ALL UNITED Roofing & Siding LLC : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

313 S Walnut St Ste B | Wilmington, DE 19804
Connect!
Member Since:
8/16/2004
*******************

Based On:
97 Reviewed Job(s)

OWNER ON EVERY JOBSITE ! We here at All United believe that good communication is the key to a successful project. We pride ourselves in being highly professional, always making sure to stay within your budget and time-frame. We have many pictures throughout our website of work that has been completed. This will give you some ideas and evidence of the quality of work you can expect from All United. Your home protects you and your loved ones every day. Protect it for years to come with a quality GAF Roofing System installed by All United Roofing and Siding.

Visit Our Website:
ALL UNITED Roofing & Siding LLC | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"WORKED THE JOB FROM BEGINING TO END"

5/9/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/8/2017 |

********************

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

12/5/2016 |

********************

"JAMIE"

8/3/2015 |

********************

"A TRUE PROFESSIONAL"

6/25/2015 |

*******************

""

5/15/2015 |

********************

""

4/2/2015 |

********************

"HOME OWNER"

3/17/2015 |

********************

"ORGANIZED AND PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

12/17/2014 |

********************

""

11/21/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/13/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/24/2014 |

********************

"have a great product, give competitive prices, and their work and reputation are top notch"

1/20/2014 |

*******___

"We would not"

11/13/2013 |

********************

"did what they promised"

11/11/2013 |

********************

"are honest and hardworking. Kim always kept us well informed."

10/30/2013 |

********************

"Acted professional and competely on schedule I cannot say enough good about them"

10/23/2013 |

********************

"did an outstanding job. In fact, I have recommended them to other home owners."

8/6/2013 |

********************

"They are priced fair and the work they perform is excellent."

6/24/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/12/2013 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/20/2013 |

********************

"are very professional and provide an excellent value, excellent service and are very efficient."

9/30/2012 |

***************_

"listened to the home owners and they were patient when answering questions."

7/20/2012 |

********************

"do a good job and can be trusted"

5/10/2012 |

****************

"did an honest job additional work and repairs were done at a reasonable price"

10/29/2011 |

********************

"are professional, honest, and meticulous in detail."

10/17/2011 |

****************

"take pride in their work"

8/26/2011 |

********************

"are a company that produces excellent work. The team was extremely skilled in their craft performing high quality workmanship. All were very respectful and attentive to my concerns. Job well done!! Chris and his team are true professionals."

8/23/2011 |

*******************

"do a great job no pressure sales and honest in their professional opinion"

7/3/2011 |

********************

"did a good job"

5/18/2011 |

********************

"did an excellent job at a reasonable price."

5/11/2011 |

********************

"are honest professional and prices are competive"

4/25/2011 |

********************

"are professional and reasonable"

4/3/2011 |

********************

"ARE POLITE FAST AND CLEAN"

3/17/2011 |

****************

"met the competitor's lower price without cutting corners or lowering quaility and really worked with you to meet all your needs."

2/7/2011 |

********************

"provide a better quality job at a lower price than the competition."

11/9/2010 |

********************

"responded promptly to all phone calls and followed up on their promised dates and services. Overall,they made the whole roof replacement process a better experience than I ever would have anticipated. Hats off!"

11/1/2010 |

********************

"are professional, excellent craftsman and pricing is very competitive."

10/15/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/26/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/26/2010 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONALAND DO EXCELLENT WORK AT A FAIR PRICE"

8/26/2010 |

****************

"are great"

8/26/2010 |

********************

"do good work at a fair price"

6/2/2010 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/22/2010 |

********************

"are dependable and professional"

4/22/2010 |

********************

"EXPLAINED THE PRODUCTS AND CHOICES WELL AND REALLY LISTENED TO MY NEEDS AND FINIACIAL SITUATION TO PROVIDE GOOD PRODUCTS STILL WITHIN MY TIGHT BUDGET WHILE BEING FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL"

4/22/2010 |

********************

"DO AN OUTSTANDING JOB"

3/22/2010 |

********************

""

2/22/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/22/2010 |

********************

"were professional, reasonable, and easy to work with."

11/19/2009 |

********************

"WERE FAIR IN PRICES COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL"

10/31/2009 |

********************

"DID A FANTASTIC ,PROFESSIONAL JOB AND WOULD AND DID RECOMMEND THEM TO OTHERS"

10/24/2009 |

****************_

""

8/22/2009 |

****____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/18/2009 |

********************

"DID A SUPERIOR JOB AS COMPARED TO THE OTHER ROOFS IN MY COMMUNITY"

7/6/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/13/2009 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB I DID ALREADY RECOMMEND TO MY NEIGBORS"

6/13/2009 |

********************

"did excellent work at a good price and were true to their word"

6/1/2009 |

********************

"do excellent work."

6/1/2009 |

********************

"DI EXCATLY WHAT THEY SAID THEY WERE GOING TO DO , IN THE EXCAT TIME FRAME AT THE QUOTED PRICE"

5/13/2009 |

********************

"acted professionally and did a good job."

4/30/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/16/2009 |

********************

"care about their customers, their work and their company. They sell an exceptional product that they truly believe in. I've already recommended them to several people and will continue to do so."

2/16/2009 |

********__

""

11/6/2008 |

********************

"Were reputable and sincere"

10/9/2008 |

********************

"met my expectations"

10/8/2008 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/8/2008 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/8/2008 |

********************

"WORK EFFICENTLY VERY FRIENDLY QAND DO A GREAT JOB . THE ROOF LOOKS GREAT"

9/8/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/4/2008 |

********************

"DO AS THEY SAY AND OFFER EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE"

8/8/2008 |

*****************

""

7/4/2008 |

********************

"I WAS IMPRESSED BY THE OWNER WHO STOPPED BY TO TALK TO ME ."

6/8/2008 |

********************

"do a great job!!"

3/31/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/25/2007 |

*****************

"do quality workmanship at a reaqsonable price."

11/7/2007 |

********************

"know what they are doing."

11/7/2007 |

********************

"were timely and did a good job"

11/4/2007 |

********************

"do a good job."

10/24/2007 |

********************

"walk their talk."

10/24/2007 |

****************_

"Did very good job on my roof .Did the job the way I asked them to do it."

10/10/2007 |

********************

"are professionals in all aspects."

9/24/2007 |

********************

"did a good job, were timely, and respected my property."

6/16/2007 |

********************

"made me fully knowledgable about the job and then impressively delivered."

11/30/2006 |

************__

""

11/11/2006 |

************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/9/2006 |

****************_

"The workmen try to do a good job. We are pleased with the work except for the gas vent cap problem."

9/9/2006 |

********************

"did a cost effectve,good job"

8/4/2006 |

***************_

""

8/1/2006 |

********************

"had a fair price and provided what they promised."

5/11/2006 |

****____

"Would not recommend"

1/15/2006 |

********************

"deliver good honest service."

12/1/2005 |

********************

"complete the job on time with professional crafmanship results."

12/1/2005 |

*****************

"do a good job at a reasonable price."

9/12/2005 |

********************

"Professional and quality of work"

7/30/2005 |

********************

"DID EXCELLENT WORK AT THE AGREED ON PRICE"

6/21/2005 |

********************

"I have recommended them because of the high quality of their work."

6/15/2005 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby