Brothers Aluminum Corp : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

33 E Merrick Rd Unit A | Valley Stream, NY 11580
Connect!
Member Since:
1/12/2008
*******************

Based On:
60 Reviewed Job(s)

About Brothers: People often ask about our name, Brothers Aluminum- well the simple fact is when we first began changing the exterior look and functionality of homes 30 years ago, Aluminum was the "new" material of choice. So yes times have changed, and the selection of exterior materials available from Vinyl Siding, Stucco, and Fiber Cement have grown, our Name Brothers Aluminum remains the same. You see we pride ourselves on our history, our reputation and the products and services we provide to our customers. Having serviced over 60,000 homes on Long Island and the Tri-State area, for 30 years, it is our Name and our Reputation for providing excellent workmanship in a timely and professional manner that we pride ourselves on. Our services have grown over the years, from a siding company to a full service remodeler with expertise in all phases of exterior home improvement, to an interior contractor- with complete Kitchen, Bathroom and Basement remodeling. You can rest assured, any project we undertake will be completed with the utmost attention. When you think of quality, service and reputation there is only one name...... Brothers Aluminum

Visit Our Website:
Brothers Aluminum Corp | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/28/2017 |

********************

""

8/1/2016 |

********************

""

4/14/2016 |

********__

"KNOWLEDGEABLE BUT SOMEWHAT LAX"

2/8/2016 |

****************_

"FINAL PRODUCT"

9/3/2015 |

********************

"Professional and Courteous"

7/10/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL/KNOWLEDGEABLE"

6/23/2015 |

********************

"Brothers Aluminum Contractor"

6/5/2015 |

************__

""

4/23/2015 |

************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/16/2015 |

********************

"Great experience - Professional and Expert Contractor"

11/26/2014 |

*************_

"New Roof vs Repair"

10/17/2014 |

********************

"do a wonderful job"

5/24/2013 |

********************

"will provide honest estimate, professional installation, excellent problem solving and excellent customer service."

5/24/2013 |

********************

"ARE HONEST PROFESSIONAL AND EXTREMELY COMPETENT"

4/24/2013 |

***************_

"were good"

1/2/2013 |

********************

"offered service value and quality"

11/2/2012 |

********************

"THEY STAND BY THEIR PRODUCTS AND THEIR QUALITY OF WORK WHAT WE LOVE ABOUT THE COMPANY THAT IT IS A FAMILY BUSINESS FOR OVER 30 YEARS AND THEY TAKE PRIDE IN WHAT THEY DO"

10/8/2012 |

********************

"take pride in their workmanship."

8/1/2012 |

********************

"did an exceptional job fair price"

6/5/2012 |

********************

"are very professional and do excellent work at a fair price and on time"

6/2/2012 |

*******************

"DID A GREAT JOB AND IM SATISFIED WITH RESULTS"

5/18/2012 |

********************

"are very reliable clean workers and all act professionally"

5/3/2012 |

********************

"provide useful input at start of project and provide high quality work at an excellent price"

5/2/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/3/2012 |

****************

"work quickly and can give me the best warranty"

1/9/2012 |

***************_

"do quality work"

12/29/2011 |

****************_

"can provide service as promised."

12/29/2011 |

********************

"kept their word and exceeded expectations"

12/20/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/7/2011 |

********************

"performed to my standards"

11/28/2011 |

********************

"know what they are doing."

11/7/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/1/2011 |

********************

"provided a great product met all my expectations and charged fare and reasonable price"

5/22/2011 |

****************

"Have been wonderful to contact on the phone, especially Janice. Just because they have received my check, they did not stop caring and answering my questions...great people. Brothers Aluminum was a very positive contractor experience, rare these days!"

4/6/2011 |

********************

"had a fair price worked hard clean up was fantastic"

4/6/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/29/2011 |

********************

"deliver what they promise."

3/9/2011 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/8/2010 |

********************

"DID AN EXCELLENT JOB"

11/8/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/8/2010 |

********************

"are skilled and priced fairly"

10/28/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/15/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/3/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/1/2010 |

********************

"the workers are skilled and professional"

5/24/2010 |

********************

"are committed to making customer satisfied with job results."

5/3/2010 |

****************_

"professional"

4/24/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/23/2010 |

********************

"DID A MUCH BETTER JOB THAN WE HOPED"

11/10/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/6/2009 |

********************

"do what they say, and are very honest."

8/8/2009 |

********************

"DO A WONDERFUL JOB"

6/30/2009 |

********************

"did an excellent job in a time manner."

6/30/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/30/2009 |

********************

"YOUR PEOPLE WORK LIKE THIS IS A HOBBY INSTEAD OF A JOB.THEY'RE GOOD"

10/6/2008 |

****************

""

8/18/2008 |

********************

"were profesional, courteous, always available and priced reasonably."

5/4/2008 |

********************

"do the right thing."

5/3/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/10/2008 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby