GAF Master-Elite™ Roofer: Chandler's Roofing - San Pedro, CA 90731


Master Elite Roofer
Contact:
Trevor Leeds
**** **** **** **** ***

Based On:
39 Reviewed Job(s)
Member Since:
1/31/2002
ME06721
403 W 21st St
San Pedro, CA 90731

Phone Call Us! Click
To Show Phone #


Website Click Here To View Our Website >>

Facebook Connect with Us On Facebook! >>

Our Project Photo Gallery:

Allow Us To Introduce Ourselves:

Originally established in 1942, Chandler's Roofing has been recognized both regionally and nationally as the premier Southern California roofing company... Recently awarded the Residential Roofing Contractor of the Year from Roofing Contractor Magazine and “Best of the Best in the Roofing Industry”. Based in San Pedro, CA we service the South Bay's beach cities and surrounding communities in Los Angeles and Orange County. At Chandler’s Roofing, we realize that knowing how to build a successful relationship with our clients is just as important as knowing how to build a quality roof. Our dedication to customer satisfaction has been the key to our success and we have an extensive list of satisfied customers to prove it. In fact, customer service and quality craftsmanship are the cornerstones of our business. As our company motto goes... “It All Starts With Quality”

Special Awards & Certifications:

Installation Excellence
Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence
Training Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Presidents Club
Presidents Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Green Roofer
Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

Habitat for Humanity Roofer
Habitat For Humanity Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF and Habitat for Humanity's "Community Contractor" designation.

Indicates that the contractor has participated in at least two Habitat for Humanity projects, donating his time and labor and demonstrating a commitment to his local community and helping those in need.

Solar Roofer
GAF Solar Elite Contractor™:

Signifies that this contractor has successfully completed training for solar installations and operations.

NRCA Roofer
NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying:

"I would recommend Chandler's Roofing to others, because I believe they...."


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
Y. D. - Torrance, CA
9/23/2014


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
T. B. - Los Angeles, CA
1/6/2014

offer a good product and have the knowledge and skill to install it.


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
K. S. - Lakewood, CA
1/2/2014

have a great sales person and great subcontractors.


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
B. W. - Whittier, CA
8/14/2013

I found Chandler's Roofing on Angies List. They are rated A. I read all their reviews and checked their business out on the Better Business Bureau web sight and I also checked on the California State Contractor's Licensing Board web sight. Chandler's Roofing checked out excellent, and did the best roofing job I have ever seen.


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
M. I. - Torrance, CA
7/25/2013


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
N. M. - Los Angeles, CA
6/24/2013

Take pride in the quality of their work & they were flexible with us due to other projects we had to complete first.


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
D. S. - San Pedro, CA
4/19/2013

DO WHAT THEY SAY THEY WILL DO WE WERE EXTREMELY HAPPY


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
X. X. - Torrance, CA
4/16/2013

Customer asked us not to share his/her review.


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
X. X. - Lakewood, CA
3/19/2013

Customer asked us not to share his/her review.


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
S. S. - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
1/14/2013

would be very satisfied with their new roof


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** *
J. P. - Redondo Beach, CA
11/8/2012

did a professional job in a timely manner.


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** *** _
M. R. - Los Alamitos, CA
9/26/2012

I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND CHANDLERS ROOFING


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
K. F. - Mission Viejo, CA
9/19/2012

Did what they said they were going to do, when they said they would do it and the results look fantastic.


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
M. A. - San Pedro, CA
7/6/2012

in their honest approach.


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
L. E. - Lomita, CA
3/23/2012

Yes they did a professional job.


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
X. X. - Torrance, CA
10/26/2011

Customer asked us not to share his/her review.


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
K. M. - Manhattan Beach, CA
9/9/2011

get the job done and are very efficient


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
X. X. - Torrance, CA
9/2/2011

Customer asked us not to share his/her review.


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
M. J. - LAWNDALE, CA
8/8/2011

are very good


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** **
X. X. - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
6/20/2011

Customer asked us not to share his/her review.


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
S. H. - San Pedro, CA
5/11/2011

would do a good job


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
R. D. - Torrance, CA
4/22/2011

are honest reasonably priced and did a great job


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
G. F. - San Pedro, CA
4/14/2011

were reliable, efficient, clean work area, good reputation, polite, good work ethics


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
X. X. - torrance, CA
2/28/2011

Customer asked us not to share his/her review.


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** **
X. X. - San Pedro, CA
2/9/2011

Customer asked us not to share his/her review.


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
B. C. - Redondo Beach, CA
11/23/2010

DO GOOD WORK ARE RELIABLE AND TRUST WORTHY THEY DID MY ROOF 28 YRS AGO I WAS HAPPY WITH THE WORK SO CALLED THEM AGAIN


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
S. S. - San Pedro, CA
7/26/2010

do quality work


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
P. K. - Lomita, CA
7/22/2010

did a great job and provided excellent follow up whenever i had questions


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
J. B. - Long Beach, CA
2/19/2010

WERE PROFESSIONAL HONEST AND NOT PUSHY WITH THEIR SALES PITCH


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
J. B. - Long Beach, CA
2/19/2010

WERE PROFESSIONAL HONEST AND NOT PUSHY WITH THEIR SALES PITCH


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ***
J. G. - Torrance, CA
9/8/2009

DID A FINE JOB , ON TIME AND AT THE COST ESTIMATE


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
M. A. - Santa Ana, CA
8/10/2009

WERE HONEST PROFESSIONAL AND KEPT ME COMPLETLY INFORMED AT ALL TIMES


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
R. O. - San Pedro, CA
5/1/2009

were concerned with my needs


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
L. S. - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
10/20/2008

did a careful, excellent job, and they have been in the business for many years.


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** _
J. W. - San Pedro, CA
8/12/2008


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** * _ _
W. S. - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
7/25/2008

TOOK CARE OF THE INSTALLATION AND THE ROOF LOOKS WELL SO FAR


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
M. R. - Carson, CA
6/18/2008

PROVIDE EXCELLENT SERVICE


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** **** ****
M. H. - San Pedro, CA
5/12/2008

did an excellent job


Chandler's Roofing
**** **** **** * _
J. G. - San Pedro, CA
9/13/2006

will do a good job.

How Your Neighbors Rated Us:

Sales Experience
On A Scale Of 1 To 5
**** **** **** **** ****
Understood My Needs
**** **** **** **** ***
Estimate Was Clearly Explained
Installation Experience
**** **** **** **** ****
Acted Courteously
**** **** **** **** ***
Performed As Professionals
**** **** **** **** ***
Protected Property During Installation
**** **** **** **** ****
Cleaned Up After Job Complete
**** **** **** **** ****
Completed The Job On Time
About The Results
**** **** **** **** ***
Met All Expectations
**** **** **** **** ***
Would Recommend To Others