All American Roofing & Restoration LLC : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

4105 85th Ave N Ste 202 | Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
Connect!
Member Since:
9/3/2010
********************

Based On:
34 Reviewed Job(s)

All American Restoration is a full service residential building contractor specializing in exterior renovations. We provide the highest quality of work through respecting our customers’ investment in our products and services. We invest in a skilled workforce, rewarding excellence in workmanship. Our greatest goal is remembering that our future is built on the relationships we have with today’s customer.

Visit Our Website:
All American Roofing & Restoration LLC | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/30/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/22/2016 |

********************

"Professional, reputable, impeccable,high standards and reliable"

8/29/2016 |

********************

"Awesome."

8/19/2016 |

********************

"Extremely Professional"

8/15/2016 |

********************

"Took care of me."

6/28/2016 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/4/2016 |

********************

"did an amazing job; efficient, clean and thorough."

7/22/2015 |

********************

"Professional, Knowledgeable contractor:"

7/22/2015 |

********************

""

7/20/2015 |

********************

"knowledgable. all american restoration was very knowledgable about the product and explalined ti all thoroughly to me so I could understand and make my decision. They also worked with my insurance company and made that process so much easier."

10/31/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/20/2014 |

********************

""

8/8/2014 |

********************

"we were amazed at how fast the job was completed as well as how clean the sight looked. There was no idication of the crew being there."

6/28/2014 |

********************

"Truthful-very professional and always was on top of theie projects - checked with us to see if we were satisfied"

9/13/2013 |

********************

"Professional & Knowledgeable Contractor"

8/12/2013 |

********************

""

6/7/2013 |

****************

"Symphony of Satisfaction"

12/9/2012 |

********************

""

12/4/2012 |

********************

"were down to earth and very courteous returned calls and info very satisfiy"

9/14/2012 |

********************

""

8/30/2012 |

********************

"Phil and Jim are straight shooters and did a good job explaining the process. They clearly explained the various options and the installation process."

5/26/2012 |

********************

"are honest commited and easy to work with"

11/21/2011 |

***************_

""

11/18/2011 |

********************

"did a great job"

9/23/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/18/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/17/2011 |

********************

"take the time to listen to the customers needs and follow through promptly with any issues or concerns."

7/12/2011 |

********************

"are a good contractor."

6/3/2011 |

********************

"we have already recommended all american to a friend great guy and a super crew"

5/17/2011 |

********************

"are a reliable/knowledgeable company with incredible workmanship that provided satisfaction at a more than fair price."

5/3/2011 |

****************_

"DID GOOD WORK ON SCHEDULE"

9/20/2010 |

********************

"PERFORMED ALL THE CATEGORYS ABOVE"

8/23/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/17/2010 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby