GAF | Camelot II Roofing Shingles

Camelot® II Shingles - Product Reviews


41 to 60 out of 342 Reviews

**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
R. H.
Germantown, TN
March 20, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

Looked as several GAF and other brand options, but the GAF on-line design helper allowed us to model pictures of our house with new shingles on it.....amazing! really helped us make a great decision. I have screen shots of the GAF Model, the before and the after if you would like them......901.262.8658 cell

What did I like best about this shingle?

The rich look of slate, and the stand out better look than typical architectural shingles


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
R. P.
Stilwell, KS
January 17, 2014

Why did I choose this shingle?

Looked the best for price of approved roofs for our neighborhood


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
S. C.
Sarasota, FL
December 27, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

They design and price.

What did I like best about this shingle?

It looks fantastic!!!


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
P. M.
Mantachie, MS
December 22, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

lots of research and the way they would make our home look.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
T. B.
Oklahoma City, OK
December 20, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

recommended by Majestic Roofing Stan Templeton.

What did I like best about this shingle?

Looks great.


**** **** **** **** _
4.00 Out of 5 Stars
A. L.
Columbia, SC
December 19, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Wife's selection - Wanted something different

What did I like best about this shingle?

Appearance


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
M. G.
Woodstock, GA
December 18, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Since I have an English Country Tudor Ranch w/ a lot of roof ares, Steepgables, 5 valleys, half hip etc I needed a roof style to showcase its unique features. Also wanted quality & longevity & features like metal valleys, ridge vents, Strip edge & end caps/covers

What did I like best about this shingle?

They are not the typical architectural shingles. They are larger & more stylishly designed they complement the original intent & are true to my home's design.


**** **** **** **** _
4.00 Out of 5 Stars
J. J.
New Berlin, WI
December 18, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

We wanted the look of cedar shake without using cedar shake, which had been the previous roof materials.

What did I like best about this shingle?

We haven't seen the shingles yet. Since they installed them, they have been covered in snow.


**** **** **** **** _
4.00 Out of 5 Stars
L. O.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
December 13, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

looks very pretty


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
S. F.
Chester, NJ
December 09, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

liked the look- looks like slate


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
J. V.
Summerville, SC
November 26, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Big 5200 sq st home. shingles are great quality with attractive style

What did I like best about this shingle?

Appearance


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
D. O.
Irvington, NY
November 25, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Appearance and performance

What did I like best about this shingle?

Appearance


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
M. P.
Croton On Hudson, NY
November 22, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Looks & warranty

What did I like best about this shingle?

Looks


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
C. B.
Prairie Village, KS
November 21, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Because of the help and options provided by Chase Cross at Buck Roofing

What did I like best about this shingle?

It improved the look of our home.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
C. K.
Catonsville, MD
November 19, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

A good choice between the most expensive and less expensive shingles. The thicker architectural shingles were too thick, these were just right for us.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
J. L.
Brick, NJ
November 19, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

it has the guarantee and the look that i was looking for

What did I like best about this shingle?

the finished product, the look & the colors it has


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
R. W.
Choctaw, OK
November 18, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

eye appeal and warranty.

What did I like best about this shingle?

eye appeal.


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
B. W.
Urbana, IL
November 12, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Looks


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
K. C.
Mansfield, TX
November 09, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

look and durability

What did I like best about this shingle?

The colors and appeal from road


**** **** **** **** ****
5.00 Out of 5 Stars
P. S.
Lake Oswego, OR
November 06, 2013

Why did I choose this shingle?

Likes he color & style

What did I like best about this shingle?

Time will tell


41 to 60 out of 342 Reviews



Get Automatic Lifetime Protection On Your Camelot® II Shingles and Your Entire GAF Roofing System!

YOU GET:
  • A Lifetime ltd. warranty... on your shingles and all qualifying GAF accessories! (See Details)
  • Non-prorated coverage for the first 10 years (See Details)
 


See It Installed Near You!

Customer Product Reviews

Average Customer Review

**** **** **** **** ***
4.73 out of 5 Stars
5 Star:
[298]
4 Star:
[25]
3 Star:
[4]
2 Star:
[1]
1 Star:
[14]

Professional Installation
GAF Roof Wizard Virtual Home Remodeler

Product Pricing and Where to Buy