DePalma Construction Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

29 Tannery Rd | Dillsburg, PA 17019
Connect!
Member Since:
10/15/2012
********************

Based On:
46 Reviewed Job(s)

DePalma Construction Inc. is locally owned and has been operating since 1999. Our main focus then was new construction roofs. DePalma Construction Inc. worked for over fifty builders in the greater Harrisburg area. When the housing market started to decline we transitioned into working with homeowners. Since day one, customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Between classes and Master Elite training sessions, our guys are well versed in the roofing field. We are always on time for our free estimates. Dominic, the owner, is on site from start to finish on all jobs. DePalma Construction Inc. respects your property and personal items. At DePalma Construction Inc. we treat your property as if it were our own.

Visit Our Website:
DePalma Construction Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

6/13/2017 |

********************

"They know what the yare doing!"

5/31/2017 |

********************

"DEPALMA CONSTRUCTION, IN"

5/30/2017 |

********************

""

4/28/2017 |

****************_

""

3/21/2017 |

********************

"CONSIDERATE CONTRACTOR"

1/12/2017 |

********************

""

10/20/2016 |

********************

"EFFICIENT AND ON TIME"

9/22/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND"

9/6/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/7/2016 |

********************

"Job Well Done!!"

3/24/2016 |

********************

""

3/21/2016 |

********************

""

10/9/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/18/2015 |

********************

"DEPALMA CONSTRUCTION"

8/14/2015 |

********************

"Great job by DePalma!"

8/13/2015 |

***************_

"Well informed of product."

7/22/2015 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

6/9/2015 |

********************

"Roofing expert"

6/4/2015 |

*****************

""

5/21/2015 |

********************

""

5/1/2015 |

********************

"GAF MASTER ELITE CONTRACTOR"

1/15/2015 |

********************

""

1/2/2015 |

***************_

"Owner worked along side his workers and I liked that."

11/18/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/6/2014 |

********************

"listen to the needs and wishes of their clients. DePalma Construction knows the most important rule in construction, they are not working on a client's house, but their home. I believe it's a company that cares how the client feels not only before the job is started, but more importantly how the client feels after the job is done. DePalma Construction Inc., I would recommend to everyone."

5/22/2014 |

********************

"did quality work, expressed concern for my wishes and expectations, were competitively priced, seem proud of their work, and to a man/worker act very professionally."

5/9/2014 |

********************

"Are the definition of A Class Act I would be proud to recommended DePalma"

12/31/2013 |

********************

"have a very efficient work crew. They have a very competitive price, and people who are friendly and courteous."

12/31/2013 |

********************

"Will do a good job for others."

12/6/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/2/2013 |

********************

"Courteous, friendly, took time to talk & explain what they were doing"

11/15/2013 |

********************

"Are professional in every aspect of the job. From estimate to installtion"

10/23/2013 |

********************

"Are one of the best companies in the area. courteous carring and very professional."

9/18/2013 |

********************

""

9/16/2013 |

********************

"Are honest and explain everything"

9/5/2013 |

********************

"know how to properly install a roof."

7/16/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/21/2013 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/31/2013 |

********************

"their business. Their courtesy on the job was refreshing & Dominic kept his crew moving at a good pace."

5/24/2013 |

********************

"a great roofing company"

4/30/2013 |

********************

"were professional and will do the job the right way"

4/23/2013 |

********************

"are all the above and do the job the way it should be done"

1/18/2013 |

********************

"are professional accomodating skilled workers fair price great group to work with including secretary on teh phone"

1/8/2013 |

********************

"They do a good job and employes are very professional"

12/3/2012 |

********************

"they will stand by the warranty"

10/24/2012 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby