Arrowhead Roofing & Construction : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

5810 S 118th East Ave | Tulsa, OK 74146
Connect!
Member Since:
9/5/2003
****************

Based On:
53 Reviewed Job(s)

Arrowhead Roofing is a proven expert at installing all types of roofing. When you want your roof installed properly, the first time, hire a company with years of experience and an earned reputation for expert quality and professionalism. Arrowhead is equipped to handle all of your residential and commercial roofing needs from repairs, complete tear-offs to new construction. Over the years, our company has worked hard to keep pace with all the latest technological developments and consistently changed our operations to exceed the needs and expectations of our clients. Arrowhead provides personalized service with expert installations. We have the resources, financial strength and stability that make us a roofing industry leader. Arrowhead can install any type of roofing system. We have the technical experience to recommend the best system available for you project. Your home or business is a valuable investment. Our certifications allow us to offer you the best warranty systems available in the roofing industry.

Visit Our Website:
Arrowhead Roofing & Construction | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Arrowhead Roofing & Construction

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

************_

"VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE"

6/8/2017 |

********************

"Are honest and professional."

5/9/2014 |

********************

"Did phenominal helped everystep along the way"

8/23/2013 |

********************

"did an excellent job at a reasoanble cost"

6/28/2013 |

********************

"work hard, do the job right and professional"

6/27/2013 |

********************

"completed every single thing with honesty, integrity and professionalism. I couldn't be happier with my new roof!!!"

6/20/2013 |

*******************

"Know what they are doing and are efficient."

5/30/2013 |

********************

""

5/28/2013 |

********************

""

4/29/2013 |

********************

"They do the best job, and we're real pleased with everything."

4/2/2013 |

********************

"stand behind their work, and aim to provide a positive customer experience."

2/16/2013 |

********************

"They were very professional in the installation of my roof."

12/10/2012 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/27/2012 |

********************

"honest professional skilled"

10/20/2012 |

********************

"are excellent company"

10/14/2012 |

********************

"certainly completed my roofing job in a timely fashion."

9/4/2012 |

********************

"they did a good job on the roof"

7/16/2012 |

********************

"stand behid their work. I have used them previously and would use them when I need another roof."

5/7/2012 |

********************

"are one of the best around"

7/29/2011 |

********************

"were honest and did their best to do a good job"

7/15/2011 |

********************

"are professional"

6/17/2011 |

********************

"are honest and trustworthy"

5/31/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/31/2011 |

********************

"CARE ABOUT THEIR CUSTOMERS"

5/31/2011 |

********************

""

5/31/2011 |

********************

"deliver a nice finished product"

5/31/2011 |

********************

"do what they say, and go beyond your expectations."

5/31/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/31/2011 |

*******************

"are a good co."

5/28/2011 |

***************_

"performed quality work, very efficient, neat, and clean, and completed in a timely manner"

5/28/2011 |

********************

""

5/11/2011 |

********************

"are very professional and they do a good job"

4/29/2011 |

********************

""

4/18/2011 |

*******************

""

9/17/2010 |

********************

"DO VERY GOOD WORK AND WORKED VERY WELL WITH MY INS. CO"

9/16/2010 |

********************

"do what they say"

7/19/2010 |

********************

"professional, reputable, honest and use experienced crews. I took the time to talk to and get estimates from 5 contractors. Arrowhead was by far the best choice and I ended up with a superior roof not to mention, spent less money."

10/10/2009 |

********************

"DO VERY GOOD WORK"

4/4/2009 |

********************

""

3/26/2009 |

*****************

"DO WHAT THEY SAY THEY WILL DO AND USE GOOD PRODUCTS"

2/28/2009 |

********************

"USE QUALITY PRODUCTS, HAVE EXPERIENCED ROOFERS, DEAL HONESTY WITH CUSTOMERS"

2/28/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/24/2009 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONALLY RESBOSIBLE"

2/16/2009 |

***************_

""

2/10/2009 |

____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/5/2009 |

***************_

"I BELIEVE THEY TRY HARD BUT HAVE VERY BUSY AND THIS DATE 28, APRIL 2009 STILL NEED TO REPAIR CEILING WHERE THERE WAS A LEAK, THEY CAM OUT 3 TIMES"

1/29/2009 |

*********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/22/2009 |

********************

""

1/19/2009 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/18/2009 |

****____

"I RELIZE THAT THERE WERE MANY ROOFS DAMAGED BY HAIL AT THE TIME MAY CO AND THEY WERE REALLY BUSY BUT-NO CIRCUMISTANCES WOULD KNOWN LACK OF CONTACT , IGNORING CALL PAD LETTERS. MAKING PROMISES AND NOT FULFILLING THEM. A SIMPLE CALL WOULD HAVE HELPED IN EVERY CASE ALSO THE CONTRACT PRICE WAS NOT THE PRICE PAID DUE TO, ERROR IN ARROWHEAD ORIGINAL ESTIMATE , COST OF SHINGLES RISING WHICH NEITHER I NOR MY INSURANCE HAD ANY CONTROL OF.I OWULD ADD THAT THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE EVER COMPLAINED LIKE THIS, HOWEVER I FEEL THIS IS A LIGITAMENT COMPLAINT"

1/11/2009 |

****************_

"MEET THEIR COMMITMENTS"

1/7/2009 |

********************

"PRESENTED A PROFESSIONAL PRESENTATION AND THEY WORK PERFORMED WAS AS PROMISED WITH NO SUPRISES"

1/3/2009 |

********************

"WERE HONEST, TRUSTWORTHY AND PERFORMED WELL"

1/2/2009 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby