Imperial Building & Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

4724 S State Rd | Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Connect!
Member Since:
5/27/2009
*******************

Based On:
39 Reviewed Job(s)

Imperial Building & Roofing is a local, family owned roofing company. We hold ourselves to a high standard, knowing that it is our customers who will assist us with continued growth in our community. At Imperial Building & Roofing we Build to Last! We would be happy to share with you our experience and expertise.

Visit Our Website:
Imperial Building & Roofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

Certified SlateCrafter

Certified SlateCrafter:

Certifies that this contractor can install GAF Truslate genuine slate roofing.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"The best roofing contractor experience we've had."

7/29/2016 |

********************

""

11/10/2015 |

********************

"Provided timely professional quality job."

8/5/2015 |

*****___

"Leaks after installation."

4/16/2015 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE, PLEASANT"

1/7/2015 |

********************

"One of the best"

10/22/2014 |

********************

"met all of their commitments"

5/20/2013 |

********************

"they will do a very good job of installation and clean up"

2/26/2013 |

********************

"are a quality and professional contractor"

11/2/2012 |

********************

"know their trade."

7/20/2012 |

********************

"did a great job"

7/13/2012 |

********************

"care about their work"

6/12/2012 |

********************

"are professionals and kept their word delivering what they promised...Quality job"

5/2/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/25/2011 |

****************_

"Do great work at a fair price and without lots of fuss"

10/6/2011 |

********************

"did a good job and wer very professional"

8/29/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/27/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/21/2011 |

*****************

"hired a conscientious crew and showed they were able to go the extra mile when a difficulty arose."

8/20/2011 |

********___

"I would not recommend them to others"

8/15/2011 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/9/2011 |

****************

"do a good job overall and offer a very good price and are reliable"

7/27/2011 |

********************

""

7/1/2011 |

********************

"are honest and offer fair prices."

3/30/2011 |

********************

"work hard are honest and do a good job"

3/4/2011 |

********************

"responsible and do what they need to do to get jobs done right"

2/28/2011 |

***************_

"are the cheapest price"

1/15/2011 |

********************

"DO A GOOD TIMELY JOB"

6/17/2010 |

********************

"provide a quality product and installation at the best price. The installation crew are very professional, courteous and respectful."

5/15/2010 |

********************

"CAN DELIVER A QUALITY JOB"

5/1/2010 |

********************

"WERE FAIRLY PRICED PROFESSIONAL AND HONEST THEY DID AN AWESOME JOB"

10/19/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/13/2009 |

********************

"I believe Imperial did a good job from the bidding of the job through the installation. I am very happy with my new roof. I did refer Imperial to my neighbor who also hired Imperial. Thanks much."

10/11/2009 |

********************

"WENT THE EXTRA MILE TO MAKE SURE WE WERE HAPPY . THEY REPLACED TRIM BOARDS THAT WERE DETERMINED AND PAINTED THEM NOT PART OF ROOF CLEANED UP WELL WERE COURTEOUS AND VERY HARD WORKING"

10/8/2009 |

********************

"do class work from start to finish."

9/26/2009 |

********************

"Offer a fair price and honest answers. All questions were answered with no B.S."

8/17/2009 |

********************

"KNOW THEIR BUISNESS"

8/12/2009 |

********************

"perform a Quality installation as reasonable prices."

8/10/2009 |

********************

"THEY DID EXACTLY AS THEY SAID IN A VERY SHORT AMOUNT OF TIME-GREAT JOB"

6/18/2009 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby