Anthony C Leonard Enterprises Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

99 S McCall Rd | Englewood, FL 34223
Connect!
Member Since:
9/23/2002

At Anthony C. Leonard Roofing we are committed to your complete customer satisfaction providing the best quality products, installed by factory-trained technicians for your specific new roofing system. We have proudly served the Englewood area for over 30-years. We understand the complexity in choosing the right contractor for the job, and do everything possible to make sure our company is the safest and best choice for your roofing project. We have designed a complete new GAF shingle roof system for your homes, which will provide years of worry-free protection with an upgraded 50-year non-prorated GAF System Plus Warranty on all materials and labor. Our re-roof process is designed to provide the most efficient installation possible using the best equipment for a timely, clean, and professional job completed on time for you.

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/28/2017 |

********************

"EXCELLENT"

2/3/2017 |

*****************

""

2/3/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/1/2017 |

********************

"LEONARDS ROOFING"

1/19/2017 |

********************

"START TO FINSH ANTHONY"

11/29/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/21/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/13/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

9/20/2016 |

********************

""

8/3/2016 |

********************

"VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL KNOWLEDGEABLE"

6/17/2016 |

********************

""

4/13/2016 |

********************

"The whole installation was done to perfection."

3/25/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/7/2016 |

*******************

""

2/25/2016 |

********************

""

2/19/2016 |

********************

""

1/21/2016 |

****************

"ANTHONY C LEONARD"

12/18/2015 |

*******************

""

11/24/2015 |

***************_

""

9/4/2015 |

********************

""

8/25/2015 |

********************

""

8/20/2015 |

********************

"ANTHONY AND DAN LEONARD"

8/20/2015 |

********************

""

7/21/2015 |

****************

"LEONARD ENTERPRISE"

2/20/2015 |

********************

"EXCELLENT ROOFING CONTRACTOR"

1/22/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/6/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/18/2014 |

********************

""

10/31/2014 |

********************

"This contractor was one of the best I have ever worked with very professional and courteous!He was recommended by others that have used them and nothing but good things were said about them. Will recommend everyone I know to use this company and these shingles they look great!!"

10/21/2014 |

********************

"BOTH"

10/17/2014 |

********************

""

8/22/2014 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/2/2014 |

***************_

"ARe professionals"

12/27/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/27/2013 |

********************

"put on a great roof in a very short time which minimized the noise on the roof."

12/17/2013 |

********************

""

12/6/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/23/2013 |

********************

"Are honest, professional"

9/10/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/9/2013 |

********************

"are honest, take pride in their work, and give you a great value."

7/17/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/9/2013 |

********************

"Are true professionals -- no game playing"

5/7/2013 |

********************

"They are a genuine professionals in their sales, installation, and customer service performances that rise far beyond the status quo standards of the Florida construction business. It was a pleasure doing business with them."

4/3/2013 |

********************

"Polite, courteous offered suggestions and was a real help in my choice. I would and have recommended him to others."

2/19/2013 |

********************

"tell you the truth and follow upon their work"

2/14/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/4/2013 |

********************

"meet or beat every standard of excellence in the roofing business."

1/4/2013 |

********************

"did a great job at a fair price."

12/28/2012 |

********************

"explained all proposals and were very professional and did excellent work"

12/11/2012 |

********************

"did as expected"

11/26/2012 |

********************

"are a perfect example of a small town american honest business. Dan was a great no pressure salesman, they matched the GAF veterans roof for troops discount which was awesome! Any questions we had Jeff in the office was quick to provide the answer and respond. The work crew were curteous, cleaned up after themselves and our roof looks wonderful."

10/25/2012 |

********************

"are the best roofing company and nicest people i have ever dealt with."

7/16/2012 |

********************

"trully respect the coustomers needs"

4/3/2012 |

********************

"go out of their way to inform homeowners as to what to expect during the process"

1/24/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/30/2011 |

********************

"He will do a GREAT job"

11/17/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/15/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/28/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/25/2011 |

********************

"followed through with a professional job, contacted my insurance with details of job and left me the building permit."

8/1/2011 |

********************

"worked with me, protective precious plantings and finished within time promised were the only contractor willing to help apply for warranty."

7/1/2011 |

****************

"did an a-1 job."

6/13/2011 |

********************

""

5/20/2011 |

********************

"stand by what they say"

1/5/2011 |

********************

""

11/8/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/4/2010 |

********************

"did a terrific job"

10/25/2010 |

********************

"are a professional company"

9/28/2010 |

********************

"very good at what they do"

9/20/2010 |

********************

"the best"

9/2/2010 |

********************

"DID AN EXCELLENT JOB 2 WAS NOT THERE AT THE TIME AND MY ANSWERS ARE BASED ON NEIGHBORS COMMENT"

8/20/2010 |

*******************

"direct honest and informative"

8/5/2010 |

********************

"KNOW THEIR PRODUCT FOLLOWED UPON A POST INSTALLATION CALL THE SAME DAY HELPD WITH INSURANCE HOMEOWNER INFORMATION"

7/27/2010 |

*******************

"would be very happy with the results like i am"

7/16/2010 |

********************

"reliable and professional"

7/2/2010 |

********************

"perform well"

6/18/2010 |

********************

"trustworthy and do a wonderful job in a timely manner"

6/10/2010 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/25/2010 |

********************

"DO QUALITY WORK AND STAND BEHIND THEIR WORK"

5/21/2010 |

********************

"stand behind what they do and take pride in a job well done."

5/11/2010 |

********************

"are honest and did what they said and dependable"

5/5/2010 |

********************

"WOULD DO OUTSTANDING JOB , CONTRACTOR THEY RECOMMENDED WAS PRIMO TOO. I TOLD THEM THEY COULD KEEP SIGN OUT ON STREET TO ADVERTISE A COUPLE OF MONTHS A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER"

4/28/2010 |

********************

"ARE THE BEST IN ENGLEWOOD"

4/23/2010 |

********************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL"

4/23/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/16/2010 |

********************

"DO A GREAT JOB"

4/8/2010 |

********************

"DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO"

4/6/2010 |

********************

"GOOD"

4/5/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/5/2010 |

********************

"have an excellent reputation and acted and preformed in a very professional manor from selling to installation."

3/31/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/26/2010 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB"

3/25/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/8/2010 |

********************

"ARE COURTEOUS NEAT AND DO A PROFESSIONAL JOB"

3/3/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/23/2010 |

********************

""

2/19/2010 |

********************

"ARE DOING A GOOD JOB"

2/11/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/9/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/26/2010 |

********************

"COMPLETED AN EXCELLENT JOB"

1/20/2010 |

********************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL"

1/19/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/18/2009 |

********************

"true professionals, friendly, fast and accurate in work performance and reasonably priced"

12/15/2009 |

*************_

"DO A FAIR JOB"

11/13/2009 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

11/13/2009 |

********************

"DO A GOOD JOB"

10/7/2009 |

********************

"CAN NOT GO WRONG IT PROVIDED EXTRA PROTECTION I WOULD RECCOMEND"

10/2/2009 |

********************

""

9/30/2009 |

********************

"ARE HONEST AND RELIABLE"

9/21/2009 |

*******************

"WERE PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL"

9/8/2009 |

********************

"MET ALL OF THE ABOVE OBLIGATIONS"

8/31/2009 |

********************

"DID AN AWESOME JOB , I WAS EXTREMELY IMPRESSED BY HOW CLEAN THEY LEFT EVERYTHING.MY YARD LOOKD BETTER THAN WHEN THEY ARRIVED"

8/21/2009 |

********************

"ACTED VERY PROFESSIONAL"

8/10/2009 |

***************_

"DID JOB WELL AND ON TIME"

8/7/2009 |

********************

"VERY RESPONSIBLE"

6/30/2009 |

********************

"do it the way it should be done"

6/29/2009 |

********************

"WOULD APPRECIATE THE EFFORT TO GETTING THE JOB QUICKLY"

6/25/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/15/2009 |

********************

"operate w integrity and honestly and do what they say they will do"

6/3/2009 |

********************

"DID A CLEAN PROFESSIONAL LIKE JOB. THEIR EMPLOYEES WERE VERY COURTEOUS"

5/7/2009 |

********************

"are excellant roofers who deliver exactly what they promise at a fair price in a very clean efficient manor."

5/1/2009 |

********************

"were honest and reliable did very good work"

4/28/2009 |

********************

"DO A GREAT JOB AND WERE VERY HELPFUL"

4/7/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/3/2009 |

********************

"are the best!!!"

4/1/2009 |

********************

""

3/19/2009 |

********************

"I spend my money in my hometown when I can"

3/13/2009 |

********************

""

3/12/2009 |

********************

"the very best in this area and after checking several others this is why we choe Anthony C Leonard enterprise"

2/17/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/8/2009 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/29/2008 |

********************

"do a good job"

12/23/2008 |

********************

"family owned buseiness professioanl friendly. I was impressed by their work program clean up etc. I was always able to keep in touch with them thru their wonderful gal in their office"

12/18/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/5/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/5/2008 |

********************

"are customer satisfaction oriented conscientious respectful and reliable"

10/28/2008 |

********************

"professional courteous and knowledgable"

10/21/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/17/2008 |

*******************

""

10/9/2008 |

********************

"did everything I expected and then some"

9/25/2008 |

***************_

"do good work"

8/28/2008 |

********************

"good job"

8/26/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/13/2008 |

********************

"are reliable"

8/11/2008 |

********************

"DID A SUPERIOR JOB"

8/5/2008 |

********************

"were very professional and fair."

7/3/2008 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/23/2008 |

********************

"are honest and do a professional job in a timely manner."

6/17/2008 |

********************

"did a great job while we had roof leaks and two different building contractors that they had to work around and mesh with. They also worked well with inspectors."

6/6/2008 |

********************

"ARE THE BEST IN OUR AREA"

5/7/2008 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/29/2008 |

********************

"professional work on time friendly and worked quickly but with quality"

4/16/2008 |

********************

"are honest-fair,excellent work. neighbors on our street have stopped by to tell us how impressed they were that the job was completed as quickly as it was"

3/20/2008 |

********************

"are very professional, always on time very courteous"

3/13/2008 |

********************

"they did a good job"

2/22/2008 |

********************

"are reliable and as a professional job"

2/7/2008 |

********************

"take pride in their work and appear honest"

1/29/2008 |

****************

"are conscious, have a good work ethic, know their business from years of experience"

1/4/2008 |

********************

"good"

1/2/2008 |

********************

"already got the co another job"

11/29/2007 |

********************

"did a good professional job"

11/19/2007 |

********************

"have great prices,quality workmanship and the entire crew is very curtious & efficient, from start to finish."

11/9/2007 |

********************

"say what they'll do, what materials they'll use and how much it'll cost. They say when they'll do it and praise God they do1"

11/6/2007 |

********************

"did a superioe job with superior products and are good, honest people. Clean up was great- They treated my property as if it was their own. And Kudos to their professionalism."

10/8/2007 |

********************

"do good work, on time and clean up well"

10/3/2007 |

********************

"do what they say."

9/27/2007 |

********************

"...did everything exactly as they said they would at the price agreed upon. Also, because they're just nice people!"

8/8/2007 |

********************

"finished our roof in one day and was courteous of the property."

7/6/2007 |

********************

"offer a superior product along with professional and timely installation at a competitive price."

6/14/2007 |

********************

"say what they are going to do and then they do it and more. AC Leonard Enterprises is the best contractor I have had dealings with here in Florida..hands down! Everyone I came in contact with..from the estimator to the installation crew to the office staff... Each and everyone was a true professional."

5/25/2007 |

********************

"use quaility materials and provide excellent service and workmanship."

1/22/2007 |

********************

"Kept me informed, did good work with quality products, very little imposition on daily life in the home."

4/21/2006 |

********************

"They are honest, on time, fast, efficient and do excellent quality work."

3/28/2006 |