Meet the CARE Training Managers


Jason Joplin

CARE Program Director

jjoplin@gaf.com
619-379-5188

San Diego, California

Brian Cornelius

Senior CARE Training Manager

bcornelius@gaf.com
913-912-2803

Kansas City, Kansas

Paulo Vieiradias

CARE On-Line Program Manager

pvieiradias@gaf.com
443-926-3950

Baltimore, Maryland

Erick Osuna

National Solar CARE Training Manager

eosuna@gaf.com
505-300-8836

Albuquerque, New Mexico

Guillaume Bailly

CARE Training Manager, Canada

gbailly@gaf.com
862-754-8310

Calgary, Alberta

Andres Beltran

Northeast CARE Training Manager

abeltran@gaf.com
864-498-2458

Pennsylvania

Steven McCabe

Mid Atlantic CARE Training Manager

smccabe@gaf.com
757-943-7519

Charlotte, North Carolina

Alan Lopez

Midwest CARE Training Manager

alopez@gaf.com
801-910-9774

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Rob Ballard

Gateway CARE Training Manager

rballard@gaf.com
816-854-0762

Kansas City, Missouri

Jon Henson

Northwest CARE Training Manager

jhenson@gaf.com
509-993-2365

Spokane, WA

Erasmo Fuentes

Southeast CARE Training Manager

efuentes@gaf.com
770-845-0493

Atlanta, Georgia

Greg Bjornson

Texas/Ozark Regional CARE Training Manager

gbjornson@gaf.com
210-215-5299

Texas/Ozark Region

Matt Hegge

Southwest CARE Training Manager

mhegge@gaf.com
612-352-9609

Phoenix, Arizona
Professional Installation
GAF Roof Wizard Product Pricing and Where to Buy
© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.