Complete Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

110 Londonderry Ct Ste 200 | Woodstock, GA 30188
Connect!
Member Since:
10/21/2010
*******************

Based On:
36 Reviewed Job(s)

Welcome to Complete Roofing Systems, Inc. We are located in Canton, GA and we serve Georgia. As a factory certified roofing professional, our products are the highest in quality and we are backed by manufacturer’s warranties. We understand that there are a large number of roofing companies to choose from; therefore, we believe that our success hinges upon confidence in our workmanship, service, and building lasting relationships with our customers. Referrals are the highest compliment that we could receive, and we count on our customers to spread the word as we strive to make customer service the number one priority. OUR MOTTO: "Installing Quality & Building Relationships"

Visit Our Website:
Complete Roofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

****************

""

7/20/2015 |

********************

"FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

10/22/2014 |

********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/17/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/18/2013 |

***************_

""

9/5/2013 |

********************

"Did a great job."

8/27/2013 |

********************

""

4/24/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/19/2013 |

********************

"exceeded our expectations."

2/28/2013 |

********************

"So professional doing gruesome job"

1/3/2013 |

********************

"DO WHAT THEY SAY AND EXCEED EXPECTATIONS. I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED THEM AND THEY HAVE BENEFITTED"

10/22/2012 |

********************

"WERE 100% COMMITTED TO DOING THE RIGHT THING FOR ME"

10/15/2012 |

***************_

"Would do a great job"

10/5/2012 |

********************

"did a great job"

10/2/2012 |

********************

"are fast, efficient and honest!"

9/25/2012 |

********************

"do quality professional work."

8/30/2012 |

********************

"do exactly what they said they would do"

8/20/2012 |

*********__

""

8/16/2012 |

********************

"were truly a company I could trust and in fact we did refer them to others. They also got our roof installed the day before we brought my husband home from a 4 1/2 month stay in the hospital due to a devastating car accident. We were so impressed that the job was completed in one day. Thanks for the great job!"

7/30/2012 |

********************

"they stand behind their work and do whatever is necessary to make the customer happy"

7/3/2012 |

********************

"are professional and offer a good value"

5/12/2012 |

*********__

""

5/7/2012 |

********************

"do the expected job"

4/7/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/2/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/28/2012 |

********************

"did an outstanding job especially jason easly with complete roofing"

6/8/2011 |

*******************

"helpful trustworthy and thorough to their promises"

6/6/2011 |

************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/4/2011 |

********************

"reputable."

6/1/2011 |

********************

"are honest sincere and knowledgable with no pressure"

5/12/2011 |

****************

"DO A GOOD JOB"

5/6/2011 |

********************

"do excatly what they say they will do"

4/7/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/1/2011 |

********************

"are reliable and fast"

3/24/2011 |

********************

""

11/12/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/13/2010 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby