Diversified Roofing & Repair : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

779 W Michigan Ave | Saline, MI 48176
Connect!
Member Since:
4/25/2011
********************

Based On:
65 Reviewed Job(s)

Diversified Roofing is your complete roofing specialist. Family owned and operated for over 16 years, we do not subcontract our work. We take pride in our company and the services we provide for all of our customers

Visit Our Website:
Diversified Roofing & Repair | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Diversified Roofing & Repair
Diversified Roofing & Repair
Diversified Roofing & Repair

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Diversified Roofing"

6/1/2017 |

********************

"DIVERSIFIED ROOFING"

5/26/2017 |

********************

""

5/9/2017 |

****************_

"DIVERSIFIED PREFERRED"

5/2/2017 |

********************

"THIS THE SECOND TIME"

4/19/2017 |

********************

"EXCELLENT GREAT JOB"

4/17/2017 |

********************

"HONEST, DEPENDABLE,"

4/12/2017 |

********************

"FORTUNATE TO HAVE FOUND DIVERSIFIED."

4/11/2017 |

********************

""

3/29/2017 |

********************

"Honest, professional and Knowledgeable contractor."

2/28/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/14/2017 |

********************

"Stan was great, he knew what he was talking about. I wasn't there when they actually did the installation - nobody was."

12/8/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

11/15/2016 |

********************

""

9/9/2016 |

*******************

"Very Knowledgeable and Friendly"

8/2/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

7/14/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

6/28/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/9/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH."

6/3/2016 |

********************

"Outstanding Contractor"

5/20/2016 |

********************

"I WOULD HIGHLY/RECOMMEND."

10/8/2015 |

********************

""

9/15/2015 |

********************

"VERY GOOD CONTRACTOR"

8/25/2015 |

********************

"The Best!"

8/11/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/6/2015 |

*******************

"GREAT CONTRACTOR"

7/24/2015 |

****************_

"Contractors were in time when scheduled did fast accurate work. No leaks yet!!"

7/13/2015 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/1/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL - VERY NICE"

7/1/2015 |

********************

""

6/16/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

5/28/2015 |

********************

"DEVERSIFIED ROOFING"

5/20/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL EFFICIENT CUSTOMER FOCUSED"

5/6/2015 |

*****************

"AFTER I CALLED TO GET EST. HE"

3/30/2015 |

********************

"Professional and knowledgeable and did recommend to family member"

3/12/2015 |

********************

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

12/16/2014 |

********************

""

11/20/2014 |

********************

"Are honest and thorough"

11/8/2013 |

********************

"Are honest in their dealings. I trust them!"

10/16/2013 |

********************

"Did what they said they would do"

10/7/2013 |

********************

"were very efficent and the price was competitive."

10/1/2013 |

********************

"installed everything that was on the work order . Kept me up to date as to their progress and the job was completed before I knew it."

9/4/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/22/2013 |

********************

"Know what they're doing. they care about their customers"

8/13/2013 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/9/2013 |

********************

"listened to my particular needs and worked to find the right solution for my home."

8/9/2013 |

********************

"Are the best"

8/5/2013 |

********************

"Are professional in every aspect of the word. The company has provided us with a written estimate and has followed up with us after the work as well. They have several workers who preformed separate duties for different phases of the roofing job. This made the job go smooth and precise."

6/24/2013 |

********************

"meet or exceed my expectations in quality and professionalism"

5/20/2013 |

********************

"are conscientious, reliable, customer oriented and excellent installers"

4/13/2013 |

********************

"Do the job contracted in a prompt and professional manner. Two of our neighbors have followed our recommendation and contracted with Diversified."

11/1/2012 |

****************_

"They did a great job. The appearance and quality of the workmen ship of new roof is outstanding! I did recommend Diversified to neighbors & I believe 2 or 3 had or will have their roofs replaced by Diverified. ."

9/7/2012 |

********************

"were on time kept the area clean courteous protected flowers"

8/17/2012 |

********************

"completed excellent and professional work"

5/30/2012 |

********************

""

5/18/2012 |

********************

"are run professionally and have good ethics."

5/18/2012 |

********************

"worked professionally and performed an excellant job."

5/4/2012 |

********************

""

5/2/2012 |

********************

"they stand behind there products take pride in there work were very informative"

4/27/2012 |

********************

"do an excellent job. Local company and dependable."

4/12/2012 |

********************

"ARE HONEST AND DEPENDABLE"

9/12/2011 |

********************

"stand behind their work"

8/23/2011 |

********************

""

6/27/2011 |

********************

"offer a good product a good warranty and good service the owner and key personnel are knowledgable on their products"

6/1/2011 |

********************

"They will do a very good job and accomplish what they promise to do."

4/20/2011 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby