Blackstone Exteriors LLC : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

404 W. Green Street | Winterset, IA 50273
Connect!
Member Since:
1/15/2013
*******************

Based On:
71 Reviewed Job(s)

Blackstone Roofing provides complete roofing services for residential and commercial projects throughout Iowa. Our commitment to quality, continuing education and a dedicated customer service team, brings Blackstone Roofing to consistently deliver the best roofing system available in the industry. Blackstone Roofing is the leader for Iowa residential and commercial roofing – We are located in Winterset, Iowa - and we are working to build the largest roofing company in the state. Our roofers are devoted to offering the best in composite, metal, wood, clay, slate, EPDM, PVC and custom green-space roofing services throughout Iowa. Our catastrophic damage division specializes in residential and commercial roofing needs due to hail and wind damage. Our team is trained to make sure your project's needs are addressed and all insurance guidelines and procedures are followed. Free consultations are provided to home and business owners to assist the customer with their insurance claims process. Blackstone Roofing has HAAG Engineering certified staff to insure our customer's claims are handled in the most efficient manner. At Blackstone Roofing, we offer quality products and exceptional service at an honest price. We use certified installers for all of our products, giving Blackstone Roofing the best commercial and residential roofing options in the industry. These premier manufacturers offer exclusive warranties to our customers, giving our customers the best warranties available in the industry. We are an active member in the communities we do business in, Blackstone is here today, and we will be here tomorrow! We take pride in our work and strive to make our customers' experiences unmatched! We install your roofing system with the utmost of care and strive to make your experience a smooth one! Blackstone Roofing is built on experience and growing by reputation! We look forward to helping you!

Visit Our Website:
Blackstone Exteriors LLC | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Blackstone Exteriors LLC
Blackstone Exteriors LLC
Blackstone Exteriors LLC
Blackstone Exteriors LLC
Blackstone Exteriors LLC
Blackstone Exteriors LLC
Blackstone Exteriors LLC
Blackstone Exteriors LLC
Blackstone Exteriors LLC

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/11/2017 |

********************

"Great contractor, Performed above and beyond"

7/11/2017 |

********************

"OUTSTANDING CONTRACTOR"

7/5/2017 |

***************_

"Very knowledgeable contractor."

6/23/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE"

4/27/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/6/2017 |

***************_

""

11/18/2016 |

********************

"very friendly, helpful, courteous"

11/16/2016 |

***************_

""

11/1/2016 |

********************

""

10/24/2016 |

********************

""

10/14/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/6/2016 |

********************

""

9/26/2016 |

********************

""

9/23/2016 |

*********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/21/2016 |

********************

"THEY WERE DONE IN 1 DAY! THEY DID GREAT!"

9/18/2016 |

********************

""

9/10/2016 |

********************

""

9/6/2016 |

***____

"Very Disappointed"

9/6/2016 |

********************

""

8/30/2016 |

********************

""

8/15/2016 |

********************

"Professional and caring"

8/8/2016 |

********************

"NEIGHBORHOOD ROOFING"

7/26/2016 |

********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/23/2016 |

********************

"professional & knowledgeable contractor"

7/22/2016 |

*****************

""

7/7/2016 |

************__

""

6/23/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/21/2016 |

********************

"Low pressure sales with knowledge thrown in."

6/17/2016 |

********************

""

6/8/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

6/6/2016 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/2/2016 |

********************

""

5/24/2016 |

********************

""

5/17/2016 |

********************

""

5/6/2016 |

********************

"VERY GODD"

4/7/2016 |

********************

""

9/28/2015 |

********************

"HE ABSOLUTELY KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING AND EXPLAINS FULLY"

8/6/2015 |

*******************

""

7/18/2015 |

*****************

""

6/10/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

6/6/2015 |

********************

""

6/5/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE AND COURTEOUS"

6/5/2015 |

********************

""

5/8/2015 |

*******************

"Contractor:"

4/28/2015 |

********************

""

4/1/2015 |

********************

"provide an excellent service."

11/25/2013 |

*****************

""

11/7/2013 |

********___

"At this point I would not recommend them to others. In short, I emailed the claims report to Blackstone so they knew exactly what needed to be repaired. My entire roof was repaired when it didn't need to be. I do take part responsibility for what happened. This is my first home and I learned a costly lesson."

10/27/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/4/2013 |

********************

""

9/3/2013 |

***************_

"I'm not a roofer so i don't know if they did things right buti picked up a 1/2 can of Fougers full of nails from the roofers and gutter workers. Plus they showed no respect to Landscaping."

8/16/2013 |

*****************

"Got the job done very quickly"

8/11/2013 |

********************

"WOULD DO A GOOD JOB"

8/9/2013 |

********************

"ahve good products & do professionally good work"

8/7/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/1/2013 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/16/2013 |

********************

"The wait was not long, and they wanted your business, the others had long wait times and they were not hungry for the job also higher priced! Fast!!"

7/15/2013 |

********************

""

7/14/2013 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/13/2013 |

********************

"are courteous, helpful and extremely knowledgeable."

7/13/2013 |

********************

"Are understanding! Care!"

7/12/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/10/2013 |

********************

"They treated me respectable and could my property as good they could"

7/5/2013 |

*******************

"take their work seriously."

7/5/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/3/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/2/2013 |

********************

"do a great job"

6/21/2013 |

********************

"are exceptional"

6/4/2013 |

********************

"did an excellent job"

5/23/2013 |

********************

"are professional and integrity"

4/30/2013 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby