Badgerland Restoration & Remodeling Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

701 S Industrial Dr | Waupaca, WI 54981
Connect!
Member Since:
8/7/2012
****************

Based On:
79 Reviewed Job(s)

Badgerland Restoration & Remodeling is a full-service construction company serving Central and Northeast Wisconsin since 1994. We take pride in serving both residential and commercial customers in planning, designing, and completing any home/business improvement needs. Badgerland is here to help with everything from simple handyman projects on your home to complex industrial building projects. Our knowledgeable staff works around your schedule in every way possible so not to interrupt your daily schedule with any projects. We also have licensed adjusters on staff to help with any insurance claims you may have, to ensure you receive a fair amount for any storm damage you may have incurred. Our goal of complete customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Badgerland Restoration & Remodeling is here to do the work, so you don’t have to!

Visit Our Website:
Badgerland Restoration & Remodeling Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Badgerland Restoration & Remodeling Inc
Badgerland Restoration & Remodeling Inc
Badgerland Restoration & Remodeling Inc
Badgerland Restoration & Remodeling Inc
Badgerland Restoration & Remodeling Inc
Badgerland Restoration & Remodeling Inc
Badgerland Restoration & Remodeling Inc
Badgerland Restoration & Remodeling Inc
Badgerland Restoration & Remodeling Inc

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."

8/31/2016 |

********************

"Our home is a large three story Victorian bed and breakfast. Late last summer rainy straight line winds blew the ridge cap and shingles off our wood shingle roof, we found ourselves not only needing a new roof but also a total third floor suite restoration. The suite had water damage and needed to be completely gutted to the studs and restored. Badgerland Restoration promptly came to our rescue. They quickly covered the roof with a huge tarp so that no further damage could occur and we soon set to the task of picking out new shingles. Since our home is on the National Historic Register, our new shingles had to comply with historic standards. We found Badgerland had a great selection of shingles. We were able to find a shingle that not only complied with historic register standards but also provided a good looking roof and a great warranty. While home damage causes stress, we were comforted to know that Badgerland Restoration had the situation in hand, could do the work in keeping with historic register standards and knew how to work with our insurance. We lived with the tarp on our roof for a month or so until Badgerland could get to our project. Badgerland took care of getting the necessary building permits and once they started the project, weather-permitting, the crew stayed on task, showing up each morning and working each day until the job was completed. They worked safely and efficiently using some very large cranes and equipment. I was impressed that they secured their materials and cleaned up the yard at the end of each day. I was also grateful that Badgerland was mindful of our landscaping and tried to minimize as much as possible any damage to lawn, shrubbery, etc. Our large and steep roof deterred other roofers from taking on our project but Badgerland went at it with skill and experience. They even cheerfully completed some venting and gutter projects I added to my wish list. As the owner of a bed and breakfast, we were concerned that we might not be able to take reservations from guests while our restoration was in progress. That was not the case. Except for the third floor suites, we were able to continue to take reservations for our remaining four rooms. This would not have been possible if not for the fact that Badgerland’s crew worked hard, neatly, and respectfully. To be fair, I must say, our project was not without little glitches but, we found Badgerland’s staff easy to work with and accepting of my phone calls and questions. I know that, even though this project is completed, I can count on Badgerland to take care of any issues that might occur. Our thanks go to Travis, Frank, Brian, Andrea and all those brave roofers who tackled this tall house project. We certainly will use them for future projects and would highly recommend Badgerland Restoration."

11/30/2015 |

____

"AMAZED THIS GUY OWNS A ROOFING BUSINESS"

10/8/2015 |

********************

""

9/8/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONAL ATTNENTION"

7/24/2015 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/1/2015 |

***************_

"KNOWLEDGEABLE"

4/29/2015 |

*******___

"UNPROFESSIONAL UNRELIABLE CONTRACTOR"

4/14/2015 |

********************

""

2/13/2015 |

********************

"BOTH"

11/17/2014 |

***************_

""

9/21/2014 |

********************

"PROFFESIONAL EFFICIENT"

9/15/2014 |

*******************

"BADGERLAND WAS VERY"

9/5/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/3/2014 |

********************

"Easy To Work With"

8/30/2014 |

********************

""

8/27/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/26/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/12/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/16/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/11/2014 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/10/2014 |

*****___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/24/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/9/2014 |

********************

"install an excellent product and conduct themselfs like professionals."

6/6/2014 |

********************

"are a great company and their local."

4/10/2014 |

********************

"met my expectations. Good quality work."

4/10/2014 |

********************

"Have the experience and knowledge behind their work"

12/5/2013 |

********************

"Did an excelletn job"

11/7/2013 |

****************

"Were quick to respond to my roof replacement"

10/24/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/2/2013 |

********************

"are honest"

9/20/2013 |

********************

"Did their jobs as they were expected to do"

9/12/2013 |

********************

"Have done excelletn work on our homes we were treated with kindness and respect"

9/9/2013 |

***************_

""

9/7/2013 |

********************

"Have done an excelletn job on this home"

9/6/2013 |

********************

"Acted in a friendly and professional manner"

8/26/2013 |

********************

"DO WHAT THEY SAY THEY WILL DO AND CARE ABOUT REPUTATION"

8/20/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/12/2013 |

****************

"Did a nice job"

8/9/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/8/2013 |

********************

""

8/6/2013 |

********************

"Are professionals and have done an excellent job."

8/2/2013 |

****************_

""

7/31/2013 |

********************

"They were very nice and knew what they were doing."

7/31/2013 |

********************

"Fullfilled our expectations and worked professionally"

7/25/2013 |

********************

"did an outstanding job all the way throughout the process from 1st review of roof, explaining what Badgerland would do, meeting to review estimate in detail, the unbelievable 1-day tear down & install - who does that? and the final followup visit. The best customer experience you could ask for!"

7/25/2013 |

********************

"DO WHATEVER THEY CAN TO MAKE THE CUSTOMER SATISFIED"

7/23/2013 |

********************

"Will complete the project on time like they say they will"

7/23/2013 |

************__

"Got the job done quickly"

7/22/2013 |

********************

"brought value, were professional"

7/22/2013 |

****************

""

7/19/2013 |

********************

"Have a quality product shingles and all the materials used look so totally elegant almost like a slate roof. Beautiful"

7/17/2013 |

********************

"Did a great job were concerned with getting job done on time."

7/15/2013 |

********************

"exceeded expectations and cleaned up area"

7/3/2013 |

********************

"x"

7/1/2013 |

*******************

"Did a Great Job"

6/12/2013 |

***************_

""

6/3/2013 |

***************_

"handled all my concerns and insurance claims professionally"

5/16/2013 |

****************_

"Were courteous and acted professionally during the installation"

5/13/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/12/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/25/2013 |

********************

"They are a professional company that uses quality materials and has an excellent staff and crews."

11/28/2012 |

********************

"met our needs and exceeded expectations"

11/19/2012 |

*****************

"do a professional courteous job"

11/6/2012 |

***************_

"did good work on time"

10/21/2012 |

***************_

"They do a good job"

10/20/2012 |

********************

"do a good job and I trusted them."

10/16/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/10/2012 |

***************_

"they areup front and honest"

10/9/2012 |

********************

"provide good servced work"

9/28/2012 |

*******************

"did a good job on my roof in the alotted amount of time."

9/25/2012 |

********************

""

9/4/2012 |

***********__

"I would not recommend them!"

9/4/2012 |

********************

"Listened to my concern about clean up, never found a roof nail!"

8/30/2012 |

********************

"take pride in their work."

8/27/2012 |

********___

"they told me they couldnt find a siding match from the company i purchased it from when the had it in stock did not deliver tv as promised by a coupon on angies list repair damged light not done"

8/21/2012 |

********************

"They have a good product and completed the work on time."

8/15/2012 |

********************

"They are fair, honest, and customer centered."

8/3/2012 |

********************

"The best"

6/4/2012 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby