GAF | Timberline HD Roofing Shingles

Timberline HD® Shingles - Product Reviews


4041 to 4060 out of 21704 Reviews

**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
R. D.
Lafayette, TN
May 29, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

warranty and looks good

What did I like best about this shingle?

stopped all problems


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
S. C.
Alpharetta, GA
May 29, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

i wanted the shingles to last a long time and architectural shingles seemed to be the best for roofs inthe type of climate

What did I like best about this shingle?

the appearance and peace of mind knowing they were installed properly


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
R. S.
Houston, TX
May 29, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

recommended

What did I like best about this shingle?

look good


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
D. M.
Columbus, OH
May 29, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

contractor recommendation

What did I like best about this shingle?

appearance


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
A. R.
Holtsville, NY
May 28, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

I was not looking the cheapest roof install...I wanted one that would stand the test of time and weather!...All my searches led back to GAF...selecting the shingle from your site made my choice easy..then I found King Quality..a GAF Elite installer to complete the guaranty!

What did I like best about this shingle?

The quality of the shingle construction! To fully appreciate the shingle...you must hold it your hands to feel the weigh and see the quality!


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
A. R.
Palmer, AK
May 28, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Shingles were recommended by Gibson company, and the price was competitive to others.

What did I like best about this shingle?

At the moment, they look nice, but I do not know how will they perform in years to come.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
S. M.
Lincoln, NE
May 28, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Recommended by Luke (White Castle Owner) for the quality

What did I like best about this shingle?

Since I know next to nothing about shingles I would have to say the looks- a very layered look not flat and all the same - the texture provides depth


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
E. N.
Middletown, NY
May 28, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

LIKED THE SELECTION AND COLORS AVAILABLE

What did I like best about this shingle?

EXCELLENT QUALITY AND WORK POLITE MEN AND CLEAN


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
Y. Z.
Tampa, FL
May 28, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

salesman recommendation


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
P. G.
Cornville, AZ
May 28, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

recommended by roofer

What did I like best about this shingle?

the look


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
B. H.
Santa Fe, TX
May 28, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

appearance and lifetime warranty


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
M. C.
Woburn, MA
May 28, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

they are the same color that was previously there

What did I like best about this shingle?

color


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
G. S.
Austintown, OH
May 28, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

I liked the look and the warranty of the product

What did I like best about this shingle?

I choose the American Harvest shingles and they are new to this area and look different from others


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
R. M.
Ellenton, FL
May 28, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

The contractor provided a full explaination of the function, quality, materials, and Energy Saving Energy Star shingles. Golden Pledge Warranty Warranty Rebate Energy Star Compliant Tax Credit The HD Appearance

What did I like best about this shingle?

Appearance and the Golden Pledge Warranty. The Energy Savings of an Energy Star Roof.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
C. S.
Yorktown, VA
May 28, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

The material warrantyThe material quality, appearance, and warranty.

What did I like best about this shingle?

The protection they should provide for my home.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
D. G.
Rye, NY
May 28, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Style, Color and Complements to the house, architectural design

What did I like best about this shingle?

Style, Color, Appearance


**** **** **** _ _
3.00 Out of 5 Stars
S. B.
Houston, TX
May 28, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

For the wind rating.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
D. W.
Bakersfield, CA
May 28, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

they were recommended

What did I like best about this shingle?

they make our house look better than the shake roof did i am pleased


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
L. S.
Menomonie, WI
May 28, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Best quality for the money.

What did I like best about this shingle?

The appearance and the color match to my house.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
L. R.
Dallas, TX
May 28, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Because I thought they woudl look well on my roof and they are gorgeous.

What did I like best about this shingle?

Because the shingles are not only gorgeous, but are high quality with a warranty


4041 to 4060 out of 21704 Reviews

Get Automatic Lifetime Protection On Your Timberline High Definition® Shingles and Your Entire GAF Roofing System!

YOU GET:
  • A Lifetime ltd. warranty... on your shingles and all qualifying GAF accessories! (See Details)
  • Non-prorated coverage for the first 10 years (See Details)
 



See It Installed Near You!

Customer Product Reviews

Average Customer Review

**** **** **** **** ***
4.79 out of 5 Stars
5 Star:
[19465]
4 Star:
[1272]
3 Star:
[271]
2 Star:
[110]
1 Star:
[586]

Professional Installation

GAF Roof Wizard
Virtual Home Remodeler
Product Pricing and Where to Buy