Classic Remodeling Corp : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

1 University Plaza Dr | Hackensack, NJ 07601
Connect!
Member Since:
2/17/1998
********************

Based On:
95 Reviewed Job(s)

My name is Lester Waxman, President of Classic Remodeling. I know that finding the perfect home is nearly impossible. Usually, an older house needs some fixing up and in many instances, new siding, roofing or windows will make your home look new again. In an industry fraught with horror stories of poor quality, open ended contracts and unpredictable scheduling, the Classic Remodeling Corp. stands apart as a unique alternative. We are proud of the fact that family after family on the same street recommend us and have used our services. Call for a honest roof, window or siding evaluation. Thank You

Visit Our Website:
Classic Remodeling Corp | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"CLASSIC REMODELING CORPT"

6/6/2017 |

********************

"REASONABLE, PROFESSIONAL"

5/6/2017 |

***********__

"Owner was very professional and courteous. Delivered the final project beautifully. Had to stay on top of Contractor even ask several times for permits."

4/15/2017 |

****************

""

3/11/2017 |

********************

"Best Experience"

3/6/2017 |

********************

"MY ROOFER WAS THE BEST"

12/1/2016 |

****************

"TOP TIER AND RELIABLE CONTRACTOR"

8/26/2016 |

********************

"AWESOME & PROFESSIONAL"

7/21/2016 |

********************

""

5/25/2016 |

********************

""

5/16/2016 |

********************

"MR. WAXMAN ANSWERED ALL"

5/5/2016 |

****************_

"Professional job with only a minor criticism"

5/3/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL, THOROUGH AND PATIENT"

4/14/2016 |

********************

"SATISFIED CLIENT"

1/21/2016 |

********************

""

11/4/2015 |

********************

"Knowledgeable Contrator"

9/21/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/4/2015 |

********************

"Homeowner Contractor was a professional and knows his field."

8/13/2015 |

********************

"Roofing Contractor - as good as it gets"

7/7/2015 |

********************

""

6/26/2015 |

***************_

"CLASSIC REMODELING"

4/24/2015 |

********************

"QUICK AND CLEAN"

4/14/2015 |

********************

"Classic Remodeling"

1/22/2015 |

***************_

""

11/18/2014 |

********************

"Easily one of the best contractors"

10/15/2014 |

********************

"Professional and knowledgeable contractor."

9/17/2014 |

********************

"honest and professional"

12/10/2013 |

********************

"Know roofing"

11/13/2013 |

********************

"Are the best and most professional"

6/22/2013 |

********************

"I believe he knows his presentation which was excellent"

6/21/2013 |

****************

"did all i asked"

6/18/2013 |

********************

"Did a great job and exeeded my expectations"

5/31/2013 |

********************

""

4/16/2013 |

********************

"were exactly what I feel an outstanding roofing company should be. Based on my project and recommendation, Classic earned two more jobs in my neighborhood immediately after completing my roof."

4/8/2013 |

********************

"are professional, reliable, the price is right and courteous"

3/30/2013 |

********************

"Are professional and reasonable"

3/13/2013 |

********************

""

3/5/2013 |

************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/5/2013 |

*****************

"performed almost 100% up to my expectations."

1/2/2013 |

********************

"Professionals"

12/26/2012 |

********************

"Would provide a professional installation with a good product"

12/4/2012 |

***************_

""

11/27/2012 |

********************

""

11/21/2012 |

***************_

"did a good job."

11/2/2012 |

********************

""

10/26/2012 |

*******************

"understood my needs and the proper materials to secure my property."

10/26/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/26/2012 |

********************

"did the job on time out my budget with excellent materials and profesisonalism"

8/16/2012 |

********************

"are honest and have right standards employees were great also"

8/15/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/4/2012 |

********************

"good fast fair price"

3/22/2012 |

********************

"provided a very reasonable price for both the roof and skylites. Acted professionally ,protected property and cleaned up very well and finished in one day"

3/22/2012 |

*******************

"quick and efficient"

2/12/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/12/2011 |

********************

"fair price, responsive, excellent work."

12/3/2011 |

********************

"were honest with absolutely no suprises."

11/23/2011 |

********************

"provide great service and a great price."

11/23/2011 |

********************

""

11/22/2011 |

********************

"Are credible in their emphasis on homeowner due diligence, no hidden surprises quote, drive to adjust and get the job done given weather conditions, and in our case, a week early and I trust the salesperson/owner."

11/14/2011 |

********************

"understand how to install a quality roof with paper protections"

10/20/2011 |

********************

"did an excellent job at a fair price. He explained everything with patience and was there to check on the job."

10/11/2011 |

********************

"did a good job i told my friend and she has had her roof done"

9/26/2011 |

********************

"are doing excellent job."

9/23/2011 |

********************

"professional honest efficient"

9/22/2011 |

********************

"are professional"

9/19/2011 |

********************

"are above their competition in price, quality and incomparable service."

7/28/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/23/2011 |

********************

"are reliable and their workmanship is excellent"

6/1/2011 |

********************

"are honest and do good job"

5/18/2011 |

********************

"use trained installers that work speak and act like gentlemen"

5/8/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/21/2011 |

********************

""

3/18/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/2/2011 |

****************

"have a top quality product"

1/4/2011 |

****************_

"ARE HONEST AND GOOD WORKMENSHIP"

5/5/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/1/2010 |

********************

"GOOD"

4/30/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/27/2010 |

********************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL RELIABLE AND EXCELLENT SKILLS WORKERS"

4/24/2010 |

****************_

"gave me my moneys worth"

4/21/2010 |

********************

"were honest and fair with his price."

4/20/2010 |

****************

""

4/14/2010 |

********************

"DELVERED WHAT THEY PROMISED"

4/10/2010 |

*******************

"We were very impressed with the way the estimate was presented. All paper work, including proof of insurances were presented with the estimate. All questions were answer professional."

4/5/2010 |

********************

"completed the job on time and the exact cost quoted. I had my roof done 2 days before my housewarming party without any problems or debris from the job."

3/28/2010 |

********************

""

3/20/2010 |

********************

"DID AN EXCELLENT JOB"

3/18/2010 |

********************

"are very professional and courteous contractor. Completed what was promised as it was promised."

3/17/2010 |

********************

"FAIR PRICE GREAT WORK PROFESSIONAL AND GUARENTEE"

1/10/2010 |

*******************

"completed the job timely and professionally"

12/17/2009 |

********************

"ARE HONEST COURTEOUS PROFESSIONAL EASY TO WORK WITH RESPONSIVE TO NEEDS"

11/27/2009 |

****************_

""

8/26/2008 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/25/2008 |

********************

""

2/15/2008 |

********************

"I all ready have recommended Classic Remodeling, they stand by there product and Lester was totally porfessional excellent to work with."

6/18/2007 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby