Chase Construction North West Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

11316 36th St E | Edgewood, WA 98372
Connect!
Member Since:
5/12/2011
****************

Based On:
25 Reviewed Job(s)

Chase Construction North West, Inc is a premium roofing contractor serving the Pacific North West for over a decade. With a track record of safety, integrity, and honesty, we are a safe choice for every home owner. Our commitment is to provide every customer with exceptional quality workmanship, and an experience that exceeds their expectation. We are dedicated to serving our community with values that last, which sets us apart from our competition. Our experienced tradesmen are always ready to give you their best. Please contact us today for help with your roofing project.

Visit Our Website:
Chase Construction North West Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********___

"NEEDS IMPROVMENT!"

5/24/2017 |

********************

"CHASE CONSTRUCTION"

5/5/2017 |

********************

"Chase Roofing was the best roofer I have ever delt with"

3/19/2017 |

********************

"JOB BEATTIE WAS A PLEASURE TO"

12/12/2016 |

*******************

"ABOVE & BEYOND"

9/12/2016 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/19/2016 |

********************

""

3/30/2016 |

*******************

"COURTEOUS, AND PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

6/11/2015 |

********************

"Chase was awesome"

12/5/2014 |

********************

"Have integrity and do a great job"

10/1/2013 |

****************

"professionally install top quality roofing materials!"

7/16/2013 |

********************

"yes"

7/16/2013 |

********************

"have a quality product + did quality work"

9/4/2012 |

********************

"they were very courteous and did a great job."

6/15/2012 |

********************

"did an outstanding job."

6/13/2012 |

********************

"honest and professional"

2/28/2012 |

********************

"care and do great work."

11/11/2011 |

********************

"CARE ABOUT DOING A QUALITY JOB AND CUSTOMER SERVICE"

10/5/2011 |

********************

"World class in quality and cost."

9/22/2011 |

********************

"I did recommend company to 2 others who did install roofs."

9/12/2011 |

********************

"are an amzingly respectable company who performed above my expectations as a customer and during the entire process, they never said anything negative about their competitors.... unlike the other two major companies I received estimates from."

8/26/2011 |

_____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/7/2011 |

************_

""

6/22/2011 |

********************

"We have already recommended the Chase Constructon NW to our neighbors and they installed a new roof for them. It's a great company to work with and very professional. We are very pleased with our roof and all the people involved in installing it."

6/10/2011 |

***************_

"LOOKS GOOD AND WILL LAST"

5/29/2011 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby