Ridge Top Exteriors : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

4620 Dovetail Dr | Madison, WI 53704
Connect!
Member Since:
12/21/2007

Ridge Top Exteriors provides our customers with the highest quality roofing, windows and siding products backed by our superior customer service. We pride ourselves on offering only the best in building materials to you, the homeowner. Our knowledgeable sales representatives stride to offer you excellence at affordable prices. We are highly skilled to provide you with the most honest, affordable and accurate project proposals designed for you and your property. We work to create long-term relationships through our commitment to excellence and expertise. Our professionalism is dedicated to superior quality which makes us the greatest fit for your home exterior needs.

Visit Our Website:
Ridge Top Exteriors | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

*******************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EFFICIENT CONTRACTOR"

2/18/2017 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/15/2016 |

********************

"JOHN RIPP"

7/21/2016 |

****************_

""

7/6/2016 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/1/2016 |

********************

"RIDGE TOP EXTERIORS"

5/26/2016 |

*********__

"NOT WHAT WE WERE PROMISED."

5/25/2016 |

********************

"Ridge Top Exteriors - Excellent Contractor"

5/23/2016 |

********************

"EXCELLENT INSTALLATION"

5/13/2016 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/26/2016 |

********************

"Professional, great follow up and communication throughout. Zero surprises."

12/18/2015 |

********************

"RIDES TOP EXTERIORS, JOHN BOLTENSEK"

12/3/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL REASONABLE"

10/27/2015 |

********************

"FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

10/24/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/23/2015 |

********************

"I was very pleased with Bud & Dina Wesson. Dina put on a wonderful presentation. They followed up during the installation to make sure everything was going all right. I would definitely recommend them. They were very friendly & easy to deal with."

10/13/2015 |

********__

"Ridgetop Exteriors"

9/1/2015 |

********************

""

8/20/2015 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/20/2015 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/14/2015 |

********************

"Quality Contractor"

7/29/2015 |

********************

""

7/27/2015 |

********************

"GREAT SERVICE"

7/17/2015 |

********************

"GAF certified contractor"

7/15/2015 |

****************_

"Protected Property and Clean-Up"

6/8/2015 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/20/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/12/2014 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/8/2014 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/4/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/23/2014 |

********************

"Do good work, very much on time"

11/25/2013 |

********************

""

11/18/2013 |

********************

"Are very professional, Knowledgable, do great work and take pride in their projects."

9/23/2013 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/13/2013 |

********************

"offer the best deals and the work was professionally done in a timely manner. The finish product speak for itself. Very happy with the outcome. Great Job! Much success"

8/16/2013 |

********************

"THE EXPLAIN, FOLLOW THROUGH AND DO A GREAT JOB!"

7/17/2013 |

********************

"larry and steve did a great job i would recommend"

5/7/2013 |

********************

"work very conscientious and stand behind their job product"

12/5/2012 |

*************_

"Have good service"

11/28/2012 |

*******************

"were skilled and profesional"

11/26/2012 |

****************

"want to do the best job for the best price in the area"

11/20/2012 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/20/2012 |

********************

"that they are very striight forward and honest and above all very understanding. Answered all my questions very kindly and explained everything in detail to me! Very Very Very kind people!"

6/12/2012 |

********************

"do quality work and have a quality product. Again, I commend John Bottensek for his care and attention to detail."

7/5/2011 |

********************

"were honest and reasonably priced"

5/16/2011 |

*******___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/16/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/29/2011 |

********************

"installed a high quality product in a very professional manner in a timely all on a cold rainy day"

4/28/2011 |

********************

"are experienced and knowledgable"

4/21/2011 |

********************

""

4/18/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/28/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/17/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/30/2010 |

***************_

"ARE RELIABLE"

11/29/2010 |

********************

"Provided a fair and understandable estimate and followed through on everything promised."

11/27/2010 |

********************

""

11/24/2010 |

********************

"can handle any problems they have"

11/19/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/19/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/18/2010 |

****************

"did a professional job in a timely manner"

11/18/2010 |

********************

""

11/10/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/8/2010 |

*******************

""

11/8/2010 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/3/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/2/2010 |

********************

"would get quality and satisfaction for their money"

10/29/2010 |

********************

"They provided a quality job in a timely manner, explained the days event completely!! They did an excellent job!"

10/22/2010 |

****************_

"the roof is a quality product"

10/18/2010 |

********************

"DELIVER WHAT THEY PROMISE VERY EFFICIENTLY"

10/15/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/14/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/13/2010 |

********************

""

10/13/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/9/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/8/2010 |

*****************

"give you a good product for a fair price in a timely fashion. Very professional."

10/6/2010 |

____

"would not recommend this company to anyone"

10/5/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/4/2010 |

********************

"MET ALL MY NEEDS AND DID A PROFESSIONAL JOB"

10/1/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/1/2010 |

************__

"WERE FAST IN GETTING JOB DONE"

9/30/2010 |

****************_

"ARE REPUTABLE FAIR AND CAN BACK UP IT UP WITH REFERANCES ANGIES LIST ETC"

9/30/2010 |

********************

"PERFORMED A QUALITY JOB AND OFFERED QUALITY MATERIALS AS WELL AS WARRANTY"

9/29/2010 |

****************

"do a very good job."

9/28/2010 |

********************

"work ethics is great"

9/27/2010 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/23/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/22/2010 |

********************

"were prompt and efficient in their installation and gave a detailed estimate"

9/14/2010 |

********************

"use the best products are a top installer and they care what i need and supply it"

9/8/2010 |

****************_

""

8/31/2010 |

********************

"because of there professionalism and workmanship"

8/30/2010 |

********************

"i like the whole concept of what they did from sales options thru installation and clean up"

8/27/2010 |

********************

"were personable on time responsible and did quality work"

8/27/2010 |

********************

"deliver what they clearly explain"

8/19/2010 |

****____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/17/2010 |

********************

"gave a good fair estimate and did quality work"

8/16/2010 |

********************

"new the product and how it would benifit my home"

8/5/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/4/2010 |

********************

"provide exceptional service to the customer explaining all the products materials and what they are used for i really appreciate that"

8/3/2010 |

********************

"USE SUPERIOR PRODUCTS AND WORK HARD TO SATISFY THE CUSTOMER"

8/2/2010 |

********************

"have a quality product"

7/29/2010 |

********************

""

7/27/2010 |

********************

"finished on time in a budget"

7/26/2010 |

********************

"do quality work i had ridge top roofing put a roof on my last house too"

7/16/2010 |

********************

"DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO AND EXCEEDED ALL MY EXPECTATIONS"

7/14/2010 |

***************_

"did a professional and timely job"

7/13/2010 |

*****************

""

7/13/2010 |

********************

"WERE HONEST AND DID FANTASTIC WORK"

7/1/2010 |

********************

"COMPLIMENT HONEST AND PRICE COMPETATIVE"

6/25/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/22/2010 |

****************_

"do care about your happiness and satisfaction of the job they do for you"

6/19/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/16/2010 |

********************

"DID A EXCELLENT JOB I WAS VERY PLEASED , THE WORKERS WERE VERY GOOD AND I WOULD EVEN SAY EXCELLENT"

6/2/2010 |

********************

"DO A GREAT JOB AT A FAIR PRICE"

5/19/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/14/2010 |

********************

"PROVIDE AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT AT A FAIR PRICE"

5/5/2010 |

****************_

"DID A GREAT JOB"

5/3/2010 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/21/2010 |

****************_

"WILL DO THE JOB 100%"

4/16/2010 |

********************

"ARE THE MOST PROFICIENT IN MADISON ALTHOUGH THE MOST EXPENSIVE"

4/15/2010 |

***************_

"DID A GOOD JOB AND WERE PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT"

4/8/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/23/2010 |

********************

"PROVIDE THE BEST QUALITY FOR THE BEST VALUE"

1/20/2010 |

********************

"HAVE INTEGRITY AND ACT IN WAYS WHICH SUPPORT AN HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY REPUTATION"

12/20/2009 |

********************

"COMPLIED THE ROOF IN THE LEAST TIME POSSIBLE AND RESCHEDULE DO TO POSSIBLE RAIN CHANCES"

12/19/2009 |

********************

"ARE ALSO VERY HELPFUL WITH ANSWER TO QUESTIONS AND CUT. I WISH THERE WERE MORE COMPANY THAT TREAT PEOPLE WELL .TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN,SUSAN BRANDIES IS MY SISTER AND I LINDA SELMER AM THE OWNER OF THE HOME AT 4702 SCHOOL RD. WERE THE WORK WAS DONE SO I FILLED OUT THE SURVEY FOR YOU BECAUSE I WAS HOME DURING THE TALKS AND THE WORK BEING DONE. NOT ONLY IS SUSAN MY SISTER SHE IS MY PAYEE"

12/16/2009 |

********************

"STAND BEHIND THEIR PRODUCT AND EMPLOYEES"

12/16/2009 |

********************

"DO WHAT THEY SAY AND WERE COMPETITVE IN PRICEING"

12/14/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/14/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/12/2009 |

********************

"operate honestly professionally with a quality product at a fair price"

12/8/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/7/2009 |

********************

"MET ALL MY EXPECTATIONS TO THE FULLSET"

12/5/2009 |

***************_

""

11/10/2009 |

********************

"STAND BY WHAT THEY SAY"

11/9/2009 |

********************

"use quality materials."

10/16/2009 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/14/2009 |

********************

"WERE OUTSTANDING I WAS IMPRESSED"

9/9/2009 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/12/2009 |

********************

"did a quality job at a reasonable price."

7/15/2009 |

********************

"DID WHAT THEY PROMISED TO DO, THEY WERE HERE ON TIME"

7/14/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/29/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/12/2009 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB"

6/9/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/22/2009 |

********************

"ARE ENTIRELY PROFESSIONAL AND FINISHED BEFORE THE TIME GIVEN"

5/21/2009 |

********************

"STAND BEHIND THEIR WORD AND WORK"

5/8/2009 |

********************

"DID AN EXCELLENT JOB"

5/5/2009 |

********************

"did a very thorough job estimating, including the photos and explaination about problem areas. They also were very willing to work with me on price when I got a lower estimate. I really wanted to have Ridgetop do my roof and their willingness to work it out was just another key to choosing them. The sales person was excellent, was not pushy. He was punctual, provided detailed information and was present during the installation. What an excellent experience! The extra cost was worth it for the service I received."

5/4/2009 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/28/2009 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB AND WERE VERY STRAIGHT FORWARD. THEY DID NOT TRY TO SELL ME, WHICH I APPRECIATED"

4/22/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/3/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/25/2008 |

*****___

"were able to match the shingle color and type; they were also able to complete the job on time."

9/2/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/18/2008 |

********************

"know what they are doing, use quality products, have a great warranty, are competively priced, and work very fast."

8/7/2008 |

***************_

"CLEANED UP THE AREA WHEN THEY WERE DONE AND DID THE WORK QUICKLY"

7/31/2008 |

********************

""

7/30/2008 |

********___

"only if it were a simple job like a ranch house. They could have done a much better job on my older home that was more complicated. I had to have a second contractor fix up everywhere the roofline met siding."

7/29/2008 |

********************

"WERE VERY HONEST AND DID A GOOD JOB"

7/23/2008 |

********************

""

7/23/2008 |

********************

"ARE THE BEST WE WILL BE REPEAT CUSTOMERS-FOR OUR NEW HOUSE"

7/23/2008 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/21/2008 |

***************_

"HAVE A GOOD PRODUCT"

7/21/2008 |

********************

"did what they said they would, when they promised, performed quality work and cleaned up when the job was completed. I will contact Ridge Top for my future home maintenance needs."

7/17/2008 |

***************_

""

7/17/2008 |

********************

"DO QUALITY WORK"

7/16/2008 |

********************

""

7/14/2008 |

********************

"I recommended Ridge Top to another family member, and we were both very pleased with the entire process. The staff was professional, the installation done in a timely manner, with excellent results.I will continue to recommend this compamy to others."

7/12/2008 |

********************

"MEET THEIR CONTRACT AGREEMENT"

7/3/2008 |

********************

"Provide a quality product, in the time frame promised and left the area clean and clear."

6/28/2008 |

********__

"are quick"

6/27/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/24/2008 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/13/2008 |

********************

""

5/27/2008 |

********************

"INSTALLED IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER"

5/23/2008 |

********************

"FOLLOW THROUGH ON THEIR WORD"

5/21/2008 |

********************

""

5/6/2008 |

********************

"DID JOB AS STATED"

4/16/2008 |

********************

"did a great job and completed job fast"

4/14/2008 |

****************

"deliver a quality product on time."

1/9/2008 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby