Acoma Roofing Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

301 Douglas Rd E | Oldsmar, FL 34677
Connect!
Member Since:
11/7/2008
*******************

Based On:
70 Reviewed Job(s)

Acoma Roofing is family owned and operated. We have been servicing the Tampa Bay area for the last 5 decades. We believe in quality workmanship and have a strong track record of zero complaints with the BBB and Licensing Board. We maintain this record with a devotion to customer service. Thank you for choosing us for your next re-roofing project!

Visit Our Website:
Acoma Roofing Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Acoma Roofing Inc
Acoma Roofing Inc
Acoma Roofing Inc

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Professional and Timely Roofing Company"

6/14/2017 |

********************

"ACOMA ROOFING"

4/14/2017 |

********************

"THEY NEED TO PUT 3 NAILS"

12/14/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/14/2016 |

********************

"Excellent, well prepared contractor"

11/10/2016 |

********************

"Absolutely fantastic and very professional."

10/26/2016 |

*******************

"ENERGETIC TEAM, VER POLITE,"

10/13/2016 |

*************_

""

6/28/2016 |

********************

"Professional Contractor with Quality Work"

10/15/2015 |

********************

"COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL, CAREFUL"

10/15/2015 |

********************

"The team from Acoma Roofing did an outstanding job on my roof. Everyone from Acoma was extremely professional and courteous including the tear off team as well as the installers and company owners."

9/15/2015 |

********************

""

7/23/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

7/23/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/11/2015 |

****************

""

6/11/2015 |

********************

""

4/8/2015 |

********************

"GOOD JOB, GOOD FOLLOW UP."

3/27/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/27/2015 |

********************

"EXCELLENT CONTRACTOR CARPENTER"

3/2/2015 |

********************

""

3/2/2015 |

********************

"Extremely professional and knowledgeable contractor"

9/3/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/7/2014 |

********************

"perform as promised."

11/27/2013 |

***************_

"Are factory certified Contractors"

11/27/2013 |

********************

"Are the top roofer in my area."

10/21/2013 |

*******************

"To my knowledge they did a great job"

9/4/2013 |

********************

"are honest, dependable and professional."

9/4/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/2/2013 |

********************

"Exceeded my expectations. Professionally managed the job from start to finish and follow up as well."

8/2/2013 |

*******************

"would like the speed and quality of workmanship"

4/18/2013 |

*******************

"will do the work professionally"

4/18/2013 |

********************

"care about the customer's satisfaction throughout the process and are willing to make everything right no matter the effort or cost."

4/16/2013 |

****************

"Will stand behind their work were very professional, had hard workers that were very courteous."

3/18/2013 |

********************

"very good and professional"

3/5/2013 |

********************

"Are the best holler for the $. I already have recommended Acoma to people who walk past our house and inquire as to the type of roof and who did it. They are I have concluded business people who know their costs,are competitive and do good work. Very professional."

3/5/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/5/2013 |

********************

"listened to what I wanted and didn't try to oversell, then exceeded expectations."

3/5/2013 |

********************

"followed through in a timely manner and did good work."

1/30/2013 |

********__

"Unfortunately, I do not feel in good faith I could recommend Acoma to my friends and family. The gaps in communication and the fact that part of the roof was installed during rain has lead to questions in the quality. During the install we overheard installers saying we should not be doing this in the rain, yet we were told not to be concerned by management. This results are questions of the craftsmanship of our roof. In end we felt the schedule was more important than the product to Acoma Roofing. The Salesman who was presented as the customer advocate disappeared during our period of concern."

1/22/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/22/2013 |

********************

"are efficient and effective"

12/26/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/26/2012 |

********************

"are true professionals and offer services we have come to expect. Acoma Roofing has been in business for a long time and we believe they will be here for us if and when we would ever need their services again. Professional and friendly installers as well as sales staff who was available to meet with us on our time schedule not just theirs."

11/19/2012 |

***************_

""

9/18/2012 |

********************

"do good work and keep their commitments."

9/18/2012 |

********************

"Already have recommended"

9/18/2012 |

********************

"do good work"

9/4/2012 |

********************

"a professional organization and very customer minded"

8/14/2012 |

********************

"do excellent & professional work."

6/27/2012 |

********************

"were very professional and performed the job in a timely manner."

6/27/2012 |

********************

"are a company of good standing and of good quality."

6/27/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/7/2012 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/23/2011 |

********************

""

7/6/2011 |

********************

"were professional all crews they did what they said"

6/27/2011 |

********************

"made every effort to make sure we were satisfied every step of the way even after they had been in full"

6/9/2011 |

********************

"are an excellent company. They are very professional and do quality work. We are very pleased and will highly recommend them."

5/18/2011 |

************_

"tried their best to over come the error made by their sales person"

3/17/2011 |

********************

"did an excellent job work was performed in accordance to the proposal and was completed in a timely and professional manner"

1/20/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/27/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/24/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/19/2010 |

********************

"are one of the best roofing companies available."

7/29/2010 |

********************

"Performance was up to expectations."

6/1/2010 |

****************

"DO A GOOD JOB FOR THE MOST PART OTHER THAN IMPROPER VENT"

4/29/2010 |

*******************

"STRONG CO."

2/18/2010 |

*****************

"ARE VERY COMPETENT AND PROFESSIONAL WHEN DEALING WITH CUTOMERS"

1/26/2010 |

********************

"COMPLETE THEIR WORK AS PROMISED"

11/17/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/17/2009 |

*************_

"THE DRIP EDGE DOES NOT HAVE THE PROPER ANGLE TO DRIP AND THERE ARE GAPS AT AL CORNERS"

8/18/2009 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby