Benton Integrity Roofing & Windows : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

5570 Florida Mining Blvd S Ste 310 | Jacksonville, FL 32257
Connect!
Member Since:
6/11/2009

Benton Integrity Roofing Systems exists to provide our community with courteous professional service by installing quality materials at a competitive price. Our goal is to treat our clients with the same respect we ourselves would want to be treated. Our owners, John Albritton and Ken Stout work hard everyday to make sure that Integrity is not just our name...it is who we are! We specialize in steep roof shingles for residential and commercial clients.

Visit Our Website:
Benton Integrity Roofing & Windows | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Benton Integrity Roofing & Windows
Benton Integrity Roofing & Windows
Benton Integrity Roofing & Windows

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

************__

"Good work-bad cleanup"

5/5/2017 |

********************

""

4/18/2017 |

********************

""

4/17/2017 |

********************

"HOMEOWNER"

3/20/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/8/2017 |

********************

""

12/21/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

12/15/2016 |

********************

"REALLY GOOD."

12/13/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/5/2016 |

********************

""

10/17/2016 |

********************

"Very professional Crew"

8/12/2016 |

********************

""

6/13/2016 |

*******************

""

5/13/2016 |

********************

""

5/6/2016 |

********************

""

4/21/2016 |

********************

"Professional and knowledgeable contractor"

3/22/2016 |

********************

"VERY HAPPY WITH MY NEW ROOF"

3/16/2016 |

*************_

"WORKERS VERY PROFESSIONAL"

2/29/2016 |

********************

"Professional quality and efficiency"

2/22/2016 |

********************

"Knowledgable Contractor"

1/12/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/8/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/6/2016 |

************__

""

10/16/2015 |

********************

""

9/30/2015 |

********************

"JOHN FORD FROM BENTON INTEGRITY"

8/19/2015 |

****************_

"Professionable"

8/5/2015 |

********************

""

7/16/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

7/2/2015 |

********************

"THE FINAL PRESENTATION COUNTS."

6/16/2015 |

********************

"REPUTATION PROVED CORRECT"

5/25/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

5/22/2015 |

********************

""

5/18/2015 |

********************

"BENTON IS RELIABLE"

5/11/2015 |

********************

""

5/7/2015 |

********************

""

4/7/2015 |

********************

"Went Above and Beyound"

1/20/2015 |

********************

"Professional On Time Contractor"

10/29/2014 |

********************

"they stand by their work & their product!"

1/17/2014 |

********************

"explained everything very clearly. The work was done quickly and professionally."

1/8/2014 |

****************_

"are professionals and treat each customer as if they were their first."

12/12/2013 |

********************

"Tried hard & succeeded"

12/10/2013 |

********************

"did an excellent job"

12/5/2013 |

********************

"attend to customer's needs and wants"

12/4/2013 |

***************_

"I will not recommend Benton to others because my roof which was done by trained professionals did not look as I had expected it to look after paying for the top of the line roofing system. I have an area right in the front of the house over the garage that dips downward & was told it was because I have a high beam which causes the dip. Was told they could take off a lot of the shingles in that area and shave down the beam but the wind mitigation inspector said the beam was not thick enough to be shaved down at all and that was not possible. Have been told by 2 other people that it just needs 2 boards put across to lift up the plywood square to stop the dipping of the roof."

11/4/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/28/2013 |

********************

"Did an extremely professional and quality roof install"

10/22/2013 |

*************_

"Do a good A good job"

10/2/2013 |

********************

"ARe professional in both extimate and installations and easy to work with."

9/11/2013 |

***************_

"The employees at Benton Integrity Roofing Systems were courteous and explained in detail the products that would be installed on my roof. They showed up on time, completed the roof installation professionally and ensure my yard was clean after the work was complete."

9/6/2013 |

********************

"are honest and do a very good job."

8/15/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/20/2013 |

********************

"did a great job and certainly exceeded my expectations"

4/25/2013 |

********************

"quick well planned reroof team"

2/18/2013 |

********************

""

2/15/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/5/2013 |

********************

"will be as satisfied with the looks of the product they have chosen installed by quality professionals in atimely manner"

12/17/2012 |

****************_

""

11/9/2012 |

********************

"USE EXPERIENCED PROFESSIONAL AND RESPONSIBLE EMPLOYEES"

8/7/2012 |

********************

"have a sincere desire to do the perfect job, because they know that will create new business through word of mouth."

6/1/2012 |

********************

"act with integrity."

5/14/2012 |

*******************

"are professional"

5/1/2012 |

********************

"very professional, reliable and stayed true to their word."

4/25/2012 |

********************

"There work and manor was very professional."

4/17/2012 |

***************_

""

3/28/2012 |

********************

"honest accurate professional hardworking punctual"

3/22/2012 |

****************

"do nice work on the roof and in timely manner"

3/5/2012 |

********************

"DO A GOOD WORK"

2/21/2012 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/14/2012 |

********************

"did an exceptional job."

11/10/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/26/2011 |

********************

"honest and professional and they care about customers"

4/25/2011 |

********************

"provided superior service at a fair price"

1/26/2011 |

********************

"were cost effective"

12/17/2010 |

*********__

"we would not recomend happy with sales unhappy with roof sloppy around chimney"

11/9/2010 |

********************

"say what they will do and do it. Clean up the nails really well. Great staff! Great installers."

10/18/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/5/2010 |

********************

"i am confident they will be competly satisfied as i am"

9/30/2010 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL COMPETANT PLESANT GOOD PEOPLE TO WORK WITH"

9/21/2010 |

****************

"would do a competent professional instalation"

9/9/2010 |

********************

"did a top professional job"

9/2/2010 |

********************

"QUALITY"

7/26/2010 |

********************

"OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY"

6/15/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/20/2010 |

********************

"provided a high-quality service in a professional manner at a fair price."

5/12/2010 |

********************

"are professionals and completed my roof with a job well done."

5/11/2010 |

********************

"are honest, respectful and reasonable."

4/28/2010 |

********************

"A good contractor that meet my expectations. Remember your product is only as good as the contractor is."

4/15/2010 |

********************

"OVERALL DID A GREAT JOB PROFESSIONAL MADE A MESSY JOB VERY CLEAN"

4/15/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/14/2010 |

********************

"Very professional with great work ethics."

4/9/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/8/2010 |

********************

"are an excellent company. The Staff is very polite and considerate in all aspects. I would and have highly recommended Integrity!"

3/5/2010 |

********************

"DID A VERY GREAT JOB AND ARE VERY HONEST"

2/24/2010 |

********************

"WOULD BENEFIT FROM QUALITY WORK"

2/23/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/19/2010 |

********************

"OFFER QUALITY SERVICE AND MATERIALS"

2/9/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/23/2009 |

********************

""

12/14/2009 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB"

12/10/2009 |

****************

"demonstrate exceptional professionalism in their presentation and in the manner they market their services"

12/3/2009 |

********************

"gave a competitive proposal and completed the job in a timely fashion, and I feel that we got a quality roof from a quality company."

12/2/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/19/2009 |

********************

"EXCEED ALL OTHERS I HAVE HAD BUISNESS WITH IN WORKMENSHIP AND DEDICATED SERVICE"

10/5/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/29/2009 |

***************_

"PROFORM WORK"

9/25/2009 |

****************_

"are professional and honest and they are prompt about finish date"

9/22/2009 |

********************

"ARE HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL"

9/4/2009 |

********************

"DO WHAT THEY SAY"

9/1/2009 |

****************_

"acted professionally, explained what they would do and not do, and came in with not the lowest price but a fair price. Salesman was very informative and I felt at ease dealing with him."

8/11/2009 |

*****************

"DID A GOOD JOB AND HAVE A GOOD LABOR CREW"

8/6/2009 |

********************

"They will do the best job possible. If there are any problems they would address it immediatly and professionally.."

8/6/2009 |

********************

""

8/4/2009 |

****************

"are a first class roofing contractor and proformed exactly as I was told. Thier work was excellant."

6/17/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/29/2009 |

********************

"ARE VERY VERY GOOD"

5/27/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/5/2009 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby