Nushake : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

319 S Parallel Ave | Ripon, CA 95366
Connect!
Member Since:
11/18/2011
*******************

Based On:
52 Reviewed Job(s)

Hello, my name is Doug Heath. I started roofing for myself in 1976 I was on the roof doing the work for over 25 years. Many of the roofers I worked with are still working with me. Roofing has gone threw a lot of improvements over the last 41 years With the test of time we have learned a lot about roofing and the materials that we use I myself have sticker shock over how much the cost of roofing has increased over the years. Roofing material has dramatically improved over the years in performance and cost. Today's roof is an expensive investment that you only want to pay once for! When Nushake Roofing earned the right to be a GAF Master Elite Certified Roofing Contractor, we are able to offer GAF Roof Systems that GAF will fully Warranty for 50 years Here is why the GAF System Warranty is so good to have: A new roof that cost $5000 15 Years ago will cost over $10,000 today with labor and material increases "I have sticker shock when I give estimates" The good news is that today's GAF roof is expected to last 50 years ....not 10 to 15 years With the Golden Pledge Roof Warranty, Nushake as a Master Elite Certified Contractor, can offer you a Roof System that GAF stands behind Should your roof fail in 15 years ..... you will not have to pay to remove the roof, haul it away, pay labor or the cost of material to re-roof your home. At the rate inflation has been this would cost over $20,000 Most roofing contractors offer 2 to 5 year guarantee on labor I have seen many roofing companies come and go, GAF has been around since 1886 They are a rock solid company that should you ever have a roof problem they will back it up.....you have it in witting Please contact my Nushake so we can meet and address YOUR roof needs Put 2 great roofing companies that have stood the test of time ....to work for YOU protecting YOUR home. Doug

Visit Our Website:
Nushake | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE"

4/26/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/8/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

3/3/2016 |

********************

"DEDICATED SKILLFUL CONTRACTOR"

1/12/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/4/2016 |

********************

""

12/30/2015 |

*******___

"Dropped the Ball"

12/3/2015 |

********************

""

10/9/2015 |

********************

""

10/6/2015 |

********************

""

7/7/2015 |

********************

"WORD IS BOND"

6/30/2015 |

********************

""

4/2/2015 |

********************

""

1/30/2015 |

*******************

""

11/19/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/23/2014 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/24/2014 |

********************

"Courteous, good presentation. Kept their word."

7/12/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/10/2014 |

*****************

"do exemplery work. Very professional and worked as a team."

4/9/2014 |

********************

""

11/16/2013 |

********************

"Have an excellent product & very professional installers"

11/11/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/13/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/9/2013 |

********************

"Handle themselves & their project"

8/1/2013 |

********************

"They performed quality work at a fair price."

7/30/2013 |

********************

"are professional, they completed the job early and my roof looks fantastic."

7/24/2013 |

********************

"stand behind their work."

7/19/2013 |

****************

"Are reasonable priced and have competent staff at all levels"

7/11/2013 |

********************

"did top quality work at a competitive price."

7/5/2013 |

********************

"Completed the work in the time stated & also contacted us within 24hrs to reschedule due to the weather. The work that was done was excellent and at this point do not have any complaints."

6/27/2013 |

****************

"did complete the job to my satisfaction and I am very pleased with the final result."

6/26/2013 |

********************

"are professional, keep you updated, and do their best to address any concerns."

6/24/2013 |

****************_

""

5/14/2013 |

********************

""

4/15/2013 |

********************

"did an excellent job and left left the area clean after."

3/27/2013 |

****************

""

3/20/2013 |

****************_

""

3/18/2013 |

*********__

"NOT"

3/14/2013 |

********************

"do good reliable work."

2/20/2013 |

****************_

"are honest and hard working"

1/12/2013 |

****************

"were good"

10/10/2012 |

****************

"are honest and give good value for the $"

10/1/2012 |

****************

"had a great price worked quickly"

9/8/2012 |

********************

"do a good job"

7/31/2012 |

********************

"are committed to customer service"

7/30/2012 |

********************

"Are very professional, easy to speak to, the crew that installed the roof were very quick and I admire the excellent work done in a timely manner, did not waste time. Focused on the job needed to be done."

7/2/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/2/2012 |

****************

"Did a very good job."

6/18/2012 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/18/2012 |

********************

"fast the roof was off and back on in 3 days"

6/13/2012 |

********************

"THE PRICES ARE REASONABLE AND THEY ARE RELIABLE AS FAR AS APPOINTMENTS AND VERY POLITE"

5/25/2012 |

********************

""

5/17/2012 |