Affordable Roofing Siding & Gutters LLC : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

2137 Waterlevel Hwy | Cleveland, TN 37311
Connect!
Member Since:
3/7/2014
****************

Based On:
56 Reviewed Job(s)

Affordable Roofing, Siding and Gutters, LLC has grown to become one of the area’s leading roofing contractors. Here you will find the “best of the best” in the roofing industry. With us being “Affordable” we have competitive pricing and also have some of the best payment options available! We can offer 12-month same as CASH, 5, 7 and even 10 year loans. Fully licensed, bonded and insured you have nothing to worry about as we stand behind our work!

Visit Our Website:
Affordable Roofing Siding & Gutters LLC | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Affordable Roofing Siding & Gutters LLC
Affordable Roofing Siding & Gutters LLC

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/5/2017 |

********************

""

7/17/2017 |

****************_

"I HAVE SAY THE"

6/12/2017 |

********************

"AFFORDABLE ROOFING"

5/26/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/25/2017 |

***************_

"CONTRACTOR WAS GOOD AND RETURNED"

5/19/2017 |

********************

"Extremely considerate and professional!"

5/11/2017 |

********************

"VERY IMPRESSED."

5/6/2017 |

********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/30/2017 |

********************

"Team Work by members of Contractor"

4/4/2017 |

********************

"REROOFING"

3/24/2017 |

_____

""

3/22/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

3/3/2017 |

********************

""

2/13/2017 |

_____

""

1/26/2017 |

********************

"LOOKING AT MY ROOF YALL"

1/9/2017 |

********************

"JOB WAS DONE IN 1 DAY, THEY"

12/22/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/7/2016 |

********************

"Professional Contractor."

12/1/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/18/2016 |

*****************

""

11/2/2016 |

********************

"EVERYTHING WAS GREAT-THERE IS ONE"

10/31/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/28/2016 |

********************

""

10/27/2016 |

********************

"ABOVE AND BEYOND"

9/29/2016 |

********************

"HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

9/21/2016 |

********************

""

9/1/2016 |

********************

""

7/18/2016 |

****************

"Good. Roof part went well. Installation crew very good."

7/7/2016 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

6/6/2016 |

********************

"did a terrific job"

6/4/2016 |

*************_

"several nails left on property and husbands car in garage and debris fell on car when roofer started work-dumpster left for several days before pick up"

6/2/2016 |

********************

"Very professional in all aspects of project."

5/17/2016 |

********************

"AFFORDABLE ROOFING"

4/26/2016 |

********************

""

4/18/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/16/2016 |

***************_

"PEOPLE WHO KNEW WHAT THEY ARE DOING"

4/7/2016 |

********************

"THEY STAYED ON TASK"

4/4/2016 |

********************

""

3/26/2016 |

********************

"Professional & knowledgeable Contractor"

2/24/2016 |

********************

""

1/18/2016 |

********__

"My house had a new coat of paint in November. My house is now stained black in several places. I contacted Luca at Affordable Roofing on 01/28/16 and sent him pictures. My house still has the blackened paint as of 02/29/16. It appears I will have to repaint these areas in the Spring. I can not give Affordable Roofing a good review or refer them to my friends and neighbors. I am disappointed in their response to their damage to my house."

1/15/2016 |

***************_

""

11/14/2015 |

********************

"Prompt and Professional"

11/8/2015 |

************_

"SALES CONTRACTOR GREAT. SUB CONTRACTOR"

10/24/2015 |

********************

"Professional and very knowledgeable Contractor"

10/18/2015 |

********************

""

10/17/2015 |

********************

"WAS EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE"

7/29/2015 |

********************

""

5/8/2015 |

********************

""

5/4/2015 |

********************

""

3/24/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS"

3/12/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/13/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/9/2014 |

********************

""

10/8/2014 |

********************

"they are the best"

6/23/2014 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby