Advanced Roofing & Siding Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

3601 211th Lane NW | Oak Grove, MN 55011
Connect!
Member Since:
4/17/2009
*******************

Based On:
76 Reviewed Job(s)

About Advanced Roofing & Siding, Inc. Advanced Roofing was founded in 2001 by Minnesota native Stacy Lehn, on the principles of fast, friendly service, fair prices, and quality workmanship. These principles have allowed us to become one of the best roofing compnaies in Minnesota. Our team of professionals allows us to respond to roofing emergencies in a timely manner. Our professionals will inspect every roof before and after every job. this ensures a high level of quality and effectively eliminates any surprises that may arise during the application of your roof. Our dedication to using quality products and exceptional workmanship deliver value to our customers every time. the stability of our company also ensures that we will be around to service our extensive warranties. We are a GAF Certified Master Elite Roofing Installer, which means that we are in the top 2% of all roofing contractors in the nation. It also means that our company credit, business references, customer satisfaction level, liability insurance, workers compensation insurance and installation procedures all meet or exceed the highest standards. We work closely with many insurance companies and have experienced professionals on our staff to assist you with your claim. We take special care to abide by all local building codes and are registered in all the communities in which we work. The products we install are only the highest quality, state of the art materials meant to provide our customers with a high quality, long lasting roofing system. Most importantly we operate on the idea that the customer is an informed and vitally important part of what we do. Our intention is to always have an open communication and never try to confuse you with "contractor speak". By making ourselves available and accessible at all times you will never be left in the dark to guess what we are doing to your home. From our inspectors to our salesmen to our upper management, we vow to always treat you fairly and listen to your needs and concerns. That is what sets us apart from the rest. Some companies call it going the extra mile, we call it doing things the right way. The Advanced Roofing way.

Visit Our Website:
Advanced Roofing & Siding Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

10/12/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/13/2016 |

********************

""

11/7/2015 |

********************

"VERY GOOD, THEY SHINGED MY"

10/1/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/19/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

7/28/2015 |

********************

"FORTHWRIGHT"

6/24/2015 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/15/2015 |

********************

"WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH"

6/15/2015 |

****************

"ADVANCE ROOFING AND SIDING"

10/24/2014 |

****************

""

10/21/2014 |

****************

"EXCELLENT VALUE."

7/20/2014 |

****************_

"THE CONTRACTOR EXPLAINED IN DETAIL THAT IF THE INSURANCE COMPANY DIDNT COME OUT AND INSPECT THE JOB THAT THE WINDOW TRIMS THAT WERE DENTED I WOULD GET THE MONEY BACK THAT HE ADDED ON THE ESTIMATE,WE AGREED TO THIS AND I MADE SEVERAL CALLS TO HIM AND HE TOLD ME THAT HIS BOSS WAS HANDLING THAT.NOTHING CAME OF IT AS OF TODAY.THE MONEY AMOUNT CAME TO ABOUT 315.00 ,I STILL HAVE THE ESTIMATE.Untill this is cleared up I cant give any recommendations,you need to look this up and take care of what happened and get back to me.this is not fair and illegal,thanks dale osarson rush city mn 55069 320-358-4041"

7/14/2014 |

********************

"Are the best people all good workers & great to get along with"

10/11/2013 |

************__

"NO! Looking for the insurance dollars, not looking out for the customer!"

10/9/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/9/2013 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/29/2013 |

********************

"did a professional job, contractor very knowledgeable & friendly."

9/2/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/8/2013 |

********************

""

8/6/2013 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/30/2013 |

********************

"have an outstanding products"

5/24/2013 |

********************

"Do quality work for a reasonable cost."

9/25/2012 |

********************

"are exceptional"

8/14/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/12/2012 |

********************

"are prompt and very professional"

6/4/2012 |

********************

""

1/16/2012 |

*******************

"tried and suceeded in doing the best job they could & had a professional interaction with the insurance company."

1/16/2012 |

********************

""

12/9/2011 |

***************_

"I would for the quality of work, but would advise anyone having an interest to use them to make certain ALL ASPECTS of the job are in righting and understood by the Advanced Roofing salesman"

10/6/2011 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/30/2011 |

********************

"did great work nice people"

7/18/2011 |

****************

"honset, performed as they said they would"

7/5/2011 |

********************

""

6/8/2011 |

********************

"care about your needs and work with you to meet those needs iof quality products and service and afford ability . they thoroughly answer all of your questions enabling you to make informed decisions"

5/10/2011 |

********************

"care about quality"

5/3/2011 |

********************

"Walked me through from start to finish. Took care of all the details with the Insurance company, etc."

4/27/2011 |

*******************

"do as they say"

4/12/2011 |

********************

"are efficient and quality oriendted"

4/12/2011 |

********************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL"

11/14/2010 |

********************

"did a great job installing a great product with a superior warranty"

11/9/2010 |

********************

"..sincerely care about the final result and customer satisfaction. James Nord and Andy Nordeen worked very hard with my insurance company to arrive at a fair and reasonable settlement and to ensure a quality repair job."

11/7/2010 |

********************

"do what they say"

9/23/2010 |

********************

"do their project required for customer satisfaction"

9/21/2010 |

********************

""

9/7/2010 |

********************

"did a excellent job"

8/17/2010 |

****************_

""

8/3/2010 |

****************_

"crew worked hard done early good job owner doesnt keep his word"

8/2/2010 |

********************

"WERE HONEST DID NOT TRY TO LOOK INTO DOING UNESSARY ADD ONS"

7/27/2010 |

*****************

"worked very well and efficiently and were responsive to all questions small changes etc"

7/3/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/28/2010 |

********************

"were friendly, professional and we love the results."

6/28/2010 |

********************

"Will do a good job as long as both parties understand the job."

6/28/2010 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/28/2010 |

********************

"care about the quality of the job they do, are very competetively priced, they clean up after the job very well, and are overall very nice to work with - I would highly recommend Advanced Roofing & Siding!"

5/4/2010 |

********************

"DID THE MOST THOROUGH JOB OF ANY CONTRACTER"

4/22/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/9/2010 |

********************

"DID WHAT THEY EXPLAINED IN THEIR ESTIMATE"

4/9/2010 |

********************

"GAVE US A GOOD VALUE FOR PRICED CHANGED"

11/11/2009 |

********************

"Completed the work in a timely fashion with a freindly work crew."

11/9/2009 |

********************

"live up to their commitments and do high quality work."

10/15/2009 |

********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/13/2009 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL AND KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING /BEST SERVICE I EVER HAD"

10/7/2009 |

********************

"did a great professional job and great work"

9/17/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/1/2009 |

*******___

""

8/12/2009 |

****************_

""

7/13/2009 |

********************

"SEEM TO PERSIST IN SATISFYING CUSTOMERS"

7/1/2009 |

********************

"ARE HONEST AND PROVIDE EXCELLENT SERVICE, NO HIDDEN CHARGES OR DELAYS"

6/23/2009 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB FOR A FAIR PRICE"

6/12/2009 |

*****___

"I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND UNPROFESSIONAL AND FRAUDULANT, HARASSING. I WILL NEVER USE THEM AGAIN AND MAKE SURE OTHERS ARE AWARE"

5/27/2009 |

********************

"CARE ABOUT THE JOB THEY DO"

5/13/2009 |

********************

"DID GREAT WORK AT A GOOD PRICE"

5/7/2009 |

********************

""

4/15/2009 |

********************

"ARE EXTREMELY REPUTABLE"

4/14/2009 |

********************

"GREAT PROFESSIONALS"

4/13/2009 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby