Kidd Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

1212 E Anderson Ln Ste 200 | Austin, TX 78752
Connect!
Member Since:
8/4/2000

Kidd Roofing is a Residential & Commercial roofing company that was founded in 1982. We handle all types of jobs including re-roofing, new construction, and service work. We install shingles, metal, tile, single ply, modified, coatings and more. We also install metal wall cladding. Kidd Roofing has an A+ rating with the BBB and are members of the National Roofing Contractors Association and several other associations. We are consistantly ranked as one of the Top 100 Roofing Contractors in the US. Call us today for a free estimate on your roof.

Visit Our Website:
Kidd Roofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Exceeded Every Expectation"

8/23/2017 |

********************

""

8/23/2017 |

************_

"HELPFUL & REASONABLE"

7/11/2017 |

****************

"VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND"

7/11/2017 |

***************_

"JEFF WAS PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

2/24/2017 |

********************

"PROFFESIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT"

12/30/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL & KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

12/30/2016 |

*****************

""

9/6/2016 |

****************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

9/6/2016 |

********************

"MS STEVEN JASIK IS VERY PROFESSIONAL IN"

9/6/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/19/2016 |

****___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/12/2016 |

********************

"They exceeded everything I expected."

8/12/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

8/12/2016 |

********************

"GREAT SERVICE"

8/12/2016 |

***************_

"PROFESSIONAL INSTALLATION, RESPONSIVE TO"

8/10/2016 |

********___

"MY ROOF WAS REPLACED 98 PERCENT OF IT AT"

7/26/2016 |

********************

""

7/26/2016 |

********************

"TREATED LIKE A VALUED CUSTOMER"

7/18/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

7/12/2016 |

********************

""

7/9/2016 |

********************

"VERY INTELLIGENT INDIVIDU"

7/6/2016 |

********************

""

7/6/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL"

6/30/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/30/2016 |

****************_

"Excellent Overall, Clean Up Better"

3/31/2016 |

********************

"Caring and Professional"

3/31/2016 |

********************

"KIDD ROOFING"

11/30/2015 |

********************

"Extremely Professional and went way beyond expectations to detail"

11/16/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/31/2015 |

***************_

"Project execution"

10/21/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

10/19/2015 |

********************

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND KIDD ROOFING"

10/14/2015 |

********************

"MY DEALING WITH MS DARLA"

10/7/2015 |

***************_

""

9/22/2015 |

********************

"Great job"

9/14/2015 |

_____

"Unprofessional Contractor"

8/19/2015 |

********************

"Awesome Contractor and Services!"

8/17/2015 |

****************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

8/5/2015 |

********************

"Contractor was very knowledgeable and professional."

7/20/2015 |

********************

"Exceeded my expectations as to materials, cost and clean-up."

7/21/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/18/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/4/2014 |

********************

"are the best. very professional and friendly and answered all questions and needs and product was awesome. Wife and I are very please with the whole experience with this company."

1/29/2014 |

********************

"..do exactly what they say they will and the end product is stellar."

1/2/2014 |

********************

"Shoot you straight on the price and work with you regarding quality and cost."

12/17/2013 |

********************

"Are honest and committed to excellence"

12/6/2013 |

********************

"Are a quality company"

11/18/2013 |

********************

"Provided excelletn roofing services"

11/8/2013 |

********************

"are professional and manage their jobs on site extremely well."

11/6/2013 |

********************

"Did a great job - Handled all the deatails at a fair price."

11/6/2013 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/31/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/15/2013 |

****************_

"Did an excellent job"

10/7/2013 |

********************

""

9/30/2013 |

********__

"did respond to any issues that I had but it did take time and I had NO notice if and when anyone was going to be on the job."

9/5/2013 |

****************

"GAF reputation, appearance and appropriate appearance on house"

9/4/2013 |

********************

"are very professional and they do a great job."

8/22/2013 |

********************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL; HAVE BEEN IN BUSINESS FOR LONG TIME; PROVIDE QUALTIY INSTALLATION AND SERVICE"

8/8/2013 |

********************

"are great workers. very honest and helpful"

8/8/2013 |

********************

"are genuine, ethical, and professional in their business."

8/5/2013 |

********__

"Have not completed job after 2months. Keep promising"

8/5/2013 |

********************

"WERE EXCELLENT TO WORK WITH, ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL IN DEALING WITH THE INSURANCE ISSUES. ENTIRE STAFF WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH."

8/5/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/2/2013 |

********************

"Honest and very capable. Good sales person."

7/25/2013 |

********************

"Are professional and Do a superior job"

7/25/2013 |

********************

"PROVIDE QUALITY SERVICE AND AN OUTSTANDING PRODUCT"

7/1/2013 |

********************

"all the above"

6/28/2013 |

****************_

"make every effort to represent themselves as professional and competent roofers. Have a secure business reputation of providing good service and backing up their installations."

6/28/2013 |

********************

"provide great service"

6/21/2013 |

********************

"Honest, professional and very helpful"

6/12/2013 |

********************

"are reliable and do a good job."

6/12/2013 |

********************

"were honest, efficient, courtesy"

6/11/2013 |

********************

"did a very professional job on my roof."

6/11/2013 |

********************

"keep their word complete they said they would"

6/10/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/7/2013 |

********************

"would be satisfied"

6/7/2013 |

********************

"seem to be a great company"

6/7/2013 |

********************

"can be trusted to do what they promise"

6/3/2013 |

********************

"make the task of getting a new roof easier."

5/31/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/31/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/30/2013 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB"

5/24/2013 |

************_

""

5/24/2013 |

********************

"YES"

5/24/2013 |

***************_

""

5/24/2013 |

********************

"KIDD ROOFING STANDS BEHIND THERE GOOD NAME"

5/24/2013 |

********************

"UNDERSTAND CUSTOMER NEEDS AND FOCUS ON SATISFYING"

5/23/2013 |

********************

""

5/23/2013 |

********************

"lived up to the promises they made on promptness and cleanlniess"

5/23/2013 |

****************

""

5/21/2013 |

********************

"Provide quality service and product AND they really listened to us during sales/estimation visit, explaining patiently anything about which we had questions."

5/17/2013 |

********************

"They did a wonderful job on my roof."

5/16/2013 |

*******************

""

5/15/2013 |

********************

"follow up on difficult unexpected problems concerning installation"

5/10/2013 |

********************

"FOLLOW UP AND FOLLOW THREW"

5/6/2013 |

********************

"are honest, give good service, stand behind their work and product and do not commit insurance fraud"

5/6/2013 |

*****************

""

5/2/2013 |

********************

"did the fair, honest and best thing for my home"

4/30/2013 |

********************

"responded quickly after the hail storm,competently completed the roof and also contacted other contractors as needed ."

4/29/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/29/2013 |

********************

"We have recommended Kidd Roofing to all of our neighbors in Sun City because they take pride in their work and are professionals."

4/5/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/27/2012 |

*******************

"were fair professional appreciative of my needs"

10/2/2012 |

*******************

"were fair professional appreciated my needs and intrests were patient with bidding process and working at my insurance"

10/2/2012 |

********************

"DID GREAT JOB"

8/7/2012 |

****************

"were attentive concerned treated me as the customer and did a good job on time"

5/31/2012 |

********************

"did a good job."

4/2/2012 |

********************

"ARE HONEST IN THEIR INSTALLATION AND WORK AND FOLLOW UP THEY CAME IN ON BUDGET"

12/30/2011 |

********************

"one of the best in the business."

8/8/2011 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/3/2011 |

********************

"acted as expected"

6/20/2011 |

****************

"did a fine job for a fair price in a timely fashion."

6/16/2011 |

********************

"homeowner sensitive. Work is accomplished quickly, safely, and properly."

4/29/2011 |

********************

"homeowner sensitive. Work is accomplished quickly, safely, and properly."

4/29/2011 |

********************

"homeowner sensitive. Work is accomplished quickly, safely, and properly."

4/26/2011 |

********************

"homeowner sensitive. Work is accomplished quickly, safely, and properly."

4/24/2011 |

********************

"homeowner sensitive. Work is accomplished quickly, safely, and properly."

4/20/2011 |

********************

"homeowner sensitive. Work is accomplished quickly, safely, and properly."

4/19/2011 |

********************

"homeowner sensitive. Work is accomplished quickly, safely, and properly."

4/18/2011 |

********************

"homeowner sensitive. Work is accomplished quickly, safely, and properly."

4/14/2011 |

********************

"homeowner sensitive. Work is accomplished quickly, safely, and properly."

4/12/2011 |

********************

"homeowner sensitive. Work is accomplished quickly, safely, and properly."

4/7/2011 |

********************

"homeowner sensitive. Work is accomplished quickly, safely, and properly."

4/6/2011 |

********************

"homeowner sensitive. Work is accomplished quickly, safely, and properly."

4/3/2011 |

********************

"homeowner sensitive. Work is accomplished quickly, safely, and properly."

4/2/2011 |

********************

"are customer friendly, care about the customers concerns, and do the job correctly."

3/30/2011 |

********************

"are customer friendly, care about the customers concerns, and do the job correctly."

3/25/2011 |

********************

"are customer friendly, care about the customers concerns, and do the job correctly."

3/24/2011 |

********************

"are customer friendly, care about the customers concerns, and do the job correctly."

3/24/2011 |

********************

"are customer friendly, care about the customers concerns, and do the job correctly."

3/17/2011 |

********************

"are customer friendly, care about the customers concerns, and do the job correctly."

3/12/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/12/2010 |

********************

"DID A FINE JOB"

11/10/2010 |

********************

"they were fast neat and the house looks great"

9/17/2010 |

****************_

"had my best interest, not just trying to make a sell."

8/24/2010 |

********************

"are competent and do what they say they will do. They listened to what I wanted & answered or got answers to all my questions. Very professional & want to do the job right. I was really satisfied with Jeff Marshall & Patrick Lambert."

8/9/2010 |

*******************

"DID A QUALITY INSTALLATION I FOLLOWED THE ENTIRE PROCESS AND NO SHORTCUTS WERE TAKEN"

5/12/2010 |

********************

""

3/25/2010 |

***************_

"CONSIDER THE HOMEOWNER IN THEIR NEGOTIATION OF CONTRACT INDENTIFICATION TERMS AND INSURANCE PROVIDING ON BEHALF OF THE OWNER"

1/27/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/18/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/26/2009 |

********************

"listened to my concerns about nails in my pool and covered it up. The salesman was very nice and answered all of my questions."

9/25/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/12/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/4/2009 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/17/2008 |

********************

"ARE RELIABLE AND PROFESSIONAL"

6/12/2008 |

********************

"delivered what they promised without it being an awful experience"

4/24/2008 |

********************

"are highly professional and train their crews to do a professional job. Our home is a custom home, built 18 years ago, our builder recommended D.R. Kidd and they lived up to the high quality expectations of our builder."

9/29/2006 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby