1st Source Contractors : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

1560 Frontage Rd | O Fallon, IL 62269
Connect!
Member Since:
4/19/2013
********************

Based On:
30 Reviewed Job(s)

We are a family owed roofing company in O'Fallon, IL. 1st Source Contractors is a full-service construction company that can handle all of your roof, siding, gutter and window needs. We have an A+ rating with the BBB. Throughout the years, our focus has always remained the same and that is to, "To deliver the best product and customer service to each of our customers at all times."

Visit Our Website:
1st Source Contractors | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

1st Source Contractors

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

5/25/2017 |

********************

""

4/17/2017 |

********************

"FIRST SOURCE CONTRACTORS"

9/24/2015 |

********************

"Outstanding Contractor"

7/20/2015 |

********************

"Professional and knowledgeable contractor"

4/23/2015 |

********************

"GREAT CONTRACTOR"

12/14/2014 |

*********__

""

10/9/2014 |

********************

""

10/6/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/30/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/18/2014 |

****************

"Did a good job installing and they were fast - they tok care of one mino0r problem with a damaged plant."

10/2/2013 |

********************

"They worked with me to complete the job! I am in the military, currently serving in South Korea. They worked with me every step of the way to complete the project."

9/9/2013 |

********************

"They woudl be as statisfied as i am/ The roof looks great"

8/8/2013 |

********************

""

5/10/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/17/2012 |

********************

"They are the best in the business"

12/11/2012 |

********************

"are honest and fast. The work was well done and I didn't need to do a thing."

11/20/2012 |

********************

""

10/29/2012 |

********************

"The best in the roofing business."

10/25/2012 |

********************

"The best in the roofing business."

10/22/2012 |

****************_

"do a good job"

10/19/2012 |

********************

"Experienced in quality of workshipment and because they are the best in the business"

10/19/2012 |

********************

"You are the best roofing company in the business of roofing."

9/13/2012 |

********************

"treat me failry provided excellent customer service and made the whole process easy"

9/13/2012 |

********************

""

9/11/2012 |

********************

"have awesome service!"

7/16/2012 |

********************

"provided very useful information to get the roof replaced as I lived 1,800 miles away from the house that needed repairs."

7/5/2012 |

********************

"worked very well with me and my insurance company to get the work approved."

7/5/2012 |

********************

"had Dan Sommer as my primary point of contact who was always there when I needed him."

6/28/2012 |

********************

""

6/7/2012 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby