Buck Roofing & Construction LLC : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

1122 Merriam Ln | Kansas City, KS 66103
Connect!
Member Since:
2/8/2011

Buck Roofing & Construction LLC is the best roofing contractor in Kansas City! Each job has a plan tailored to your specific roof. With years of varied experience in both the commercial and residential roofing industry, there is no job that is beyond our expertise.

Visit Our Website:
Buck Roofing & Construction LLC | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Buck Roofing & Construction LLC
Buck Roofing & Construction LLC
Buck Roofing & Construction LLC
Buck Roofing & Construction LLC
Buck Roofing & Construction LLC
Buck Roofing & Construction LLC

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

4/9/2017 |

********************

""

7/2/2016 |

*****************

"very professional, well manned and equiped"

12/10/2015 |

********************

"My husband and I were 100% pleased with our contractor as well as the end results of our roof!!! When Dave came to our home to give us an estimate, explain all that would be involved, as well as different material that would be used, we were so happy because he even placed a tarp up on our roof to stop a leak that we had and did not even know for sure if we would be choosing Buck Roofing. He also was so kind to say that they would fix 2 woodpecker holes in our chimney. After we committed to Buck Roofing, the entire process was very professional and we received everything that was promised."

8/14/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/22/2015 |

********************

"PRO JOB."

5/22/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

4/16/2015 |

********************

""

1/22/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/30/2014 |

********************

""

12/23/2014 |

********************

""

12/2/2014 |

********************

"GREAT TO DO BUSINESS WITH."

11/26/2014 |

********************

"Very Professional & Great Communication."

11/24/2014 |

*****************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

11/24/2014 |

********************

""

11/21/2014 |

********************

"EXCELLENT"

11/10/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/29/2014 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/21/2014 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/17/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/17/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/13/2014 |

********************

"COMPLETE PROFESSIONALISM AND OVERALL"

9/26/2014 |

********************

""

9/25/2014 |

****************_

""

9/25/2014 |

********************

"EXCELLENT"

9/23/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/23/2014 |

********************

"are professionals that fulfill their obligations."

5/9/2014 |

********************

"did an outstanding job. Very impressed by quality of work."

1/23/2014 |

********************

"because of my experience with my project"

1/16/2014 |

********************

"They did quality work, on time and took careful care of my property"

12/13/2013 |

********************

"Were excellent"

12/2/2013 |

********************

"Are very professional in their work and interaction with customers. Their workers are diligent in their labors."

11/24/2013 |

********************

"operate a fair and honest business."

11/21/2013 |

*****************

"Mr Chase Cross did a great job selling his company"

10/3/2013 |

********************

"Honest and good"

10/2/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/20/2013 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/17/2013 |

********************

"Know the products and very informative. Had an answer to all my questions."

9/13/2013 |

********************

"Know what they are talking about."

9/13/2013 |

********************

""

9/10/2013 |

********************

"Good product & customer service"

9/4/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/3/2013 |

*******************

"will endeavor to provide the best product and service available"

8/30/2013 |

********************

"were courteous & did a professional job."

8/30/2013 |

********************

"are honest, professional and know their product"

8/27/2013 |

********************

"Do a good job"

8/26/2013 |

********************

"Are proud of their work and want to be the best"

8/7/2013 |

********************

"THEY GO ABOVE AND BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS"

8/5/2013 |

********************

"Met all expectations"

8/1/2013 |

********************

"Met all expectations"

8/1/2013 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL COURTEOUS AND GAVE US A GREAT FINAL PRICE"

7/24/2013 |

********************

"Do good quality work at a resanable cost."

7/24/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/19/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/26/2013 |

********************

"are honest and do a great job"

6/18/2013 |

********************

"did an excellant job."

5/21/2013 |

********************

"use the same good installation crew consistenly salesperson was appropiatly courtous and professional"

5/6/2013 |

********************

"would do as good a job for others as they did for me"

5/2/2013 |

********************

"are well trained in this line of work - work fast and consistant. Met timeline on compeltion"

3/15/2013 |

********************

"Carry themselves with the customer #1 approach"

8/24/2012 |

********************

"they are honest, courteous and live up to their work."

8/17/2012 |

********************

"will do a good job."

7/2/2012 |

********************

"are so professional, owmer was on site at least once a day and nade sure property was kept clean"

6/6/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/17/2012 |

********************

"were very professional and did an excellent job"

5/16/2012 |

********************

"Are Honest, fairly priced to commited to quality work"

5/14/2012 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/17/2012 |

********************

"are a professional company, offering a quality product, with great customer service."

4/9/2012 |

********************

"acted professionally and were very trustworthy."

4/9/2012 |

********************

"honest clean and fast"

3/26/2012 |

********************

"are honest do great job"

1/3/2012 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/1/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/15/2011 |

********************

"were prompt in responding to phone calls. Were there when they said, on site supervision follow up."

12/1/2011 |

****************_

"are generally a reputable company and perform as they say they will"

11/25/2011 |

***********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/16/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/10/2011 |

****************_

"did a premimum job"

11/10/2011 |

********************

"Were professional did everything they said they would do"

11/10/2011 |

****************

"Do exactly what they say they will do and it is on time."

9/17/2011 |

********************

""

9/12/2011 |

********************

"Very accomodating and honest"

9/12/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/11/2011 |

********************

"Did an excellent job, worked to make sure we were satisfied completely, worked very professionally in every way. They came out several time during the process to make sure everything was going right."

9/10/2011 |

********************

"were honest. Did everything that they said that they would do when they said they would do it and did a first class job."

8/27/2011 |

********************

"do an excellent job and are a local company."

8/12/2011 |

********************

"have integrity and are very professional"

7/25/2011 |

********************

"are very honest and were courteous"

7/23/2011 |

********************

""

7/23/2011 |

********************

""

7/21/2011 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/10/2011 |

********************

"I hired Buck Roofing and Construction to replace my roof following a highly destructive April 2011 hailstorm in Overland Park. The representative, Marcus Childs, was thorough and followed-up when he said he would ... a big plus in my book. The crew, headed by Mario, was polite, pleasant and kept the work site clean. I am thrilled with my new roof, the company's workmanship and the professionalism of every Buck Roofing employee with whom I came in contact--including Ron Buck. I would hire this company again ... and again. I am a tough customer service critic, and Buck Roofing passed my test with flying colors."

6/27/2011 |

********************

""

6/11/2011 |

********************

"worked with us and were flexible with schedule and mortgage company payment"

6/10/2011 |

****************

"provide high quality products"

6/7/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/1/2011 |

********************

""

5/30/2011 |

************_

"ACT QUICKLY AND PROMPTLY"

5/30/2011 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/30/2011 |

****************_

"Did a very good job at a competetive price. I think Buck's policy of no payment in advance, only @ satisfactory completion, instills some customer confidence. I appreciated the advice from the installation foreman, regarding the need to reinforce a section of the roof structure. I was also impressed with the installation of the replacement gutters by Matt Long and his crew."

5/26/2011 |

********************

"professional great clean up stuck to their timeline friendly and helpful with all questions"

5/4/2011 |

********************

"Did an excellent job at a competetive price. Cleanup and attention to details was excellent."

4/30/2011 |

********************

"do exactly what they say they are going to do"

4/12/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/2/2011 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby