All Around Roofing & Exteriors : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

5665 Gray St Unit A | Arvada, CO 80002
Connect!
Member Since:
6/21/2012
*****************

Based On:
69 Reviewed Job(s)

All Around Roofing and Exteriors Inc We are a team of Licensed and Certified Roofing Inspcectors , We also have on staff Insurance Claim Specialist. We pride ourselves with customer service, team work and knowledge in the roofing industry. We look forward to working with you MAKE IT A GREAT DAY ! Stephen Simpkin

Visit Our Website:
All Around Roofing & Exteriors | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

All Around Roofing & Exteriors
All Around Roofing & Exteriors
All Around Roofing & Exteriors
All Around Roofing & Exteriors
All Around Roofing & Exteriors
All Around Roofing & Exteriors

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

*****************

"INSTALLERS FAILED TO REPLACE"

8/4/2017 |

****************

"Professional and knowledgeable"

7/14/2017 |

********************

""

5/26/2017 |

********************

"CURTIS JOHNSON KNEW THE PRODUCT"

5/26/2017 |

********___

"PROFESSIONAL BUT SLOPPY"

1/30/2017 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/12/2016 |

***************_

""

10/21/2016 |

********************

""

10/14/2016 |

********************

"EXTREMELY COOPERATIVE AND PROFESSIONAL"

9/30/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/19/2016 |

********************

"ALL AROUND ROOFING AND EXTERIORS"

7/21/2016 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/18/2016 |

********************

"AFTER INTERVIEWING SEVERAL"

7/8/2016 |

********************

"YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME"

7/7/2016 |

********************

""

4/15/2016 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

3/9/2016 |

********************

"MARC HAD HIS HANDS FULL"

2/17/2016 |

********************

""

2/11/2016 |

********************

""

11/30/2015 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/17/2015 |

********************

""

7/3/2015 |

********************

""

6/5/2015 |

********************

"CONTRACTOR VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE"

5/15/2015 |

********************

"Excellent Contractor"

4/17/2015 |

********************

"CURTIS JOHNSON FROM"

3/6/2015 |

********************

"The roof we had before was not as well built as the one we have now. When I got up stairs I could feel that the house was more insulated and comfortable then before. the roof that we had before was not as well insulated. When All around Roofing started the construction they could see after the other roof was taken off that they needed to lay down plywood because our other roof was not constructed correctly. they recognized that and suggested a better roof and materials. We are very happy with the new roof and the way it got constructed and we Thank Steve and his team for their dedicated professional work!"

1/23/2015 |

********************

""

1/5/2015 |

_____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/12/2014 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/5/2014 |

********************

"CARLOS WAS VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH"

12/5/2014 |

********************

"Initial sales person was only somewhat ok, I think he had some personal issues going on. Second project manager/sales person was much better and got the project finished. Survey based on second project manager."

11/21/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/14/2014 |

*******************

""

11/3/2014 |

****************_

"GOOD WORK AND CREW"

10/31/2014 |

****************_

"ALL AROUND ROOFING AND EXTERIORS"

10/17/2014 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/5/2014 |

********************

"Contractor"

8/20/2014 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

8/15/2014 |

********************

"HELPFUL CONTRACTOR"

8/8/2014 |

********************

"Highly Recommend All-Around Roofing"

8/8/2014 |

********************

""

8/8/2014 |

____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/1/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/1/2014 |

***************_

"KEVIN WAS VERY PERSON"

7/25/2014 |

********************

"Done a great job!"

7/11/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/23/2014 |

********************

""

11/1/2013 |

********************

"were fast, and professional and handled almost all the insurance work for me."

10/4/2013 |

****************_

"Good company"

9/26/2013 |

____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/25/2013 |

************__

"I would not recommend this company to anyone"

8/16/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/11/2013 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/7/2013 |

********************

""

5/21/2013 |

********************

"do high quality work, have friendly service and work with you to understand your needs"

12/8/2012 |

********************

""

12/7/2012 |

********************

"did what was agreed on in a timely manner"

11/28/2012 |

************__

"Never - The sales person was deceptive and a liar. He clearly provide a quote which we agreed upon and then on the final day raised it by over $5000."

11/18/2012 |

*******___

"would not recommend"

10/8/2012 |

****************_

"did a nice professional job the new roof looks great"

9/12/2012 |

********************

"did the job right"

9/6/2012 |

********************

"strive to provide the best experiencee for the customer in providing a quality product and services"

9/4/2012 |

*****************

"treat their employees very well, and they do good work."

9/1/2012 |

********************

"honest, professional and produce high quality work."

8/20/2012 |

***************_

"did what they said they would"

8/13/2012 |

*****___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/1/2012 |

********************

"would be honest"

7/11/2012 |

*******************

""

7/9/2012 |

********************

"great company excellent staff"

6/25/2012 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.