Precision Roofing Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

22 Kerr Ln | Southfields, NY 10975
Connect!
Member Since:
3/27/1998
*******************

Based On:
83 Reviewed Job(s)

27 years of providing high quality roofing solutions is a long time. We have an exceptional portfolio of products and services including GAF Solar, TPO for lo-slope roofs and over 6 million square feet of roofing installed. This vast experience is what separates us from the rest and dedication to excellence, keeps us there. We are a 2013, 2014 & 2015 recipient of the prestigious GAF Master Elite President's Club Award. Only the best of the best are in President's Club!!! We are a 6-time GAF Training Excellence, Consumer Protection Excellence & Installation Excellence award winner. Achieving these awards shows our dedication to getting the job done right and providing our clients with the best roofing system in the industry. We are the only GAF Master Elite President's Club contractor in Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Sullivan and Ulster County since 1998. If you are in need of a chimney or chimney repair, gutters, siding, soffit's or windows then look no further. We offer unparalleled services for emergency repairs and have a state of the art preventative maintenance program. We carry roofing insurance and will provide certificates upon requests. A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau, Top Rated on Angie's List and we are affiliated with local Chambers of Commerce and national roofing organizations. In 2013 we worked with GAF and Orange County Choppers to install a new roof on a Army Veterans house. Your roof is the second most important part of your home and when it comes to your roofing needs, look no further than Precision Roofing, Inc. and Experience the Difference.

Visit Our Website:
Precision Roofing Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

*******************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOW"

8/11/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL & KNOWLEDGEABLE"

6/30/2017 |

********************

"A Professional Pleasure Start to Finish!"

6/23/2017 |

********************

""

5/30/2017 |

********************

"Large contractor with the resources to manage and do the job right"

10/12/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

9/7/2016 |

*******************

""

6/1/2016 |

********************

""

12/30/2015 |

***************_

"I AM VERY PLEASED WITH"

10/19/2015 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable."

10/15/2015 |

****************

"Professional and got the job done fast"

9/4/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/24/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/18/2015 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/8/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/2/2015 |

*******************

""

6/15/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/26/2015 |

********************

"CARING AND UNDERSTANDING CONTRACTOR"

5/26/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/13/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/7/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

12/14/2014 |

********************

"CUSTOMER REVIEW"

11/8/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/25/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/30/2013 |

********************

"Did a great job - My roof looks great"

10/14/2013 |

********************

""

9/24/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/21/2013 |

********************

"Are honest & fair"

9/19/2013 |

********************

"They did a great job. Worked hard. cleaned up after job was done. Gret group"

9/10/2013 |

********************

"acted quickly to an emergency, are professional and trustworthy, and took the time to address every question and detail required by the insurance co. ."

5/28/2013 |

********************

"are professional, and do quality work."

5/24/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/2/2013 |

********************

"are true to their word"

5/1/2013 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/4/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/12/2012 |

********************

"are reputable"

8/29/2012 |

********************

"very professional excellent showmanship"

8/26/2012 |

***____

"no"

8/13/2012 |

********************

""

8/8/2012 |

********************

"cared about doing a good job and being careful with our home"

6/7/2012 |

********************

"acted very professional answered all of our questions, stuck to the schedule and even completed the job sooner than expected"

5/7/2012 |

*******************

"Acted in a professional and no-pressure manner."

3/26/2012 |

********************

"want to provide the best roofing service available at a competitive price. Bill Reilly is an excellent representative of the company. He answers all questions via phone and or e-mail and gives the impression that each and every job the company does must be 100% satisfactory to the consumer. The installation crew gives you the impression that they have done hundreds of jobs and know what they are doing."

3/16/2012 |

********************

"performed as professionals, did a good job cleaning up-very good job."

12/9/2011 |

********************

"Addressed all of our needs quickly and professionally from beginning to the end. We love our new roof! They did a complex difficult roof replacement that gives our home the look and character it needed from the beginning. The Camlelot II shingles are perfect. All of the staff from the original estimate to the crew were excellent. Nick the owner was onsite often and suggested the Camelot II, absolutely the right choice. We will recommend Precision Roofing very highly. Thank you very much for our new roof!"

11/11/2011 |

********************

"did the job they said they would and did what we expected them to do"

11/2/2011 |

********************

"are honest"

10/13/2011 |

********************

"care."

10/12/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/3/2011 |

********___

""

7/13/2011 |

********************

"they are very professional. They are 100% GAF certified. You will get excellent service from start to finish of the roofing job. I love the fact that after this entire job, I could not find one spec of debris anywhere, they cleaned everything and left the propery as they found it."

6/6/2011 |

********************

"great"

5/31/2011 |

********************

"they are honest provide excellent service and use the best materials"

5/25/2011 |

********************

"are reliable and professional"

5/20/2011 |

********************

"did everything they said they were going o do also very prompt always knew what was going on and when to expect them"

5/20/2011 |

********************

"acted courteously fast cleaned up"

4/22/2011 |

********************

"act professionally, promtly and honestly"

4/21/2011 |

********************

"THE CREW WAS EXCELLENT ROOT WAS DONE WELL LOOKS GREAT YARD WAS LEFT CLEANER THAN WHEN THEY GOT HERE"

12/8/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/7/2010 |

*******************

"were professional, courteous and friendly. they worked quickly and answered any questions i had during the installation."

9/15/2010 |

********************

"ARE THE BEST AT WHAT THEY DO"

9/1/2010 |

****************

"delivered what was promised were very professional"

8/26/2010 |

********************

"ARE THE BEST"

7/28/2010 |

********************

""

6/30/2010 |

********************

"Deliver as promised."

6/22/2010 |

********************

"DO HIGH QUALITY WORK"

3/5/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/15/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/2/2009 |

********************

"PERFORMED WORK VERY EFFICINTLY AND COMPLETED IT IN A TIMELY MANNER"

9/25/2009 |

********************

"ARE 1ST CLASS AND PROFESSIONAL"

9/16/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/14/2009 |

********************

""

7/3/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/16/2009 |

********************

"did an excellent job and were very professional"

10/30/2008 |

********************

"ARE FAIR IN PRICING AND HONEST"

10/21/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/17/2008 |

********************

"Did a good job."

9/15/2008 |

********************

"are the best roofing company around."

5/30/2008 |

********************

"the most competent, professional, responsible and responsive contractors I have ever encountered."

12/10/2007 |

*****************

"were prompt and polite."

11/16/2007 |

********************

"are very professional, extremely hard working and get the job done well and on time."

4/24/2007 |

*******************

"They do a great job at a fair price."

12/12/2006 |

********************

"are truly a professional roofing company. I was very impressed with everyone that I had contact with from the start to the finish. It is a very efficient run company with good people. They did an excellent job and I was very pleased that we selected Precision Roofing to replace our roof."

5/1/2006 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby