Haralson Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

1189 George Washington Blvd | Akron, OH 44312
Connect!
Member Since:
4/20/2005
********************

Based On:
65 Reviewed Job(s)

Established in 1971. GAF Master Elite Roofing Company Roofing: Shingles, Tru Slate,flat roofs, gutters, siding and windows. Haralson Roofing is a family owned business. Use no sub-contractors. Repair or whole house projects.

Visit Our Website:
Haralson Roofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Haralson Roofing
Haralson Roofing
Haralson Roofing
Haralson Roofing
Haralson Roofing
Haralson Roofing
Haralson Roofing
Haralson Roofing
Haralson Roofing

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Certified SlateCrafter

Certified SlateCrafter:

Certifies that this contractor can install GAF Truslate genuine slate roofing.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

11/16/2016 |

********************

"GREAT SERVICE & WORKMANSHIP"

8/3/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND VERY HELPFUL."

7/6/2016 |

********************

""

11/18/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/12/2015 |

********************

"NO ISSUES"

8/26/2015 |

********************

"Overcame distrust"

6/2/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE FRIENDLY"

4/22/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/7/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/18/2013 |

********************

"care. Out of the 5 quotes, they were the only ones that went a step further to identify other issues we had."

10/25/2013 |

********************

"Acted in a truely professional manner and made me extremely glad that i picked them for my home."

10/11/2013 |

********************

"do a professional job, are courtious and do their best"

10/10/2013 |

********************

"Are fairly priced & do a wonderful job"

8/19/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/31/2013 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/9/2013 |

********************

"do a great job for a reasonable prce"

12/11/2012 |

********************

"have a good product"

10/10/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/5/2012 |

********************

"were honest and followed through with everything we agreed upon"

7/17/2012 |

********************

"ARE NEAT CLEAN AND DO GREAT WORK"

6/29/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/22/2012 |

********************

"haralson is a genuine great guy and i would recommend"

10/26/2011 |

*******************

"did an outstanding job for a very fair price."

9/23/2011 |

***************_

""

9/1/2011 |

********************

"did a superb job from beginning to end. They paid attention to details which make my new roof perfect."

8/22/2011 |

********************

"are hardworking reliable and extremely clean"

7/1/2011 |

********************

""

6/22/2011 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/8/2011 |

********************

"did an excellent job"

4/15/2011 |

********************

"GIVE REASONABLE ESTIMATES DO GOOD WORK"

10/26/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/11/2010 |

********************

"Are very ethical, reputable, and they do great work. While they are working, they treat the property as if it is their own."

10/4/2010 |

***************_

""

9/30/2010 |

********************

"are professional and have integrity"

9/24/2010 |

********************

"WERE FAIR PRICED AND DID A GREAT JOB ACTUALLY ALREADY RECOMMENDED THEM TO A FRIEND AND I THINK SHE IS GOING WITH THEM"

8/3/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/11/2010 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL AND KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING"

5/27/2010 |

********************

"are honest hard working understanding competative price professional and take pride in their work"

5/13/2010 |

********************

"WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CLEANED UP THE AREA WELL NEIGHBORS WERE IMPRESSED"

4/9/2010 |

********************

"ARE TRULY PROFESSIONAL"

7/21/2009 |

********************

"HONEST,NICE,AND FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED PEOPLE , CAN BE VERY TRUSTED"

7/15/2009 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL"

6/24/2009 |

********************

"PROVIDE HONEST, QUALITY WORKMANSHIP"

6/18/2009 |

********************

"STAND BEHIND THEIR WORK AND DID A VERY GOOD JOB INSTALLING ROOF, IT REALLY LOOKS GOOD"

4/30/2009 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB"

10/22/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/20/2008 |

********************

"were the best roofing company I could have selected. Because my re-roofing was reqired due to hail damage, others in my neighborhood are also having roofs replaced, and even I can see that other roofing companies aren't doing the quality job that Haralson did for me."

10/13/2008 |

********************

"very honest, conscientious and estimate was in range of other estimates"

9/15/2008 |

********************

"DEMOSTARATED THEIR PROFESSIONALISM EXPERTISE WHEN IT CAME TO CHOOSING A SHINGLE TYPE"

8/21/2008 |

********************

""

8/13/2008 |

********************

"CREW WAS ON JOB SITE- AS PROMISED ALSO WHEN I ASKED QUESTIONS ABOUT THE WORK I RECEIVED GOOD ANSWERS, JOB WENT WELL"

8/12/2008 |

*******************

"DID A GREAT JOB AT A FAIR PRICE"

8/8/2008 |

********************

""

6/13/2008 |

********************

"were professional and completed the job in a timely manner"

5/15/2008 |

****************_

"DO A FINE JOB THEY WERE PROMPT WHEN IT CAME TO FIXING A LEAK"

4/4/2008 |

********************

"really care to satisfy customers needs"

4/2/2008 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/13/2007 |

********************

"do a good job"

11/1/2007 |

*******************

"were professional, friendly and completed installation in a timely manner."

10/16/2007 |

********************

"were very honest, used the best materials, were on time, had a large enough crew to do the job and were very pleasant while doing the work"

10/15/2007 |

********************

"do a good job at a fair price and stand behind their work"

8/24/2007 |

********************

"are a professional operation with good workers and their workmanship is very much above average. They did the work as promised and I am pleased with the results. The neighbors say it looks like a good job. They were not the cheapest bidder but I am satisfied with the work that was done and the price that I paid. I am confident that they will stand behind their work."

5/15/2007 |

********************

"are very professional, do a great job and at a fair price."

11/22/2006 |

****************_

"are courtious and professional"

3/22/2006 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby