

************_

"DAMAGED LIGHT CEILINGSWILL STAND BEHIND THEIR SERVICE TO MAKE JOB RIGHT. I'M HAPPY WITH ROOF NOW"

3/20/2009 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/20/2009 |

********************

""

3/18/2009 |

********************

"are top notch"

3/10/2009 |

********************

"are the best roofer in town with the best product GAF available."

3/5/2009 |

********************

"do quality work and are reliable"

3/5/2009 |

****************_

"installed an outstanding product and followed most installation instructions."

3/4/2009 |

********************

"performed as expected with the exception of the plywood replacement boards."

2/21/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/19/2009 |

********************

"They managed my expectations extremely well. They delivered the service and follow up as quoted. No false promises or leading sales tactics that I've heard from friends who have used other roofers."

2/17/2009 |

********************

"do great work, are price competitive, do what they say."

2/13/2009 |

********************

"excellent co. doing high quality workmanship"

1/27/2009 |

********************

"very good on customers service they understand that it's a big investment"

1/23/2009 |

********************

"are exceptionally better than their competition, I considered 5 alternative companies although D. Roofs quotation was the highest price I am completely satisfied that I made the correct choice."

1/8/2009 |

****************_

"are competitive in pricing and have had good results in the past when dealing with them"

12/19/2008 |

********************

"I would recommend because they did exactly what they said they would. I liked the detailed contract also."

12/19/2008 |

********************

"were the best home repair co. I have ever delt with zero problems"

12/18/2008 |

********************

"live up to their reputation"

12/9/2008 |

********************

"are honest and do a great job"

12/8/2008 |

********************

"stand by their work and do an outstanding job. the roof and flashing look great"

12/3/2008 |

********************

"do the best work in the long term and can be trusted"

11/11/2008 |

********************

""

10/30/2008 |

*******************

"have a terric product"

10/30/2008 |

********************

"know abt the prodcuts and care abt ea. customers needs providing a custom job"

10/27/2008 |

****************_

"have integrity and professional work"

10/25/2008 |

********************

"are honest, professional, quick, straightforward and do an EXCELLENT job."

10/16/2008 |

********************

"are totally committed to quality workmanship."

10/15/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/14/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/10/2008 |

****************_

""

10/2/2008 |

****************_

"deliver a quality product in a professional manner."

10/1/2008 |

********************

"best in the business"

10/1/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/27/2008 |

********************

"provide great service and excellent follow up"

9/23/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/23/2008 |

************__

"took their time and did a quality job"

9/23/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/20/2008 |

********************

"DO A GREAT JOB"

9/20/2008 |

********************

"They did a great job and completed on time. Excellent customer service."

9/16/2008 |

************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/16/2008 |

*****************

"used them before. they are reliable well known and easy to deal with"

9/15/2008 |

********************

"Dr. Roof did a great job on our roof and was there for us every step of the way. I would recommend them to anyone and have already done so several times!"

9/12/2008 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/9/2008 |

********************

"did a professional job"

9/9/2008 |

********************

"quality materials and work tho expensive"

9/8/2008 |

****************_

"rip people off w their inflated cost of plywood after the estimat has been given to the customer. I do however believe I have a good quality of materials on my roof"

9/4/2008 |

********************

"follow thru their promises"

8/29/2008 |

*****************

"They are honest and dependable. Dr. Roof will follow through with their promises."

8/29/2008 |

*****************

""

8/29/2008 |

********************

"Cared about the work they performed as well as their customers."

8/24/2008 |

********************

"are reliable professional and will be here if I have a problem"

8/20/2008 |

********************

"give you everything you need a one stop roofing co."

8/19/2008 |

********************

"did an exceptional job"

8/16/2008 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/16/2008 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/14/2008 |

********************

"do better than most contractors"

8/13/2008 |

********************

""

8/8/2008 |

********************

"the owner is sincere and means well"

8/8/2008 |

********************

"GO ABOVE AND BEYOND IN CUSTOMER SERVICE"

8/6/2008 |

********************

"were highly professional both in the quality of their work and in the customer service they provided"

7/31/2008 |

********************

"Do an excellent job. We have used Dr. Roof for several years to make small repairs or improvements."

7/29/2008 |

********************

"true professionals addressed all my concerns and provided quality workmanship"

7/28/2008 |

***************_

""

7/25/2008 |

********************

"fantastic job"

7/16/2008 |

********************

"DO A GOOD JOB AND FOLLOW THROUGH WELL"

7/15/2008 |

********************

"do what they promise and do it very well"

7/2/2008 |

********************

"were great"

6/26/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/23/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/20/2008 |

********************

"provide high quality roofing products and installation and well as a high level of customer service."

6/13/2008 |

************__

"I would not recommend Dr. Roof."

6/12/2008 |

********************

"USE THE BEST PRODUCTS"

6/9/2008 |

****************

""

6/7/2008 |

*******************

"provide outstanding service, communicate well and do what they say they will do."

5/30/2008 |

***************_

"did a good job"

5/29/2008 |

****************_

"DO A GREAT JOB"

5/18/2008 |

********************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL"

5/14/2008 |

********************

"DO THE BEST WORK"

5/12/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/10/2008 |

********************

"DELIVERED A SUPERIOR ROOF SERVICE"

5/9/2008 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/6/2008 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/3/2008 |

********************

"CARE ABOUT THE CUSTOMERS"

5/1/2008 |

********************

"separate themselves from the other roofers through quality."

4/24/2008 |

********************

"provided quality products"

4/23/2008 |

*****************

"not make the people who answer the phone ask me how they could make me smile today. did an excellent job"

4/19/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/18/2008 |

****************_

"DID A GODD JOB INSTALLING THE ROOF"

4/12/2008 |

********************

"you use very good products and material of fine quality."

3/27/2008 |

********************

"did excellent work and showed me where repairs were needed"

3/27/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/17/2008 |

********************

"strive 100% for complete customer satisfaction"

3/13/2008 |

*********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/13/2008 |

********************

""

2/20/2008 |

********************

"really are fair, thorough, well trained efficient expert crews!"

2/20/2008 |

********************

"Are top professionals. Have an excellent work ethic. Provide quality service and workmanship."

2/14/2008 |

********************

"are professional, dependable and do quality work"

1/31/2008 |

********************

""

1/26/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/24/2008 |

********************

"exceeded my expectations"

1/5/2008 |

*******************

"did a great job on my house."

1/3/2008 |

********************

"are very organized and informed and professional. They answered all my questions and was concerned about whether or not I was happy with the job."

12/19/2007 |

********************

"do very professional work."

12/11/2007 |

********************

"did excellent job and were very neat & polite"

12/11/2007 |

********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/11/2007 |

********************

"Our insurance guy worked well with your crew and accepted their word on what they found. Everything that you said you would do you did. You even sent a couple of men over after the job was finished to align a vent pipe that I did not complain about and was not sure it was different from before the roof was replaced."

12/5/2007 |

********************

"were very neat and finished in a timely manner. There price was reasonable."

12/1/2007 |

********************

"did a quick and good job."

11/28/2007 |

********************

"are honest and have a commitment to quality."

11/19/2007 |

***************_

""

11/14/2007 |

********************

""

11/8/2007 |

****************_

""

11/3/2007 |

********************

"are professional, courteous and friendly."

11/2/2007 |

****