Total Home Construction Corp : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

95 Broadhollow Rd | Melville, NY 11747
Connect!
Member Since:
4/29/2004
********************

Based On:
63 Reviewed Job(s)

* Family business since 1989 * Licensed & insured * Ranked top 200 by roofing contractor magazine in the country. * A+ rating with BBB and Consumer affairs

Visit Our Website:
Total Home Construction Corp | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Total Home Construction Corp
Total Home Construction Corp
Total Home Construction Corp
Total Home Construction Corp
Total Home Construction Corp
Total Home Construction Corp
Total Home Construction Corp
Total Home Construction Corp
Total Home Construction Corp

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Habitat for Humanity Roofer

Habitat For Humanity Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF and Habitat for Humanity's "Community Contractor" designation.

Indicates that the contractor has participated in at least two Habitat for Humanity projects, donating his time and labor and demonstrating a commitment to his local community and helping those in need.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/15/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/5/2016 |

********************

"COMPLETES JOB ON TIME"

6/1/2016 |

********************

"NO LOOSE ENDS!"

3/12/2016 |

********************

"TOTAL HOME CONSTRUCTION CO."

5/1/2015 |

********************

""

4/1/2015 |

********************

""

11/9/2014 |

********************

"good, reliable, competitive"

11/14/2013 |

********************

"Are homest, trustworthy, and overall great"

8/29/2013 |

********************

"Have a quality product, good price and choices"

6/21/2013 |

********************

"do a quality job"

5/10/2013 |

********************

"They did an excellent jpb; we are pleased with the end result."

3/31/2013 |

********************

"did a great job with the customer satifaction as a top priority"

3/19/2013 |

********************

"see above strongly agree"

3/1/2013 |

********************

"they do a professionaljob and their workers are quite competent."

12/21/2012 |

********************

"offer quality products"

4/5/2012 |

********************

"SAID WHAT THEY MEANT DELIVERED WHAT THEY PROMISED ONLY TIME WILL SHOW QUALIT Y"

2/9/2012 |

********************

"are a very professional company and deliver what they say from the beginning. My home was kept clean and protected at all times. My new roof and skylights are great. Very, very professional people."

12/28/2011 |

********************

""

12/1/2011 |

********************

"exceeded my expectations."

11/7/2011 |

********************

"know how to be professionals in all aspects of the job"

9/7/2011 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/23/2011 |

***************_

"are a competent contractor that pays attention to material and installation details and professionally addresses customer's questions and concerns"

8/15/2011 |

********************

"acted professional and always responded to my questions"

6/7/2011 |

********************

"offer the best of class products, installed with professionalism and integrity with outstanding customer service."

2/9/2011 |

********************

"make it very clear what they are going to do, then do it, and address any issues fairly as they arise ."

2/9/2011 |

********************

"deliver on what they promise,which is that will take the time and care in working together to ensure your home will truly be done right! Mr. Paul Panagiotidis and Mr. George Avgeris deliver on their promise of providing the client with excellent workmanship, high-end performance in their crew and staff and satisfying the clients unique needs and assuring a job well done from start to finish! My husband and I were very impressed with Mr. Paul Panagiotidis upon first meeting him! He was very well-versed in his craft, combined a down-to-earth style,while maintaining a top quality feel, which is difficult to find and he hit the ball out of the park!! Mr. George Avgeris was also very professional and respectful and had a very good feel and sense for the clients needs. The crew of Total Home Construction Corp. was outstanding in working on our roof and siding! They were very hard-working,super-polite, did a beautiful job and truly felt part of our family! In conclusion, Total Home Construction Corp. deserves recognition for sincerely being the best in the industry, a winning combination of a family-owned business,genuinely wonderful staff and crew and we wish them continued success always!! Thank you for your interest in our opinion! Sincerely, The Szewczyk Family!!"

1/10/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/25/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/25/2010 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/10/2010 |

****************

"give a quality product with good service for a good price."

7/2/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/24/2010 |

********************

""

5/28/2010 |

***************_

"deliver what their commitments"

5/28/2010 |

********************

"provide a quality product and service for a competitive price."

5/26/2010 |

********************

"care about their work"

5/17/2010 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL RELIABLE AND CAPABLE OF PROVIDING WHAT THEY CONTRACT TO DO"

4/12/2010 |

********************

"TREAT THEIR CUSTOMERS WITH RESPECT AND RESPOND TO ANY QUESTIONS PROMPTLY AND RESOLVE THEM"

2/19/2010 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/24/2009 |

***************_

"they were professional and met my needs."

9/18/2009 |

*****************

""

5/30/2009 |

********************

"BELIEVE IN THEIR PRODUCT"

5/5/2009 |

********************

"performed all they promised."

4/20/2009 |

********************

"DID THE JOB QUICKLY AND WERE VERY NEAT. THE OWNER WAS VERY KNOLDEGABLE AND TREATED US VERY WELL"

3/15/2009 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/17/2009 |

********************

"are very professional and courteous and do a great job."

11/15/2008 |

********************

"THAT THEY PUT QUALITY FIRST"

9/15/2008 |

********************

""

8/14/2008 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB-AS PROMISED"

4/30/2008 |

********************

"are the best and most reliable company that I have ever dealt with. Their customer service is exceptional. At any time of day or evening Paul has answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. Their crew is very professional. I have always recommended them to others that needed home improvement work done. They did my vinyl siding years ago and that's why I had them back again to do my roof. A better company can not be found."

3/28/2008 |

*******************

"were great"

1/31/2008 |

********************

"did a very good job"

1/15/2008 |

********************

"did quality work was very responsive"

12/31/2007 |

********************

"lived up to their commitment."

11/3/2007 |

********************

"are professional,knowledgeable, etc."

11/2/2007 |

********************

"do quality work and are highly responsive."

10/15/2007 |

********************

"are professional."

9/28/2007 |

*******************

"are a unique company & very customer service oriented.."

7/31/2007 |

*******************

"are a company that stands by their word. They told us when they would be here to do the roof. They had the crew here on time, did the job, and cleaned up after themselves all in a timely fashion. They kept their appointments on time, and if they were going to be even a few minutes late, they would call us. All this attention to detail is much appreciated."

5/6/2007 |

*******************

"were honest."

8/31/2006 |

***************_

""

1/10/2006 |

********************

"I would recommend Total Home Construction Corp. to others, because I believe they use high quality materials and provide good workmanship at reasonable prices."

5/31/2005 |

********************

"did a great job, addressed all my questions and did the work in a timely and professional manner."

4/1/2005 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.