Allstar Construction Commercial LLC : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

4970 Lincoln Dr | Edina, MN 55436
Connect!
Member Since:
12/28/2004
*******************

Based On:
55 Reviewed Job(s)

Allstar Construction was started in 1979 as a family owned business concentrating on exterior construction work on new and existing homes. Over the past three decades, Allstar has developed a company and a team that are respected by both industry professionals and homeowners alike. In fact, 92% of our business comes from referrals. We’re a local, full-service firm that can help you maintain the entire interior and exterior of your home for the full life of your home.

Visit Our Website:
Allstar Construction Commercial LLC | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Allstar Construction Commercial LLC
Allstar Construction Commercial LLC
Allstar Construction Commercial LLC
Allstar Construction Commercial LLC
Allstar Construction Commercial LLC
Allstar Construction Commercial LLC
Allstar Construction Commercial LLC
Allstar Construction Commercial LLC
Allstar Construction Commercial LLC

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

3/11/2016 |

********************

"Completed the job in a timely manner and did so as expected."

9/3/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/6/2015 |

***************_

""

10/22/2014 |

********************

"EXCELLENT PRODUCT EXCELLENT SERVICE EXCELLENT VALUE EXCELLENT WARRANTY"

5/15/2014 |

********************

"are honest."

8/20/2013 |

********************

"were honest professional clean prompt great follow up"

10/31/2012 |

********************

"actually know what they are doing and care about the customer"

10/3/2012 |

*******************

"are honest do quality work and were attuned to my needs"

8/10/2012 |

************__

"Because of the delays and time it took to complete the job, I cannot recommend Allstar to others"

12/23/2011 |

*****************

""

11/14/2011 |

********************

"exceed expectations"

10/14/2011 |

****************

"performed the work well and accepted my input in a timely manner"

10/3/2011 |

***************_

"explained everything to me, did what they said they would do, no surprises or problems"

9/19/2011 |

****************_

"have higher standards than most roofing companies"

8/27/2011 |

********************

"pay attention to the needs of their customers."

8/24/2011 |

****************

"priceing and service"

8/18/2011 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/29/2011 |

********************

""

5/31/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/12/2011 |

********************

"did a 1st class job"

12/28/2010 |

*******************

"either met or exceeded my expectations in all areas"

12/23/2010 |

********************

"do a good job and care about the fact that the customer is satisfied"

12/17/2010 |

*****************

"have a great product"

12/9/2010 |

********************

"Are Honest. Explained the proper way to install the best roof and the best warranty available from & GAF."

12/3/2010 |

********************

"Treated me with care and respect. Always directed me by name and made me feel like their only customer."

11/29/2010 |

********************

"act in a very professional manner"

11/28/2010 |

****************

"do a good job get back to you if there are questions"

11/3/2010 |

********************

"care about customer"

11/3/2010 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

10/15/2010 |

********************

"did a good job and were responsive to my needs"

8/4/2010 |

****************

"ARE A HONEST CREDIBLE CONTRACTOR"

7/2/2010 |

********************

"ARE CUSTOMER FOCUSED AND ARE A GREAT VALUE"

6/25/2010 |

***************_

"WERE REPONSIVE HELPFUL AND PRICED COMPETITVE"

6/18/2010 |

********************

"DID A GOOD ROOFING JOB"

6/17/2010 |

********************

"DO TH JOB WERE AND ARE PRIDEFUL OF THEIR WORK"

6/15/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/10/2010 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/24/2010 |

************_

"W"

5/10/2010 |

********************

"ARE PASSONATE ABOUT DOING A GREAT JOB WITH AGREED PRODUCT FOR A GREAT ROOF ON A GREAT HOME"

10/21/2009 |

********************

"did what they said they would do on time."

10/13/2009 |

*******************

"CARED"

9/29/2009 |

********************

"use high quality materials and use high quality workers that exceeded my expectations. I feel that my money was very well spent with Allstar Construction."

9/25/2009 |

********************

"ARE HONEST TAKE PRIDE IN THEIR WORK AND DELIVER ON THEIR PROMISES"

9/16/2009 |

********************

""

8/31/2009 |

********************

""

8/30/2009 |

********************

"Kept me informed about the process, completed the job very quickly, and did quality work."

8/10/2009 |

********************

"EXCEL IN CUSTOMER SERVICE"

8/3/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/6/2009 |

********************

"GET IT DONE"

6/15/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/26/2009 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB"

5/20/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/19/2009 |

********************

"Provide a good value at a fair price. And stand by their word, work and product"

5/15/2009 |

********************

"KEPT THEIR PROMISES"

5/29/2008 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby