Chandler's Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

403 W 2nd St | San Pedro, CA 90731
Connect!
Member Since:
1/31/2002
********************

Based On:
52 Reviewed Job(s)

Originally established in 1942, Chandler's Roofing has been recognized both regionally and nationally as the premier Southern California roofing company... Recently awarded the Residential Roofing Contractor of the Year from Roofing Contractor Magazine and “Best of the Best in the Roofing Industry”. Based in San Pedro, CA we service the South Bay's beach cities and surrounding communities in Los Angeles and Orange County. At Chandler’s Roofing, we realize that knowing how to build a successful relationship with our clients is just as important as knowing how to build a quality roof. Our dedication to customer satisfaction has been the key to our success and we have an extensive list of satisfied customers to prove it. In fact, customer service and quality craftsmanship are the cornerstones of our business. As our company motto goes... “It All Starts With Quality”

Visit Our Website:
Chandler's Roofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

Presidents Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

Habitat for Humanity Roofer

Habitat For Humanity Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF and Habitat for Humanity's "Community Contractor" designation.

Indicates that the contractor has participated in at least two Habitat for Humanity projects, donating his time and labor and demonstrating a commitment to his local community and helping those in need.

Solar Roofer

GAF Solar Elite Contractor™:

Signifies that this contractor has successfully completed training for solar installations and operations.

Certified SlateCrafter

Certified SlateCrafter:

Certifies that this contractor can install GAF Truslate genuine slate roofing.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Excellent Contractor"

8/1/2016 |

********************

"COURTEOUS, THOROUGH, PROFESSIONAL"

7/26/2016 |

***************_

""

7/9/2016 |

********************

"Excellence in Roofing"

5/2/2016 |

********************

"JOB WAS WELL DONE"

2/25/2016 |

********************

"SIMPLY THE BEST."

2/5/2016 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE, THOROUGH,"

1/1/2016 |

********************

""

8/1/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/31/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/7/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/19/2015 |

********************

"EASY TO WORK WITH"

2/2/2015 |

********************

"GREAT SALESPERSON"

12/8/2014 |

********************

""

9/23/2014 |

********************

"offer a good product and have the knowledge and skill to install it."

1/6/2014 |

********************

"have a great sales person and great subcontractors."

1/2/2014 |

********************

"I found Chandler's Roofing on Angies List. They are rated A. I read all their reviews and checked their business out on the Better Business Bureau web sight and I also checked on the California State Contractor's Licensing Board web sight. Chandler's Roofing checked out excellent, and did the best roofing job I have ever seen."

8/14/2013 |

********************

""

7/25/2013 |

********************

"Take pride in the quality of their work & they were flexible with us due to other projects we had to complete first."

6/24/2013 |

********************

"DO WHAT THEY SAY THEY WILL DO WE WERE EXTREMELY HAPPY"

4/19/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/16/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/19/2013 |

********************

"would be very satisfied with their new roof"

1/14/2013 |

*****************

"did a professional job in a timely manner."

11/8/2012 |

***************_

"I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND CHANDLERS ROOFING"

9/26/2012 |

********************

"Did what they said they were going to do, when they said they would do it and the results look fantastic."

9/19/2012 |

********************

"in their honest approach."

7/6/2012 |

********************

"Yes they did a professional job."

3/23/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/26/2011 |

********************

"get the job done and are very efficient"

9/9/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/2/2011 |

********************

"are very good"

8/8/2011 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/20/2011 |

********************

"would do a good job"

5/11/2011 |

********************

"are honest reasonably priced and did a great job"

4/22/2011 |

********************

"were reliable, efficient, clean work area, good reputation, polite, good work ethics"

4/14/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/28/2011 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/9/2011 |

********************

"DO GOOD WORK ARE RELIABLE AND TRUST WORTHY THEY DID MY ROOF 28 YRS AGO I WAS HAPPY WITH THE WORK SO CALLED THEM AGAIN"

11/23/2010 |

********************

"do quality work"

7/26/2010 |

********************

"did a great job and provided excellent follow up whenever i had questions"

7/22/2010 |

********************

"WERE PROFESSIONAL HONEST AND NOT PUSHY WITH THEIR SALES PITCH"

2/19/2010 |

********************

"WERE PROFESSIONAL HONEST AND NOT PUSHY WITH THEIR SALES PITCH"

2/19/2010 |

*******************

"DID A FINE JOB , ON TIME AND AT THE COST ESTIMATE"

9/8/2009 |

********************

"WERE HONEST PROFESSIONAL AND KEPT ME COMPLETLY INFORMED AT ALL TIMES"

8/10/2009 |

********************

"were concerned with my needs"

5/1/2009 |

********************

"did a careful, excellent job, and they have been in the business for many years."

10/20/2008 |

****************_

""

8/12/2008 |

*********__

"TOOK CARE OF THE INSTALLATION AND THE ROOF LOOKS WELL SO FAR"

7/25/2008 |

********************

"PROVIDE EXCELLENT SERVICE"

6/18/2008 |

********************

"did an excellent job"

5/12/2008 |

*************_

"will do a good job."

9/13/2006 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby